Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   157 Reviews
1891 Woolner Ave. Ste. J
Fairfield, CA 94533
Ph: 707-422-1707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
L.M.
Lafayette, CA
Well organized, everything went according to plan , good communication from all team members, and I love my new kitchen countertops.
March 23, 2017
C.R.
Salida, CA
Great product..professional employees and installers
March 18, 2017
M.R.
Napa, CA
The service that I received was excellent. Everyone that I came in contact with was professional and friendly. They knew abut the product they were selling and installing. When the installers came to my house they were on time each day. They were professional and were willing to answer any question I had about the install. They knew their stuff! I love the countertops!
March 9, 2017
R.C.
Fairfield, CA
The the process was excellent. I highly recommend the services
March 8, 2017
C.S.
Concord, CA
I am sooo happy with my new cabinets and granite counters.
February 21, 2017
M.G.
Discovery Bay, CA
Wet pleased with every step of the project, from the estimates, the scheduling, the installing and even the cleaning they did once they were finished. I've already shared with my friends how pleased we are.
February 17, 2017
L.B.
Santa Clara, CA
Looks great and the staff was polite, efficient and cleaned up after the job
February 11, 2017
N.R.
Pittsburg, CA
Quality product with a high end appearance.
January 26, 2017
T.P.
Suisun City, CA
Love my new countertops! Great customer service from all!
January 23, 2017
T.B.
Walnut Creek, CA
Hi I have not heard from Dan since the last time I talked with you. Did he called me? The inspection has been passed. Thanks. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 16, 2017
T.L.
Walnut Creek, CA
Everyone was excellent that I spoke with. They look great and no mess at all. Love my new kitchen.
January 15, 2017
W.P.
El Cerrito, CA
I like the look and the service.
January 15, 2017
R.J.
Fairfield, CA
Good quality. Installers were very punctual, professional, and friendly. Finished product was excellent!
January 12, 2017
D.P.
Concord, CA
I feel products and services are of good quality. There is a good choice of products and colors that are fashionable for the market. All aspects of the installation were well explained and any questions were answered. I chose Granite Transformation because my parents used this company to re-do their kitchen counters about 10 years ago and the counters look just as great now as they did after installation!
December 20, 2016
T.A.
San Ramon, CA
Our kitchen looks amazing! It's difficult when choosing the colors to imagine the final look but with the help of Len, nailed it! The installation crew was pleasant, professional, and precise. Exceeded our expectations! We just love our new kitchen.
December 17, 2016
K.T.
Benicia, CA
The recent installation is my second from Granite Transformations. The first, about ten years ago, was in a kitchen that could not be done without many seams in thick granite. It has unique edges and a complex shape. It is still perfect. Tiles made from the left overs are part of a custom designed backsplash that we are still happy with. This second installation (last week) was in a small bathroom with the same restrictions. New colors facilitated our desire to change the d├ęcor of the room. The installers did a neat and rapid job and did not mind if I watched and asked questions. I would be happy to talk with apprehensive buyers.
December 17, 2016
L.B.
Santa Clara, CA
Looks great and workers were very good and took their time and Didn't rush
December 15, 2016
J.R.
Brentwood, CA
No mess Done in a day. Great installers. Best renovation I've done in years.
December 7, 2016
K.W.
Danville, CA
Everyone is very professional and reliable. They provide confirmation and updates to appointments.
November 30, 2016
C.S.
Yountville, CA
looks pretty dang good!