Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   401 Reviews
6254 E. 37th St. N. Suite 130
Bel Aire, KS 67220
316-681-1900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 4, 2019
Jim Bartel
Hesston, KS
The product is great - has transformed my kitchen - however we were most impressed with the respect for our home and the workmanship if the installers, Jeff and Cody. They were very pleasant as they worked, and did a great job of clean up and protecting our home in the process. Stayed and finished the job the same day even though it got a bit later than anticipated. Thank you for hiring quality people - felt like having family working here!
April 3, 2019
M.P.
Wichita, KS
Beautiful...going over existing tile saved us money yet added a high end feel and look to our restrooms. I’m so happy we chose granite transformations over the contractors.
March 22, 2019
J.F.
Derby, KS
I appreciate the fact that they were able to go through the process of ordering, measuring and installing in a timely manner. I also love that installation was done quickly and without tearing things up in my kitchen. Everyone from Granite Transformations was very friendly, professional and helpful. It's good to have everything guaranteed and easy to care for. I absolutely LOVE how the counters and backsplash look!!
March 12, 2019
D.J.
Salina, KS
Your installer Bryan was excellent, so very neat and so precise in his work, we are very pleased with him. He is also a neat nix and that was appreciated. Thank you Bryan
March 9, 2019
Ellen Schwindaman
Wichita, KS
Very prompt on all their appointments. They know what they are doing and do it very well. Products are first class. We like the fact they can transform your kitchen or bath in a matter of a day or two (at the most) where most take weeks. The workers are courteous and mindful of the rest of your house. They protect all the floors from the front door to where ever they are working. Great at cleaning up after they are done.
March 5, 2019
Daryl Davis
Derby, KS
Our third project with Granit Transformations! Great product. Professional installation. We’ve never had a complaint with this company in Wichita, Kansas. We love our countertops!
February 5, 2019
F.R.
Mulvane, KS
Granite Transformations did a wonderful job. The installer were courteous, neat and the installation went quickly. I would recommend Granite Transformations to friends and neighbors.
February 5, 2019
Gloria Dayton
Wichita, KS
I love the new look in our bathrooms. I greatly appreciate the installation and professional way it was put in. Yes, I would recommend GraniteTransformations to anyone who wants quality, beauty and no stress. Thanks!
February 1, 2019
Amy Dauber
Wichita, KS
We just had our double sink vanity topped with Gardena granite with new under mount Kohler sinks and single hole faucets. Looks great, no mess, less downtime than a remodel, installers and plumbers on time, highly recommend Granite Transformations.
January 29, 2019
L.M.
Wichita, KS
One day install!!! The guys were very professional, knowledgeable about the product, and very careful to keep area clean. Thanks guys! The end result looks like something out of a magazine!
January 11, 2019
Ellen Schwindaman
Wichita, KS
Your salesperson arrived when scheduled and was able to provide a solid and written quote by the time he left our house. Once the job was accepted and scheduled, the workers arrived at the time they were scheduled, were very courteous and took care to protect our floors from the entry way to the room where they were working. The work was done within a couple of days as promised and it looks fantastic!! We are very pleased with quality of the product, the work done and the coordination with the plumbers, glass personnel etc. We have further work to do and you'll be consulted at that time.
December 17, 2018
D.P.
Wichita, KS
Very pleased with the quality workmanship, the professional attitude and the promptness of our crew! Job well done... our kitchen looks awesome!!! Thanks, Marc and [NAME REMOVED]
December 9, 2018
J.W.
Wichita, KS
The staff was polite, listened well and Was available for questions. They did what they said they would do.
December 4, 2018
D.O.
Wichita, KS
Wonderful installers!!
November 28, 2018
L.S.
Wichita, KS
efficient and quick
November 26, 2018
R.D.
Wichita, KS
It looks awesome and a Fast transformation of my kitchen The two guys putting it in were friendly and cleaned it all up it’s amazing
November 20, 2018
M.G.
Wichita, KS
Products are high quality, and very pretty. Staff is professional and installation is high quality.
November 13, 2018
T.P.
Andover, KS
Very professional and did a great job.
October 17, 2018
Penny Walker
Clearwater, KS
I love my new counter tops. All of the people we worked with from sales to installation and office staff were professional and friendly. The installation crew did a beautiful job and were courteous to other workmen in the house at the same time. As for the counter tops themselves they are beautiful and fit like a dream. The colors are gorgeous and I love that they were completed in a day. Thank you Granite Transformations!
October 6, 2018
Mark Jahnke
Wichita, KS
Leanna gave us great suggestions on style choices. Product quality is great. Brian and Cody did a great job with installation and clean up. They kept to schedule and were very friendly and helpful.