Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   235 Reviews
5243 Galley Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
719-301-0355
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2018
T.K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Like the product. All your people from Steven to the installers are very pleasant and helpful. And you are here when you say you will be. (or earlier-ha)
July 12, 2018
Frank Henderson
Colorado Springs, CO
Very good service, installers were polite and did a great job.
July 9, 2018
Catherine Kittelson
Colorado Springs, CO
I love the product. The persons who did the work at my home were very respectful and very polite. He was excellent with the details.
July 9, 2018
Don Yenglin
Security, CO
I was pleased with the quality and service in every aspect
July 9, 2018
W.D.
Colorado Springs, CO
comparable to national leading companies/products.
July 3, 2018
J.B.
Peyton, CO
Measurements were right on! Installation seemed smooth and the installers were quick, cleaned up well and were friendly. Kitchen looks amazing!! More detailed information regarding sink setup and faucet installation expectations would have been very helpful. We bought the wrong drain covers.
June 27, 2018
Judy Toner
Security, CO
QUALITY...SELECTION
June 26, 2018
N.W.
Colorado Springs, CO
PRODUCT IS BEAUTIFUL , SERVICE WAS TERRIFIC!
June 20, 2018
Jill Wendt
Colorado Springs, CO
We like everything about your services and products, the sales people to Eckart to the installers. You guys so easy to work with and so very professional! We’ll give you a FIVE star rating! Jill and John Wendt
June 12, 2018
H.E.
Colorado Springs, CO
The installers were very polite. The work was completed in about 4 hours and was done to perfection. The kitchen was left clean as they vacuumed as they worked, Absolutely no complaints.
May 31, 2018
F.T.
Security, CO
The employees were excellent and polite. Did a good job; however the cleaning of the glue around the counter was not completely taken care of as some of the material has been coming off and the counter still has substance on it. Other wise thanks for the service.
May 22, 2018
J.S.
Fountain, CO
The cabinets and new counter=top look great. At this time I have no complaints.
May 15, 2018
Nicole McCoy
Fountain, CO
I love my countertops. My daughter spilled juice and when I cleaned it, there was no stains. My old countertops stained so easily.
May 5, 2018
C.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Answered all questions and counter was as described
May 1, 2018
L.N.
Colorado Springs, CO
I like all the choices in color and the durability of the countertop and backsplash materials, as well as the choices for cabinets. I've been very pleased with the work, as well.
April 18, 2018
R.A.
Pueblo, CO
People are friendly and professional. Take care of problems quickly. Quality products.
April 17, 2018
S.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
On time. Polite. Did a good job
April 15, 2018
C.D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Service and price. Quality of products, timeliness.
April 8, 2018
Gerald Dukes
Peyton, CO
very courteous, professional crew that did our kitchen. We really love the countertops and especially the backsplash. We would recommend your product to anyone. The guarantee is wonderful. We had to replace a small section that had a hairline crack; but it was done quickly and professionally again. We really liked the crew that did all the work. Beautiful craftsmanship on the product. Very pleased with the results. Thank you.
April 4, 2018
Connie Hughes
Calhan, CO
The installers were very professional and friendly. They cleaned up everything very thoroughly when the job was completed to make sure everything was just as they had found it. The quartz looks amazing!