Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   68 Reviews
31205 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Ph: 248-427-0200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 27, 2016
Warren, MI
Product was EXACTLY what I was looking for! I was also impressed with the promptness & professionalism of the technicians who came & measured & then installed the counter top. Thank you very much Granite Transformations!
October 27, 2016
Lansing, MI
I need a rep from your company because there is a big chunk taken out of my brand new stove, that they patched but you can still see it. The installers did not tell me about it. Someone from your company needs to come here and see it! Now the countertop is fabulous! I love it & everyone that has seen it, wants it in their kitchen especially my neighbor. It's like having a new kitchen. Call me @ [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
October 26, 2016
Bloomfield Hills, MI
I was very pleased with the representative,the ease of application for the customer and the lack of a mess in my home. Everyone associated with the company was very pleasant and willing to explain the whole process. The countertop has only been in for one day, but so far I could'nt be more pleased. A satisfied customer!
October 26, 2016
Grosse Isle, MI
Great product fast install! We love it.
October 20, 2016
Livonia, MI
Very professional. I enjoyed working with everyone involved and I'm very happy with the outcome. I would recommend you In a flash.
October 20, 2016
West Bloomfield, MI
Installer and plumber both on time and did an excellent job.
October 20, 2016
Commerce Township, MI
I really like the countertop. I especially liked your personnel. They did a wonderful job. Much appreciated [NAME REMOVED]
October 11, 2016
Redford, MI
The workmanship is great,office people good and very efficient.Sales people very friendly and no pressure.
October 7, 2016
Ypsilanti, MI
I would like to tell every one that Granite Transformation, that they have a large variety of colors and styles of product to fit your needs. Our choice combination was very unique and the service techs was impressed upon the finish look. We were surprised upon the outcome of the counter top and back splash. The installers were very professional and down to earth. They did an excellent job of workmanship and cleanup. Instead of using friends on a week of kitchen not being able to function for a discount, using Granite Transformation was well worth the cost. We are looking forward on contacting the tech dept. on any support that is needed.
October 7, 2016
West Bloomfield, MI
Granite Transformations redid our entire kitchen with refaced cabinets, granite countertops and backsplash. The end result is beautiful, and the quality is excellent with rich finishes and smoothly operating doors and drawers. The entire staff at Granite Transformations from office personnel to installers is professional, accommodating and excellent at their jobs. Every aspect of our project was well coordinated and well done. Granite Transformations takes pride in its products and its work, and it shows.
October 6, 2016
Novi, MI
Engineered granite (granite transformation) looks no different than the original granite. The staff was friendly and the Tony who did the installation job was very good and friendly.
October 5, 2016
Farmington Hills, MI
The installation was right on schedule and the new backsplash and countertops look very nice. This is a great way to go for a mid-price kitchen upgrade.
October 5, 2016
Novi, MI
GT took a 31 year old builder-grade condo kitchen and turned it into a showpiece! White shaker cabinets and black GT countertops and backsplash makes the kitchen look like a tuxedo. Sales rep Stephanie was very knowledgeable and helpful about what we could reconfigure (drawers vs a cupboard, pull-out trash bin vs cupboard). Owner Margot Narens is the most patient person on the planet. She calmly dealt with my last minute changes and couldn't have been nicer. Ditto Anna and the other girls in the showroom. Installer Jeff is a genius at what he does, and he does it all. Jeff came and did the initial measurements and template, the tearout of doors, drawers, etc., installed everything cabinet-wise, and oversaw the install of the countertop and base to wallcabinet backsplash. He is the nicest, most patient master craftsman we've ever met. The countertop install crew were very professional. The cost is very reasonable, considering the amount of labor and materials involved, with little or no mess, and we could not be happier. This was a spur of the moment move for us, and I am not in particulaly good health. We discovered when we moved in that many, MANY problems had not been disclosed by the former owner. We have been "under construction" for the better part of three months, and the process has been extremely challenging. I thank everyone at GT for their competence and kindness. They took a mess and made a masterpiece. Would recommend them to anyone! We love you guys! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Don [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 5, 2016
Canton, MI
Counter tops are beautiful.. Better than I imagined. Installer, Tony, was efficient and professional. Left no mess behind. Liked fact, able to use a plumber supplied by Company who coordinated final installation of sinks for same day as completion of counter tops.
October 4, 2016
Harper Woods, MI
It allowed us to update our kitchen without allot of demolition and clean up and it was affordable.
September 28, 2016
Brownstown, MI
great products service was great work was great
September 28, 2016
Dexter, MI
No demolition/no big mess. Everything happened when scheduled.
September 28, 2016
Canton, MI
Results exceed expectations. Technician was very knowledgeable of his craft, was very attentive to details and very personable. A stumble with the plumbing subcontractor was addressed quickly and resolved. Great way to update without any demolition completely avoiding the possibility of consequential damages caused by that action.
September 26, 2016
Plymouth, MI
Sales Representative Stephanie Karros, was very informative and patient in helping us find what we wanted in our countertop project. Your business has a great looking and wide selection of countertops, sink, faucet & back splashes to choose from.
September 20, 2016
Novi, MI
Your staff and work crew were very helpful to me in my selections and the installation was well done.