Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   44 Reviews
629 Entler Ave. Suites 5 & 6
Chico, CA 95928
530-892-1600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2019
Jim Nelson
Chico, CA
Quality beyond expectation. Extremely competent installers.
April 30, 2019
Steve Becker
Red Bluff, CA
Nice job,very nice counters a very big improvement for our Kitchen
April 29, 2019
J.L.
Chico, CA
You stand by your products and the service you provide. 100%customer satisfaction is what you hope to achieve.
April 5, 2019
N.R.
Davis, CA
Everyone has done their best to assure us of satifaction. I love my new countertops.
March 30, 2019
J.M.
Chico, CA
Beautiful, excellent service, skilled craftsmanship, uses recycled materials and doesn’t destroy your entire kitchen or bath.
March 30, 2019
R.R.
Colusa, CA
Beautiful work. My kitchen and bathrooms were beautifully transformed.
March 30, 2019
Roberta Busher
Anderson, CA
Nice selection, quickly finished. Good prices.
March 29, 2019
J.S.
Redding, CA
The end job was great!!!! Getting there was a pain Person who priced oversold what could be done ( basically lied!!!) so I had a blow-up with the installer, etc If I hadn’t put money down to get s discount, I would have cancelled the whole job But Don called me, etc. he came up and took measurements for the counter. It turned out perfect And the cabinets even better
March 9, 2019
T.D.
Davis, CA
The bathroom looks gorgeous thanks to Barbara, Libo, Gerardo and Rodrigo! We had company yesterday and three of our guests asked us for contact information on you which we happily provided.
March 1, 2019
Mike Fitzpatrick
Redding, CA
Would highly recommend the company, great service,no pressure on buying .did great job, vary professional....Did great job on my counters....Thank you
February 27, 2019
Leilani Parma
Chico, CA
i have used granite transformations for three kitchen makeovers and one bath...the work is beautiful and their crew is outstanding...beautiful results!
January 11, 2019
A.G.
Yuba City, CA
I felt that the different steps to installation were handled very well and very professionally. My kitchen was carefully measured for a template after I picked out the counter I wanted. My questions were easily answered, and the entire procedure was laid out for me, including the price. The payment steps and dates were explained and adhered to, so I always knew what to expect. The two gentlemen that installed the countertops treated my home with respect by being careful and cleaning up with themselves. The answered my questions and let me peek over their shoulders. They made sure I had printed material to explain how I care for my new countertops and the sink I picked out. Later, the plumber came into install the sink, etc. He again treated my home with respect, and concerned himself with a problem I had with my already installed shutters fitting in with the new sink and counter. When the wrong faucet was delivered he helped me find one locally that would work by measuring my shutters and the size of the faucet. He took things seriously, and I never felt frustrated or hurried. I did call in the people that installed my shutters, and they were able to adjust them to fit. I am enjoying the finished product, and I felt like the entire procedure was handled professional and easily.
December 19, 2018
Bonnie Markuson
Redding, CA
We are very pleased with our new shower. Loved that there wasn't any demolition. Installers were great. On time & cleaned up before they left.
December 14, 2018
S.M.
Redding, CA
Knowledgable sales folks, experienced installers. Kept things pretty darn clean. I am a happy camper and will be using you again when it's time to update the bathrooms/counters.
November 7, 2018
J.V.
Orland, CA
I didn’t want to tear up my tiny washroom(toilet & sink) when the basin shattered suddenly one day. (The sink basin was glued to the counter, what a mess!).Granite Transformation was able to replace the basin with a nice quality product and cover my dated back splash & counter with a pretty & durable surface. I didn’t want to go into the time & expense of repairing the wall if the counter & backsplash was to be replaced in the old conventional manner. They have multiple pattern choices.Their showroom enables you to see your opinions with kitchen & bathroom displays. GT contracts with plumbers who hooked up the new faucet. (The plumbers must have a new “in the box” faucet because they won’t guarantee existing water works). This was good for me because my faucet was in need of replacement. The only problem (which was small) is there was a miscommunication between Granite Transformations & the plumber. In the end, he arrived later on the scheduled day after a call to GT inquiring where the plumber was. This is the second bathroom GT has done for me. Previously they did a shower/sink/counter in my husbands work bathroom. He’s a farmer & comes home very dirty! I’m very happy with how his bath has held up and how easy it is to clean. I’ve found GT to have excellent customer service, produce a quality product and cost is reasonable.
August 30, 2018
Marcia Parker
Redding, CA
The counters and back flash look really great and without the really mess of doing it if we had to remove the old tiles (yeah, a few had to be removed to get in the new sink). Installers did great job putting it together in 1 1/2 days after spending 1 day mating it out. Our only complaint (8 rating now) is who looked at the 3 panels before they are installed that connect in the counter and decided they all matched! It's hard to see each panel while they are placed but the middle panel was a different shade and installer noticed and took picture also! We like your product but you really need to look at the product before in stalling it!
August 14, 2018
Deanna Persaud
Chico, CA
Beautiful results, completed quickly, great staff !
July 27, 2018
Terry Wild
Magalia, CA
The installation went great. The contractors were very professional and put up with my puns. I'd recommend both crews.
July 26, 2018
Miriam Johnson
Redding, CA
I love the product. Your company delivered right on time and the result is wonderful. Barbara showed up right when we had the appointment.
July 13, 2018
John Snider
Redding, CA
Love, love, love our new counters! Installation took about 4 hours and the installers kept everything protected and cleaned up completely before leaving. They did a fantastic job. Our sales person, Barbara, was extremely helpful in the process of choosing our counter. The plumber came the next day and hooked the sink up without problems. The finished product is even better than I expected!