Grace Music School Googleplus-24

   107 Reviews
505 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, NY 11768
631-470-9705
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2018
B.M.
MELVILLE, NY
Warm family oriented staff. Great program. Highly recommended!
November 8, 2018
C.D.
MASSAPEQUA, NY
The environment is incredibly professional yet so warm and welcoming. We are excited to be with you and looking forward to our daughter's growth.
November 7, 2018
V.W.
NY
Professional friendly and helpful
November 7, 2018
I.W.
NY
Friendly helpful and professional
November 7, 2018
B.W.
NY
Friendly and professional
November 6, 2018
A.K.
PLAINVIEW, NY
Very professional. Everyone there is great and accomodating. My son enjoys his lessons.
November 4, 2018
E.B.
BAY SHORE, NY
They're at the needed lvl.
November 2, 2018
J.B.
NY
Caring and friendly atmosphere!
October 29, 2018
A.W.
BAY SHORE, NY
This is a fantastic school without a doubt. Great teachers and professional staff I love them 100 percent
October 28, 2018
A.K.
PLAINVIEW, NY
The warm and friendly staff. The flexibility of scheduling and the willingness of the teacher to work around any missed appointment
October 25, 2018
A.C.
NY
My daughter and son work with Tj. So far, no complaints. He seems thorough and competent.
October 25, 2018
D.B.
MELVILLE, NY
The staff is extremely nice and helpful!
October 17, 2018
C.C.
RONKONKOMA
Great teachers, caring environment, great when working with a busy schedule
October 24, 2018
D.C.
HUNTINGTON, NY
Most of all, I like that my son likes his teacher: a young guy who, even though he seems tired late in the afternoon when my son comes for his lesson, has been able to kindle my son's interest in the piano. I also appreciate the friendly front-desk and waiting room atmosphere, and the beautiful steinway piano building and music lesson rooms. All in all, a lovely experience. Thanks!
October 7, 2018
A.S.
DEER PARK, NY
Love the school and both my kids are happy to take lessons. Diana is also great!
October 6, 2018
S.K.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
Friendly and accommodating. Encouraging teaching style
September 24, 2018
G.A.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
1. The place is clean 2. The people are very professional 3. The environment is great for learning. 4. Homework was given after the first session 4. Apparently, the teachers are very good. I will give more details in the next two months. I will have a better understanding of my children progress.
September 24, 2018
J.A.
NY
1. The place is clean 2. The people are very professional 3. The environment is great for learning. 4. Homework was given after the first session 4. Apparently, the teachers are very good. I will give more details in the next two months. I will have a better understanding of my children progress.
September 12, 2018
S.N.
NY
I’ve been to many music stores. Grace music has the presence of the Lord that draws you there. The kindness shows through everyone there. The lessons are professional with the love of teaching and helping their students. I recommend Grace music to anyone starting or wanting to improve their skills with the gift of music.
September 17, 2018
A.G.
PLAINVIEW, NY
Love the staff, the teachers are loving and very professional.