Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   199 Reviews
1891 Woolner Ave. Ste. J
Fairfield, CA 94533
Ph: 707-422-1707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 12, 2017
M.S.
Alameda, CA
Service - Miguel worked "especially expertly" to complete my kitchen's three counter transformation. He was patient, super efficient/effective and listened carefully to all of my concerns and he addressed every single one of those concerns to my particular satisfaction. His partner, Raul, was friendly and ensured that my home - floors/walls/exterior pathway etc. were well-preserved during and after the project work. They delivered super installation and terrific customer service. GT is a very lucky employer to have them delivering/installing product and I'd recommend doing all you can to recognize and maintain their efforts. Product - to be cautious, we waited two full days to admire the counters before putting to use this morning. So far everything is great, especially my soft close drawers which work perfectly.
August 11, 2017
G.C.
Walnut Creek, CA
Very professional and the end products looks great.
August 11, 2017
M.C.
American Canyon, CA
Professional.
August 8, 2017
M.S.
Castro Valley, CA
Great crew - dedicated to Granite Transformations
August 2, 2017
R.W.
Napa, CA
The service was punctual and the work was first rate.
July 31, 2017
W.V.
Richmond, CA
Great workmanship and great communication
July 25, 2017
S.P.
Napa, CA
It's pretty easy to complete a remodel project using Granite Transformations. However, I would suggest that each client be given a summary check list with key information that further simplifies the process. Basic info. that is rudimentary to the sales rep. and isn't to the client - or at least it wasn't to me. A check list to remind me of important things like the billing and scheduling, and most important a reminder about the seam in the area that we were having done would have made it easier for us and saved us a bit of frustration and confusion. Maybe graphic/pictures of project items would help? It was a little frustrating to have to keep changing things on the project because we didn't remember important design parts - even if we were shown or told. There was no recollection of any mention of a seam in the shower/tub. We thought that there would be a huge slap that would be put into place and did now realize that there would be a seam at a certain place on the wall. Overall, the experience was and has been good. The sales rep. is a very good sales person and knows her products.
July 25, 2017
C.B.
Danville, CA
Very professional service / from sales to installation. Top notch people who take pride in their work. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 6, 2017
L.M.
Lafayette, CA
My refaced cabinets and countertops look great. So happy with the new look of my kitchen.
May 25, 2017
M.W.
Rio Vista, CA
The whole process was on time and very easy to handle from start to finish
May 10, 2017
R.R.
Pleasanton, CA
Products are reasonable replacements for kitchen and/or bathroom tile countertops. Workers arrive on time and get the job done quickly and correctly.
April 23, 2017
N.K.
Walnut Creek, CA
It was a quick transformation.
April 19, 2017
C.J.
Vallejo, CA
Loved Stacy Torres because she was personable and not pushy no pressure. It was like she was a friend. Everyone was so nice, professional but friendly & cleaned up after each visit. They explained everything being done, always allowed me to ask questions. Always on time. The product is fabulous!!!! I love my new counter tops & sink!!! Don't know why I didn't do it sooner! I almost live in my kitchen now - I show everyone that comes in the house. I even gave your contact information to one of my doctors who just recently moved to a new home & might go this way on the kitchen & bathroom.
April 14, 2017
S.G.
Denair, CA
I liked the fact that the product could be installed over our tile counter.
April 9, 2017
D.T.
Antioch, CA
My counter looks great, better than I expected. Installers where great. Overall highly recommended this company/product.
April 1, 2017
C.B.
Napa, CA
Service was excellent from the beginning to the installation. Highly professional, courteous and skillful staff. Was very impressed with the installers. Love the product. Kitchen and fireplace look exceptional. Renewal was amazing and fast. Will highly recommend.
March 30, 2017
S.P.
Discovery Bay, CA
We are so thrilled with our new kitchen counter-tops and now can't wait for our guest bathroom vanity and sink to be installed next month. My mother-in-law has her kitchen scheduled for next month as well.
March 23, 2017
C.R.
Salida, CA
Great product..professional employees and installers
March 18, 2017
M.R.
Napa, CA
The service that I received was excellent. Everyone that I came in contact with was professional and friendly. They knew abut the product they were selling and installing. When the installers came to my house they were on time each day. They were professional and were willing to answer any question I had about the install. They knew their stuff! I love the countertops!
March 9, 2017
R.C.
Fairfield, CA
The the process was excellent. I highly recommend the services