Go Green Bicycles & LA Lock Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   239 Reviews
118 E.Alameda Ave
Burbank, CA 91502
8188456381
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2019
Kim Bonaccorso
Super friendly. Great dogs.
May 14, 2019
K.N.
Great vibe, great mechanics, great selection of quality gear & bike models.
May 11, 2019
D.A.
Availability and quick sale.
May 8, 2019
J.G.
It was my first time at Go Green Bicycles. Staff seemed helpful and knowledgeable. Facilities seemed spacious, clean, well-equipped, and professional.
May 3, 2019
F.S.
On my first visit to Go Green it was obvious that customer service was a priority for them. While my bike was being serviced by them I received a phone call with a status and recommendation. The job ultimately was done very quickly and professionally.
May 2, 2019
Elizabeth Wilkinson
Go Green Bicycles is an excellent choice for finding the perfect bicycle. I was greeted by knowledgable and friendly staff, shown a variety of bicycles matching exactly what my 6 year old son was looking for. He was able to immediately try out the bike that he liked and ride successfully. They even helped him to customize his new bike with a stylish cool bell! Shopping at Go Green Bicycles was a perfect place to shop for someone looking for quality bikes with fast and enjoyable service and competitive prices. I would recommend definitely recommend Go Green Bicycles to other busy moms looking to find the perfect bikes for their kids.
April 29, 2019
H.H.
bought a bike there and it never bailed on me, all the services I got from the store are top notch, and the people that work there made me feel welcome. They got cute dogs too.
April 27, 2019
G.L.
Great friendly service and atmosphere!
April 24, 2019
Jonathan Santos
Customer service was top-notch!
April 24, 2019
Jeffrey Willoh
Great customer service.. friendly
April 23, 2019
Steven Vera
Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable of the cycling industry. But, most of all they are not like any other bike shop trying to sell you something that you do not need. Rather they are their to fit your needs as a cyclist and returning customer. 5 - STARS to both Mark, Theresa & Staff. Keep up the Excellence as 1 day I will be there to pickup my P.FS 7
April 20, 2019
Xavier Marchan
Genuine people who really want to do everything they can to get people out on the the road or mountain.
April 19, 2019
Marshall Harvey
It's like my bike is brand new again after your maintenence!
April 17, 2019
K.C.
Excellent service! Definitely coming back.
April 13, 2019
R.O.
Great customer service and attention to detail.
April 11, 2019
A.C.
Everyone I met and interacted with was friendly and helpful. Incredibly fast turnaround. Helpful suggestions shared, and none of the elitism that you sometimes find in bike shops. I will definitely be back and recommend to others!
April 10, 2019
Amy Browne
Staff was amazing.
April 9, 2019
J.F.
Friendly, knowledgeable, and great products.
April 8, 2019
Esther Duarte
Very knowledgeable and helpful.. Never try to force a sale, just try to get you what you need to get you on your bike.
April 6, 2019
Erik Soderstrom
Great selection of bikes and accessories. Easy to work with. Glad I found this place