Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   215 Reviews
1891 Woolner Ave. Ste. J
Fairfield, CA 94533
Ph: 707-422-1707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2017
M.K.
Napa, CA
2 men came to our house for installation. We are very satisfied with them. The product is also very beautiful. We like the product very much. Thank you very much for the everything! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 15, 2017
N.B.
Vallejo, CA
Great communication between your company and us. Finished product looks very good.
September 14, 2017
M.D.
San Jose, CA
Lifetime warranty, fairly quick and mess free install, beautiful countertop that will hold up better than natural stone and doesn't need to be sealed/ treated. Good communication and friendly staff.
September 12, 2017
T.E.
Alameda, CA
Easy communication and options and professional staff.
September 9, 2017
E.M.
Vacaville, CA
You did exactly what you said you were going to do. From start to finish, the sales guy was honest and friendly. All dates and times that were given to me were true- no worries of excuses or no shows. Both the sales guy and the installers were very good at keeping me informed and taking care of my questions. And the counter tops look great!!! I'm very happy with this experience.
September 9, 2017
I.S.
Dublin, CA
you did d great job----thank you
September 1, 2017
J.G.
Benicia, CA
Love our new counter tops. The installation was very clean and done in a timely manner.
September 1, 2017
R.A.
Walnut Creek, CA
Since the whole project hasn't been completed, I can only comment on the sink, counter and backsplash. Pleased with counter and backsplash but not 100% re caulking around sink.
August 31, 2017
B.B.
Concord, CA
They were put in by courteous and professional people who did a wonderful installation job and explain things in detail
August 27, 2017
J.S.
Hayward, CA
fast, good quality granite, beautifully crafted. efficient workers
August 26, 2017
R.V.
Livermore, CA
everything your guys did was top notch. very clean and neat a defiantly a 10 in my book.
August 25, 2017
J.L.
Walnut Creek, CA
The whole process was easy. Each step was handled by an expert for that step. All employees are professional and friendly. And most of all the end product looks amazing.
August 12, 2017
M.S.
Alameda, CA
Service - Miguel worked "especially expertly" to complete my kitchen's three counter transformation. He was patient, super efficient/effective and listened carefully to all of my concerns and he addressed every single one of those concerns to my particular satisfaction. His partner, Raul, was friendly and ensured that my home - floors/walls/exterior pathway etc. were well-preserved during and after the project work. They delivered super installation and terrific customer service. GT is a very lucky employer to have them delivering/installing product and I'd recommend doing all you can to recognize and maintain their efforts. Product - to be cautious, we waited two full days to admire the counters before putting to use this morning. So far everything is great, especially my soft close drawers which work perfectly.
August 11, 2017
G.C.
Walnut Creek, CA
Very professional and the end products looks great.
August 11, 2017
M.C.
American Canyon, CA
Professional.
August 8, 2017
M.S.
Castro Valley, CA
Great crew - dedicated to Granite Transformations
August 2, 2017
R.W.
Napa, CA
The service was punctual and the work was first rate.
July 31, 2017
W.V.
Richmond, CA
Great workmanship and great communication
July 25, 2017
S.P.
Napa, CA
It's pretty easy to complete a remodel project using Granite Transformations. However, I would suggest that each client be given a summary check list with key information that further simplifies the process. Basic info. that is rudimentary to the sales rep. and isn't to the client - or at least it wasn't to me. A check list to remind me of important things like the billing and scheduling, and most important a reminder about the seam in the area that we were having done would have made it easier for us and saved us a bit of frustration and confusion. Maybe graphic/pictures of project items would help? It was a little frustrating to have to keep changing things on the project because we didn't remember important design parts - even if we were shown or told. There was no recollection of any mention of a seam in the shower/tub. We thought that there would be a huge slap that would be put into place and did now realize that there would be a seam at a certain place on the wall. Overall, the experience was and has been good. The sales rep. is a very good sales person and knows her products.
July 25, 2017
C.B.
Danville, CA
Very professional service / from sales to installation. Top notch people who take pride in their work. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]