Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   135 Reviews
1891 Woolner Ave. Ste. J
Fairfield, CA 94533
Ph: 707-422-1707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
T.B.
Walnut Creek, CA
Hi I have not heard from Dan since the last time I talked with you. Did he called me? The inspection has been passed. Thanks. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 16, 2017
T.L.
Walnut Creek, CA
Everyone was excellent that I spoke with. They look great and no mess at all. Love my new kitchen.
January 15, 2017
W.P.
El Cerrito, CA
I like the look and the service.
January 15, 2017
R.J.
Fairfield, CA
Good quality. Installers were very punctual, professional, and friendly. Finished product was excellent!
January 12, 2017
D.P.
Concord, CA
I feel products and services are of good quality. There is a good choice of products and colors that are fashionable for the market. All aspects of the installation were well explained and any questions were answered. I chose Granite Transformation because my parents used this company to re-do their kitchen counters about 10 years ago and the counters look just as great now as they did after installation!
January 2, 2017
C.S.
Concord, CA
The granite is beautiful, the workers were courteous, neat, prompt and cleaned up, even in the parking lot. I'm looking forward to having my cabinets done.
December 20, 2016
T.A.
San Ramon, CA
Our kitchen looks amazing! It's difficult when choosing the colors to imagine the final look but with the help of Len, nailed it! The installation crew was pleasant, professional, and precise. Exceeded our expectations! We just love our new kitchen.
December 17, 2016
K.T.
Benicia, CA
The recent installation is my second from Granite Transformations. The first, about ten years ago, was in a kitchen that could not be done without many seams in thick granite. It has unique edges and a complex shape. It is still perfect. Tiles made from the left overs are part of a custom designed backsplash that we are still happy with. This second installation (last week) was in a small bathroom with the same restrictions. New colors facilitated our desire to change the d├ęcor of the room. The installers did a neat and rapid job and did not mind if I watched and asked questions. I would be happy to talk with apprehensive buyers.
December 17, 2016
L.B.
Santa Clara, CA
Looks great and workers were very good and took their time and Didn't rush
December 15, 2016
J.R.
Brentwood, CA
No mess Done in a day. Great installers. Best renovation I've done in years.
December 7, 2016
K.W.
Danville, CA
Everyone is very professional and reliable. They provide confirmation and updates to appointments.
December 7, 2016
P.E.
Alameda, CA
Good quality and great value. The fitters were considerate and efficient.
November 30, 2016
C.S.
Yountville, CA
looks pretty dang good!
November 30, 2016
J.T.
Richmond, CA
Did not have to take out old tile. Granit slabs fit right over the old tile and it was finished in ine day.
October 30, 2016
N.P.
San Lorenzo, CA
looks great !! fast installation ! nice friendly empolyees !
October 29, 2016
B.G.
Fairfield, CA
I like the one-day installation, the selection of materials. Everything was done on schedule. I especially liked the lead installer, David Aguilar, who was knowledgable, competent, informative and very pleasant.
October 28, 2016
A.K.
San Ramon, CA
There was a nice selection of countertops to choose from. Installation people did a great job, it's hard to believe that it's an overlay. No one would ever know what.
October 20, 2016
O.S.
Yountville, CA
I very much liked the overlay method without tearing out the old tile. The guys did a very good job and we are pleased! Also the plumber did a great job too!
October 15, 2016
A.M.
Walnut Creek, CA
I love my counter my kitchen looks beautiful, the workers were very polite thank you [NAME REMOVED].
October 15, 2016
B.A.
Discovery Bay, CA
Granite Transformations is easy to care for and looks great. The recent installation on our bathroom vanities is, I believe our fourth, and I think that speaks for itself. The kitchen counters and bathroom vanities have been taken out of the 1980s and into the 21st century. I couldn't recommend them more highly!