Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   183 Reviews
1891 Woolner Ave. Ste. J
Fairfield, CA 94533
Ph: 707-422-1707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
M.W.
Rio Vista, CA
The whole process was on time and very easy to handle from start to finish
May 10, 2017
R.R.
Pleasanton, CA
Products are reasonable replacements for kitchen and/or bathroom tile countertops. Workers arrive on time and get the job done quickly and correctly.
April 23, 2017
N.K.
Walnut Creek, CA
It was a quick transformation.
April 19, 2017
C.J.
Vallejo, CA
Loved Stacy Torres because she was personable and not pushy no pressure. It was like she was a friend. Everyone was so nice, professional but friendly & cleaned up after each visit. They explained everything being done, always allowed me to ask questions. Always on time. The product is fabulous!!!! I love my new counter tops & sink!!! Don't know why I didn't do it sooner! I almost live in my kitchen now - I show everyone that comes in the house. I even gave your contact information to one of my doctors who just recently moved to a new home & might go this way on the kitchen & bathroom.
April 14, 2017
S.G.
Denair, CA
I liked the fact that the product could be installed over our tile counter.
April 9, 2017
D.T.
Antioch, CA
My counter looks great, better than I expected. Installers where great. Overall highly recommended this company/product.
April 1, 2017
C.B.
Napa, CA
Service was excellent from the beginning to the installation. Highly professional, courteous and skillful staff. Was very impressed with the installers. Love the product. Kitchen and fireplace look exceptional. Renewal was amazing and fast. Will highly recommend.
March 30, 2017
S.P.
Discovery Bay, CA
We are so thrilled with our new kitchen counter-tops and now can't wait for our guest bathroom vanity and sink to be installed next month. My mother-in-law has her kitchen scheduled for next month as well.
March 23, 2017
L.M.
Lafayette, CA
Well organized, everything went according to plan , good communication from all team members, and I love my new kitchen countertops.
March 23, 2017
C.R.
Salida, CA
Great product..professional employees and installers
March 18, 2017
M.R.
Napa, CA
The service that I received was excellent. Everyone that I came in contact with was professional and friendly. They knew abut the product they were selling and installing. When the installers came to my house they were on time each day. They were professional and were willing to answer any question I had about the install. They knew their stuff! I love the countertops!
March 9, 2017
R.C.
Fairfield, CA
The the process was excellent. I highly recommend the services
March 8, 2017
C.S.
Concord, CA
I am sooo happy with my new cabinets and granite counters.
February 21, 2017
M.G.
Discovery Bay, CA
Wet pleased with every step of the project, from the estimates, the scheduling, the installing and even the cleaning they did once they were finished. I've already shared with my friends how pleased we are.
February 17, 2017
L.B.
Santa Clara, CA
Looks great and the staff was polite, efficient and cleaned up after the job
February 11, 2017
N.R.
Pittsburg, CA
Quality product with a high end appearance.
January 26, 2017
T.P.
Suisun City, CA
Love my new countertops! Great customer service from all!
January 23, 2017
T.B.
Walnut Creek, CA
Hi I have not heard from Dan since the last time I talked with you. Did he called me? The inspection has been passed. Thanks. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 16, 2017
T.L.
Walnut Creek, CA
Everyone was excellent that I spoke with. They look great and no mess at all. Love my new kitchen.
January 15, 2017
W.P.
El Cerrito, CA
I like the look and the service.