Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   152 Reviews
5275 Galley Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Ph: 719-591-5800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
G.O.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very efficient and friendly employees.
November 15, 2017
L.C.
Florissant, CO
Have great employees great product
November 1, 2017
A.W.
Westcliffe, CO
Their service was professional. The staff members I met were all courteous, knowledgeable and vey competent in their work. The product (granite) was of high quality. Pricing was reasonable and in line with industry standards. [NAME REMOVED] Westcliffe, CO.
October 26, 2017
V.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very friendly staff and the installers were really nice and professional. I love my new backsplash!
October 24, 2017
M.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
All employees were super qualified and helpful.
September 30, 2017
R.F.
Colorado Springs, CO
For years, my husband and I have been reviewing all of the various types of countertops and back splash materials. We both liked the idea of using Re-cycled materials and White Copper and Bronze Vivo kept calling my name! Just to give you an idea of our kitchen and bathrooms--we have honey oak cabinets, rock tile on the floor, black appliances. Now add in the White Copper countertops and Bronze Vivo backsplash!! The warmth and beauty of these color combinations is so perfect-sometimes words are not enough to describe. In the kitchen we added a farm sink with antique bronze faucet. In the bathrooms we added copper sinks and antique bronze faucets. The workmanship was superb, very professional, and we recommend Granite Transformations to anyone who would like beautiful new counters--or for any other updates to bring out the beauty of your home and increase the value.
August 7, 2017
L.J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Absolutely love the look of my new counters. My counters are unique, and could not be found anywhere but at granite transformations. Extremely pleased.
August 5, 2017
E.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very professional
August 4, 2017
S.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Product and service are TOP NOTCH.
August 3, 2017
B.A.L.C.B.A.L.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
The work you did was beautiful.
August 3, 2017
D.O.
Colorado Springs, CO
So it was a roller coaster remodel, but the part that Granite Transformations was involved in was seamless. We had to postpone twice and they were understanding both times. The product is awesome and so easy to care for. And.. I am sooo happy not to have grout!!!
July 31, 2017
H.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
The people are great. Revsicia makes your office. She is a warm, friendly, very helpful face for your company. I had other plans for my granite until speaking with her.
July 18, 2017
B.A.
Monument, CO
we recently purchased counter tops from Granite Transformations in Colorado Springs. It is beautiful and the installers were great and professional. Thank you Granite Transformations !!
July 15, 2017
D.P.
Castle Rock, CO
Installation was clean, timely, professionally done and done accurately. All persons representing the company were courteous and professional. Thank you.
July 5, 2017
G.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
We enjoyed the interaction all around. We have only a few minor complaints. The mess was much more than described in any of the paperwork. The crew did not drape anything over any area. It did give us a great opportunity to clean cabinets and all of their contents and totally rearrange the kitchen though! The only really complaint is one seam on the edging of our kitchen counter. It is not very smooth. We love our new counters and sinks in kitchen and bathroom though and were thrilled with how quickly things were done. Thanks!
July 3, 2017
S.E.
Colorado Springs, CO
Looks great, the installers were very polite and professional. Cleaned everything up.
June 23, 2017
D.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
The look, the service and the expediency in completing the job
June 21, 2017
S.W.
Colorado Springs, CO
My bath vanity turned out absolutely beautiful! The people are great to work with and made it so easy. I originally though I would get a vanity from Home Depot but their installation charge was 3/4 of the total I paid for everything at Granite Transformations and was not near the same qualify.
June 7, 2017
D.N.
Security, CO
I like the product looks great and is extremely durable!
June 3, 2017
J.W.
Colorado Springs, CO
We just moved into our home and they had a horrible faux paint job on the countertops in the kitchen and bathroom. On top of that they poured a gallon of polyurethane with all the drip marks, bubbles and filth that was on the countertops. We called Granite Transformations because my sister recommended them to us. We chose a light beige quartz for the kitchen. It is absolutely gorgeous! It makes me smile when I go in there, because it is so clean and beautiful! The salesman was terrific and the installation team were excellent! We love our new countertops!! Thank you!