Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   132 Reviews
31205 Grand River
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Ph: 248-427-0200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
K.S.F.J.
Farmington Hills, MI
Great options for good price.
February 16, 2017
M.H.
Westland, MI
Our kitchen looks great,there was a problem with the sink being to big.However the owner found us a smaller one and had it shipped overnight,so we had to reschedule.No big deal, it really looks sharp.Our only complaint was that they left quite a mess under the sink,that I had to clean up.That should not happen and needs to be addressed.
February 8, 2017
C.G.
Clinton Township, MI
My refaced counter and the quartz counter top are beautiful! Love the products and the service was excellent.
February 7, 2017
C.R.
Sterling Heights, MI
Great sales person great product excellent install and we love it looking forward to the big project being the same!
February 5, 2017
M.C.
Novi, MI
Our experience with Granite transformations could not have been better. From the initial setting our appointment to our consultation with Jan, through measurement and installation.Working with Allyson and Jan on several changes to our original order was always courteous and prompt. Both the counter top installers and the plumbers were on time and very professional.Again we could not be more pleased with our entire experience and would highly recommend Granite Transformations to anyone seeking your services. Sincerely, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Cathy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 3, 2017
S.T.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Jason did an outstanding job on my shower and bathroom makeover. His workmanship was outstanding. I would certainly recommend him to prospective customers. He was meticulous in his work ethic. The results are spectacular.
February 3, 2017
G.C.
Farmington Hills, MI
Excellent service Excellent quality Most of all , by covering over old counters there is no waste , no garbage added to landfills
February 3, 2017
B.G.
Wyandotte, MI
I love my new counters and backsplash. You guys were very nice and cleaned up everything when they were done.
January 28, 2017
M.R.
Warren, MI
They are very modern, the price is reasonable and folks are very professional. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Daniela [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 27, 2017
C.S.
Grosse Pointe, MI
Quality was better than we expected. The installation`was excellent.
January 26, 2017
A.M.S.
Northville, MI
Easily installed without a mess.
January 25, 2017
K.T.
Northville, MI
The counter top was cost effective and installed within a short time. I love the look of the designs and ease of maintaining it.
January 25, 2017
D.L.B.
Riverview, MI
We were completely satisfied with our new countertop and all the work they did. Jan the designer arrived on time and was very helpful, Jeff also arrived on time and was very efficient with the measurements. Justin and Joe were on time and worked very well together. They tried to be as neat as possible and cleaned up before they left. All in all they did a great job. I've already referred 2 friends to them, keep up the good work.
January 25, 2017
J.C.
St. Clair Shores, MI
This is our second time we have had your services .we are very happy with the outcome both times . We have had many compliments and have had a couple people order counters as well and are very thrilled with the look . I would recommend highly to anyone. You can't beat the look, the price and wearability.
January 22, 2017
A.H.
Howell, MI
I had first heard of your company many years ago when this store first started. My parents were one of your first customers and have sworn by it since. My fiance and I managed to get extremely lucky and we found a great deal on a new construction home in Howell. We wanted granite in our kitchen, but once we saw the builder's asking price, we knew it wasn't an option. Less than 6 months after we moved in, we couldn't stand the laminate anymore and I called Granite Transformations to start getting some quotes. The saleswoman that first helped me was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable about the product and managed to offer very reasonable prices for a product that's truly better than granite (much less than our builder too!) and we were thrilled to find out they even offered a no interest financing option, allowing us to complete the project months earlier than expected. My fiance and I were inbetween two different types of faux marble so we decided to go into the store to get a better look at the samples. The office staff was great in helping us try to decide, but a gentleman from the back (unfortunately I can't recall his name) absolutely made our experience. Since we chose a countertop with a lot of differentiation (calacatta style marble), he offered to let us personalize what parts of the marble would be visible on our countertops on a separate day, just before they were formally installed. The two gentleman that installed the countertops were extremely professional and very detailed oriented. Along with providing excellent work, they were also extremely friendly and made the few hour appointment go by extremely quick. The countertops look absolutely amazing and we had a wonderful experience from start to finish. I would refer anyone I know to your company.
January 19, 2017
M.K.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Ease of installation with minimal disruption to our family.
January 13, 2017
M.J.
Commerce, MI
The product is beautiful, and I love the fact there is no demolition! Fast, painless, and stunnng! I plan on doing 2 more bathrooms, and have told everyone I know that Granite Transformations is the way to go!
January 8, 2017
S.C.
Howell, MI
Love that the job is done in less than two days! No mess and little clean up.
January 7, 2017
R.B.
West Bloomfield, MI
Well done! No mess and the tech was very professional. I have recommended it to others and this my fourth time using service. Love it!!
January 4, 2017
M.C.
Dexter, MI
Crisp and clean! Looks like a brand new kitchen!