Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   115 Reviews
1891 Woolner Ave. Ste. J
Fairfield, CA 94533
Ph: 707-422-1707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 30, 2016
C.S.
Yountville, CA
looks pretty dang good!
November 30, 2016
J.T.
Richmond, CA
Did not have to take out old tile. Granit slabs fit right over the old tile and it was finished in ine day.
October 30, 2016
N.P.
San Lorenzo, CA
looks great !! fast installation ! nice friendly empolyees !
October 29, 2016
B.G.
Fairfield, CA
I like the one-day installation, the selection of materials. Everything was done on schedule. I especially liked the lead installer, David Aguilar, who was knowledgable, competent, informative and very pleasant.
October 28, 2016
A.K.
San Ramon, CA
There was a nice selection of countertops to choose from. Installation people did a great job, it's hard to believe that it's an overlay. No one would ever know what.
October 20, 2016
O.S.
Yountville, CA
I very much liked the overlay method without tearing out the old tile. The guys did a very good job and we are pleased! Also the plumber did a great job too!
October 15, 2016
A.M.
Walnut Creek, CA
I love my counter my kitchen looks beautiful, the workers were very polite thank you [NAME REMOVED].
October 15, 2016
B.A.
Discovery Bay, CA
Granite Transformations is easy to care for and looks great. The recent installation on our bathroom vanities is, I believe our fourth, and I think that speaks for itself. The kitchen counters and bathroom vanities have been taken out of the 1980s and into the 21st century. I couldn't recommend them more highly!
October 9, 2016
C.C.
Fairfield, CA
Excellent installation by Vincent and David! Cannot say enough good things about these 2 men. They should be acknowledged for their professionalism and knowledge of the product. Linda in the Fairfield showroom was wonderful in giving us samples to take home. We were told that the lifetime warranty included a clause that is not written in the warranty, and this should be added to the warranty because it is a selling point. The warranty extends to any new owner of our home where the granite was installed for a period of 10 years from the start of escrow. Two areas for improvement. Stacy our sales person did not return calls as promptly as we would have expected. The sales estimate form which is the final sales form does not clearly list each item. For example, there should be a listing for the base cost for the granite/quartz pattern chosen, then a separate entry for each upgrade (faucet, disposal, backsplash, etc.).
October 6, 2016
S.L.
Fairfield, CA
It's easier to say, "What's not to like about the product?" It's beautiful, the SERVICE from the designer to the template to the installers is outstanding .There is so little inconvenience if any and no downtime to speak of. I give it ***** (5) stars
October 6, 2016
A.T.
Livermore, CA
They look great, the installers were very professional, and we are extremely happy with our new counter tops.
October 5, 2016
C.P.
Walnut Creek, CA
I love my new kitchen and customer service is superb!!
October 5, 2016
T.J.
San Ramon, CA
Very good installation!
September 9, 2016
D.S.
Vacaville, CA
New Kitchen, New Attitude! My family & I are so pleased with our new kitchen counter tops. They look absolutely fabulous! The workers were efficient, polite, & professional. I really appreciated how well they cleaned up afterwards. I'd definitely recommend Granite Transformations to my friends. Thank you for a job well done!
September 8, 2016
M.R.
Martinez, CA
The cabinet refacing is awesome and the contractor Paul did a terrific job. He was so professional and easy to work with and keep us in the loop the entire time so we knew exactly what to expect. I would recommend him to any and all of my friends and family.
September 8, 2016
J.M.M.
Brentwood, CA
Great transformation of our kitchen, very knowledgeable staff from sales to installation! Everyone we came in contact with throughout the process really cared about doing their very best and the outcome was an amazing job! Thank you all! Jan & Darrel
September 7, 2016
K.H.
Benicia, CA
The counter tops are easy care and great looking. The installation is almost no mess, easy, and fast. This is the second one I have had installed.
September 3, 2016
G.K.
Walnut Creek, CA
no demolition, fast installation, looks great
August 25, 2016
L.B.
Concord, CA
The durability. Life time warranty. How it looks. Great salesman and very nice installers.
August 17, 2016
J.C.
Pittsburg, CA
Everything went way beyond our expectations. Our kitchen cabinets & counter tops are so beautiful! The gentlemen who did the work were real experts. Several times we had to go to Dr appts for my husband. We had no problem leaving our home while work was being done. Jimmy always kept in contact with us. Granite Transformations went way beyond everyone else. Price was right, selections were great and at all times, no pressure.