Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   40 Reviews
6735 Reames Rd suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28216
Ph: 704-598-1558
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 31, 2009
S.W.
Matthews, NC
Excellent transactions from the time we heard of Granite Transformations, took the tour of your facility on Reams Road, the salesman that called, measured and priced what we needed to have done. The young man that made the templates, the two young men that installed the granite and the young man that hooked up the water and electricity for us. They were all very good and outsanding in what they did. They worked quickly and do a very good job. Everything is complete except the door and glider for the trashcan. I am still awaiting a call regarding that.
December 30, 2009
H.F.
Charlotte, NC
My countertops look amazing. They've really transformed my kitchen. The staff in the office, the workers who came to my house and everyone I had contact with was very professional, considerate, and seemed truly interested in making my experience with Granite Transformations satisfying and pleasant. I have already recommended Granite Transformations to a friend who should be contacting you shortly.
December 21, 2009
C.B.
Cornelius, NC
Quality. Maintenance is key. I like the way it looks.
December 15, 2009
M.H.
Fort Mill, SC
Very quick installation and remodel without the hassle and time constraints of demolition. Very knowledgeable sales rep. Great install team put in a lot of time and effort to make sure the job was done right.
December 7, 2009
S.B.
Charlotte, NC
easy to maintain, low maintenace looks great
November 22, 2009
M.E.T.
Charlotte, NC
EVERYTHING - TO THE POINT THAT I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU TO MY NEIGHBORS VALERIE AND CAL HERSOM! POLITE PPROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES WHO STAY FOCUSED AND GET THE JOB DONE! MY GUYS WERE GREAT AS WAS EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE. GRETCHEN IS RIGHT ON TOP OF EVERYTHING AS IS HER HUSBAND KEN. NOW I JUST NEED MY GLIDES TO BE MEASURED FOR AND INSTALLED. THANKS ALL.
November 18, 2009
D.M.C.
Charlotte, NC
The product is absolutely gorgeous & it looks like I have a brand new kitchen. All of the appointments were kept on time & finished on time as promised. The customer service was top notch. I did have some unexpected clean ups of adhesive, but I dealt with that.
November 17, 2009
C.C.
Charlotte, NC
I like the products that you show in store, the durablity and how you stand by what the products about that you are selling. The service was 100% ,the guys called to make sure we were going to be home and told us what time they were arriving.Made sure things were covered to assure no mess in my kitchen.They were polite and finished up within a few hours;explained what to do and not to do to the counter tops.Said to call if there was any problems and the office called to make sure we were satisfied with our new counter tops .We were happy with everything and the granite tops are so beautiful and really make a difference in our home. Thank you so much! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Terri [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 6, 2009
R.K.
Charlotte, NC
My bathroom counters look beautiful. The installers were fast and courteous. They did a very neat job.
November 6, 2009
J.D.
Indian Trail, NC
I love the look of of the product
November 6, 2009
T.K.
Huntersville, NC
Ease and quickness of installation.
November 2, 2009
R.R.
Matthews, NC
The main selling point was the upkeep of the countertops and the promise of satisfaction.
November 1, 2009
W.C.
Charlotte, NC
Ken, the owner who came out to do the estimate was very knowledgeable and professional. We liked his sales presentation. We are also very happy not to have to tear out the old countertops. Having been through that process before, it's not fun, to say the least.
November 1, 2009
B.P.
Belmont, NC
I'm pleased with the look of the finished product. Everyone has been courteous and very helpful with suggestions. It was most helpful in the decision making process to have large samples of the countertop material and the tile backsplash to bring home for viewing.
November 1, 2009
L.D.
Huntersville, NC
No special cleaning products needed!!!!
October 31, 2009
M.B.
Cornelius, NC
From Ken the sales person, Tim and Mike the installers and Boyce the plumber, all have been very customer focused, as a customer it has made this process very good for me. Plus doing what you say and being on time is another plus also . The product speaks for it's self and I love it. It is beautiful. Thans, [NAME REMOVED]
October 30, 2009
C.L.
Mooresville, NC
The personal care and attention to detail so far is outstanding. At this time the work has not been done and I will be happy to give an opinion upon completion. Thank you!
October 30, 2009
B.W.
Mt. Ulla, NC
Everything
September 28, 2009
T.C.
Kannapolis, NC
Products are high quality and look great installed. Employees were timely, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The entire experience was pleasurable.
September 27, 2009
D.R.
Gastonia, NC
Friendly service