Glass Doctor of Charlotte Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   157 Reviews
608 Matthews Mint Hill Rd, Ste B
Matthews, NC 28105
(704) 847-4527
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
W.K.
CHARLOTTE, NC
meticulous installatiom
March 23, 2017
D.A.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Came to my home. Fast. Installer was super nice and professional.
March 23, 2017
B.C.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Friendly employees. On time. Great work.
March 23, 2017
B.H.
CHARLOTTE, NC
The entire experience from scheduling the initial appointment, preparing and sending the quote, through the installation of the glass was great. Julie also went the extra mile to help expedite the order to help address some scheduling issues on my end. Thanks for doing it right!
March 19, 2017
S.D.
MATTHEWS, NC
on time, well mannered
March 17, 2017
Heather Nagle
CHARLOTTE, NC
Prompt and timely service. Very professional from quote to install.
March 16, 2017
J.W.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Everything went well, no surprises, well done
March 16, 2017
T.H.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Very professional
March 16, 2017
D.C.
MATTHEWS, NC
Quick response and easy to deal with
March 13, 2017
S.H.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Professional service and showed up on time...highly recommend to anyone needing their service.
March 10, 2017
R.J.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Professionalism
March 10, 2017
P.A.
HUNTERSVILLE, NC
Both glass installers were on-time, friendly and courteous. Did excellent job installing window and removing broken window and cleaning and hauling away window & debris.
March 10, 2017
Sherry Gorham
MATTHEWS, NC
Easy to request and work is completed timely. Workmanship is superior.
March 10, 2017
Kelly Mosley
MOUNT HOLLY, NC
very professional, on time and fast delivery & turn around. Everyone, every step of the way was fantastic!!
March 10, 2017
M.R.
CHARLOTTE, NC
We were very pleased with the promptness of the service, the great workmanship, and a friendly service man.
March 10, 2017
D.M.
CORNELIUS, NC
Quick,clean, Perfect installation [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 10, 2017
C.A.
BELMONT, NC
Prompt delivery of the product. Great customer service
March 9, 2017
Jim Duncan
MINT HILL, NC
The process was very professional - the inspection/estimate process went great. I was notified when the materials were received to schedule the work. The Techs that came to my house were great - I believe it was Tim and Josh. The were great and even gave advice on how to handle future window issues and advised me on the other services they offered. They also provided professional invoices and receipts - something many contractors do not! As an estate executor, I really appreciated this. Overall a great experience. I would definitely recommend the Glass Doctor Team and will use them again. Thanks to Wyatt, Tim and Josh for a great job! J. Duncan Mint Hill NC
March 5, 2017
N.Q.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Great service.
March 4, 2017
J.K.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Very responsive and nice man who gave the quote and performed the repair.