Grace Music School Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   579 Reviews
10-10 Fort Salonga Road
Fort Salonga, NY 11768

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2019
A.L.
HUNTINGTON, NY
The personal and genuine interest in my child.
June 8, 2019
S.F.
EAST NORTHPORT, NY
The reputation and feedback.
June 5, 2019
S.E.
CENTERPORT, NY
Quality teachers. Classical teaching style. School accommodates all students.
June 1, 2019
P.A.
KINGS PARK, NY
The school is very professionally run, with friendly, personable staff. They provide lessons to students of all ages. Matt is my teacher and I think he is excellent. I am thrilled that I went back to playing piano, after a 25 year break, and chose this school. I have already recommended Grace Music School to friends and neighbors, and will continue to do so.
May 29, 2019
B.P.
EAST NORTHPORT, NY
Kristin is great as is Kirsten!
May 3, 2019
M.T.
SAINT JAMES, NY
I love my daughters singing teacher. The girls at the front desk are so friendly and helpful! I love the cameras showing each room, makes me feel even more safe. The only draw back I see is the small waiting room, there is never enough seating for the parents and it's not a conducive area to chat with the teacher after the lesson.
May 5, 2019
S.B.
NORTHPORT, NY
Very kind and accommodating administrative staff.
May 20, 2019
J.D.
KINGS PARK, NY
Everyone is AMAZING at Grace Music School. They all care for the students and it’s like a giant family. We love them!!!
May 10, 2019
R.M.
Northport, NY
The friendly environment and the professionalism, patience and knowledge in craft of the entire staff.
May 18, 2019
K.M.
EAST NORTHPORT, NY
Excellent teaching and flexible. Very friendly place to go.
May 8, 2019
B.B.
Kings Park, NY
The staff has been embracing of my child who has autism and his special needs 💙
May 5, 2019
L.K.
EAST NORTHPORT, NY
The school is very professional. The instructors are educated and adept at tailoring their instruction to the student. My daughter has had instructors at other schools. She aid Matt was everything she was looking for in a violin teacher. He didn’t make her feel inadequate and gave her criticism in a constructive way.
May 4, 2019
S.W.
NY
Friendly staff, close location, affordable
March 3, 2019
P.P.
EAST NORTHPORT, NY
Everything from the free pictures to the recitals, teachers are amazing and patient, staff is courteous.
April 6, 2019
A.I.
Fort Salonga, NY
We are very happy with my granddaughters piano lessons
March 28, 2019
G.S.
CENTERPORT, NY
Personnel are great ! Everyone there is friendly, pleasant and encouraging. As an adult (very adult) student, I enjoy going there and being taught by an interesting and accomplished musician.
March 6, 2019
F.T.
KINGS PARK, NY
Friendly atmosphere and very nice staff. Very accommodating with my schedule
May 1, 2019
D.F.
NORTHPORT, NY
It was my first lesson so it is hard to evaluate. I did enjoy my lesson and learned different techniques to improve my playing. I am looking forward to my next lesson.
April 8, 2019
S.L.
KINGS PARK, NY
The school is a family oriented group that keeps young mind intrigued
April 5, 2019
H.V.
NORTHPORT, NY
Very friendly and welcoming receptionist! His teacher Kennedy was nice, professional provided feedback and gave an overview of the class. Much appreciated! My only complaint is that the place had a strong and unpleasant synthetic fragrance smell. I’m not sure whether your air filter system dispenses something or it’s the cleaners you use?? Synthetic fragrances are not healthy to breathe and Is something to be mindful of especially in a place where there are children. Fortunately there are many natural cleaning supply alternatives, soy and essential-based candles, and air diffusers that dispense essential oils and not chemical fragrances like feebreeze! I hope you will take this in consideration. Thank you!