Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   181 Reviews
5275 Galley Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Ph: 719-591-5800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2018
K.F.
Colorado Springs, CO
I love the look of my kitchen makeover! I had my cabinets refaced and the countertops done. Relatively simple process with beautiful results. If you have any issues, they are right back out to correct it. Eckirt did a beautiful job on my cabinets. Thank you!
February 6, 2018
E.L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ease of making it happen
January 27, 2018
D.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Love the granite overlay we did on our center island. It looks so beautiful and upgraded the look of our kitchen! Everyone we dealt with was professional and very nice.
January 26, 2018
R.E.
Monument, CO
Professional, quality
January 20, 2018
C.R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Excellent quality and service!! I had my counter tops done about 4 years ago and I am so pleased with them. I saw on television about the cabinet doors and did not know Granite Transformations did that. I trusted them in the past and knew I could again with my cabinets. Out standing products and service. I have to say that Eckert and Andrew really deserve some praise for the work that they did on my cabinets and clean up!! [NAME REMOVED]
January 17, 2018
T.G.K.
Fountain, CO
The counters are good and the people who install them are professional. We're very pleased with the counters.
January 16, 2018
A.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Streamlined and easy to deal with. The counters came out looking amazing and the install was only a few hours with minimal mess. Everyone was nice from the salesman to the installers and the warranty gives you peace of mind, especially with young kids romping around.
January 9, 2018
G.B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Economical and beautiful.
December 28, 2017
D.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Great friendly service all the way through the process. Finished product is amazing.
December 13, 2017
G.J.
Colorado Springs, CO
My kitchen looks wonderful. The cabinets look great. The crews were easy to talk to and attention to details.
December 7, 2017
E.C.
Calhan, CO
Product looks excellent. Your installer arrived on time and ended on time. And recommended plumber did excellent job as well. All around good experience. Will stop by tomorrow to discuss small missing backsplash.
December 1, 2017
K.D.
Colorado Springs, CO
very professional personnel all 3 phases
November 26, 2017
C.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
When a mistake was made, you stood by your services and corrected it very quickly. Exactly what I expected.
November 22, 2017
G.O.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very efficient and friendly employees.
November 15, 2017
L.C.
Florissant, CO
Have great employees great product
November 1, 2017
A.W.
Westcliffe, CO
Their service was professional. The staff members I met were all courteous, knowledgeable and vey competent in their work. The product (granite) was of high quality. Pricing was reasonable and in line with industry standards. [NAME REMOVED] Westcliffe, CO.
October 26, 2017
V.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very friendly staff and the installers were really nice and professional. I love my new backsplash!
October 24, 2017
M.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
All employees were super qualified and helpful.
September 30, 2017
R.F.
Colorado Springs, CO
For years, my husband and I have been reviewing all of the various types of countertops and back splash materials. We both liked the idea of using Re-cycled materials and White Copper and Bronze Vivo kept calling my name! Just to give you an idea of our kitchen and bathrooms--we have honey oak cabinets, rock tile on the floor, black appliances. Now add in the White Copper countertops and Bronze Vivo backsplash!! The warmth and beauty of these color combinations is so perfect-sometimes words are not enough to describe. In the kitchen we added a farm sink with antique bronze faucet. In the bathrooms we added copper sinks and antique bronze faucets. The workmanship was superb, very professional, and we recommend Granite Transformations to anyone who would like beautiful new counters--or for any other updates to bring out the beauty of your home and increase the value.
August 7, 2017
L.J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Absolutely love the look of my new counters. My counters are unique, and could not be found anywhere but at granite transformations. Extremely pleased.