Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   496 Reviews
31205 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
248-479-6510
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2018
Len Palmeri
Shelby Township, MI
Very nice product. Looks very nice in my bathroom
August 17, 2018
Carla Bryson
Southfield, MI
What I like most about granite transformations is it did not require me to destroy my entire kitchen. The product look absolutely amazing. Within a few hours my kitchen looked totally different. I also, had a new stainless steel sink installed by granite transformations.
August 13, 2018
Joe Bentley
Shelby Township, MI
It takes awhile to get it all scheduled, but once it starts, the process is quick and the final look is awesome. Worth the wait! Thanks, Stephanie for helping us pick great colors and materials.
August 13, 2018
S.B.
Canton, MI
Quality products, quick installation. We liked how clean the crews kept our kitchen too.
August 7, 2018
Becky Martin
Brighton, MI
All of the people I talked to on the phone and the ones who came into our home to explain the product, measure and install were friendly and polite. It is obvious that your goal is to install a quality product and please the customer. We never felt rushed to make a decision or that any question was silly. Our kitchen looks fabulous and we couldn’t be more pleased!
August 6, 2018
Bruce Katz
Milford, MI
It was a pleasure working with Kelly and Jan to plan our job. Kelly took all my calls and calmed all my concerns-she's awesome! Jeff Was great when he came to do final measure-even gave us a website to go to to get our granite bathroom sink for a reasonable price. Both Jeff and Matt did a wonderful job installing all our kitchen countertops, and bathroom vanity -very knowledgeable, professional and clean. Hopefully we'll be working with them next year to do our master bath!
August 4, 2018
L.R.
Farmington Hills, MI
Everyone there is very helpful and accommodating.
August 4, 2018
J.R.
Monroe, MI
Cost, looks and the people we dealt with especially our installer Jeff.
August 2, 2018
Stancilla Tate
Detroit, MI
The product is great, it looks good and no mess to clean. Excellent service from beginning to end, they know there stuff, friendly just outstanding. A product I will tell everyone about. Looking forward to having my kitchen done. Thank you a job well done. Mrs. Tate
August 1, 2018
D.G.
Ann Arbor, MI
The product looks wonderful, is so easy to have installed, and the installers are great!
August 1, 2018
Connie Herman
Farmington Hills, MI
This has been a wonderful experience. Stephanie was very helpful in picking out the materials and the installation crew did a great job. I am thrilled with my new counters, sinks and faucets!
August 1, 2018
D.H.
Livonia, MI
You had a better selection of colors. Everyone showed up right on time. You provided all the services for the countertops, tile, sink, faucet and garbage disposal. We didn’t have to coordinate with different contractors. The countertops and tile on the walls were done in 6 1/2 hours on Monday and the plumbing was done in 1 hour on Tuesday. That’s amazing!
August 1, 2018
R.K.
Ann Arbor, MI
Installation was easy, crew was courteous, clean and effectively used their time. Many compliments. I was nervous after reading some reviews, but everything went smoothly and looks great.
August 1, 2018
G.D.
Southfield, MI
Your product is great! Love it! Installers are friendly and professional. Your office staff needs to improve, however. I never received a call from the owner/manager even though I told them twice that I wanted to speak to him. On other occasions I was told that I would get a "call right back" and never did.
July 30, 2018
Yvette Rice
Detroit, MI
My whole experience with Granite Transformations was wonderful. Jan did the measurements and quoted me a fair price. A final measurement was done and my marble countertops and backsplash were installed in my kitchen in a timely and professional manner. Jason did the installation and he is a top notch installer. I was very happy with a fabulous job that was completed in one day!!! The quality of the countertops exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this company for anyone who wants to update their home without a lot of downtime. Y. Rice
July 18, 2018
Beth Breslin
Northville, MI
Highly responsive, great team, knowledgeable about the products.
July 9, 2018
Sue Perkins
Waterford, MI
it looks great, very happy with our counters
July 5, 2018
James Frederick
Livonia, MI
They have been extremely flexible, easy to work with, and professional. I have already recommended them to friends and I will continue to do so. Our new kitchen looks great.
July 3, 2018
Gina Nicolaides
Farmington Hills, MI
I’m very pleased with the service & end result of my Granite Transformation installation on my fireplace hearth & on the 1/2 wall at my front door entrance! Looks beautiful!
July 2, 2018
Yvette Beausoleil
Royal Oak, MI
Everyone I worked with since my first call to the installation was GREAT to work with. Thanks to Jan for being through and not high pressure and great follow up when I had questions and to change the color. I'm so happy I did, it looks so good on very tight budget. This was a treat to myself which I never treat myself to much, so I'm really happy about the drastic improvement and the very classy, modern and rich look to the counter top. Kelly, Margo, Jason and his helper, and the installer that came out to measure made me feel great. I am all about shopping local and supporting family businesses, and through the whole process (which was very smooth by the way) had a local/family feel to the experience, and not one of dealing with a big corporate store or business. For anyone looking for a great product with a beautiful sleek look, I highly recommend Granite Transformations. The installation went really smooth and the two installers were friendly, knowledgable and REALLY efficient. I could NOT believe the transformation (literally) in just a few hours. They cleaned up like they were never here. The only evidence that they were here was my stunning sleek new counter top !!! YAY, thank you