Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   173 Reviews
2325 Woodman Dr.
Kettering, OH 45420
937-226-9469
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2019
K.P.
Fairborn, OH
Everyone I dealt with was very courteous. Installers did an excellent job and made sure to clean up and protect the areas they worked in.
July 10, 2019
M.E.
Xenia, OH
Quality good quality granite excellent service
July 10, 2019
Karen Gouge
Centerville, OH
I liked that there were many options. Everyone was very helpful and professional. We love that we did not have to destroy and tear out our existing counters. The counter tops look lovely.
July 8, 2019
M.Z.
Centerville, OH
Good products and efficient, dependable service.
July 2, 2019
Evelyn Paige
Beavercreek, OH
Great quality and great service..performed work in my master bedroom & kitchen areas... - Both Mgmt & Technical/ Sales personnel were great to deal with. Kevin Paige
June 29, 2019
S.K.
Springboro, OH
The job was done in a timely manner. it looks absolutely great. The installers, Travis and Roger were the greatest! They were polite and informative and did a beautiful job. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for counter tops. I am extremely happy with the job. My kitchen looks like new again.
June 28, 2019
R.P.
Mason, OH
Less mess, good quality product
June 26, 2019
Susan Jones
Laura, OH
The product is beautiful! Pictures don’t do it justice. 10 year warranty, scratch proof, heat proof. The installation was flawless and the installers were prompt, professional, and courteous. And cleanup was virtually nonexistent as they kept dust to an absolute minimum and cleaned as they went along, I can’t speak highly enough of this job!
June 26, 2019
K.M.
Waynesville, OH
Professional staff, kept all promises, knowledgeable, process seamless from sales to install. We knew what to expect and we got it when promised.
June 8, 2019
James Twarek
Springboro, OH
The countertops look great. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and professional. The installers did a great job with clean up and the plumbers also did a great. Thanks Twarek
May 22, 2019
Ellen Henderson
Oakwood, OH
The crew was hard working, polite, professional, and positive! Van, Robert, and Tim were beyond exceptional. My husband and I were impressed with how prepared they were, and the time and attention to detail! We love the product, our kitchen looks amazing! Thank you.
May 17, 2019
T.B.
Arcanum, OH
Granite transformations allowed us to not have our countertops torn out which I was not looking forward too. They go right over top of your existing counter and they are the best quality you can find. They are beautiful and you know exactly what you will be getting versus getting granite which is rock and can not be guaranteed exact color/design.
May 11, 2019
S.S.
Kettering, OH
Good service with no surprises.
May 11, 2019
P.B.
Kettering, OH
They did a great job. Installers were polite and cleaned up when done. My shower is beautiful. Have gotten lots of comments from friends and neighbors who came to look. I especially want to thank sales people, office lady and installers for being so patient with my son who was coordinating our remodel. Chris has brain damage from a motorcycle accident he had in 1991. He can wear you out trying to get his point across to you. Everyone was so kind. I appreciate that so much.
May 6, 2019
D.S.
Kettering, OH
Great installation by Van and Robert On my backsplash!
May 6, 2019
Tina Stewart
Miamisburg, OH
We like the way it looks and everything was done in a professional manner.
April 26, 2019
Ralph Condy
Vandalia, OH
Top notch customer service from beginning to end. Countertop selected for our home is beautiful. Very satisfied with Granite Transformations product and friendly, professional staff.
April 19, 2019
Cheryl Sample
Springfield, OH
I absolutely love my new kitchen! Excellent service, installers and price! Highly recommend! Thank you!
April 19, 2019
Becky Grimes
Centerville, OH
Love the ease and the look of your countertops and the installation went very well!
April 12, 2019
Karen Kennedy
Centerville, OH
Nick is the BEST! Your installers are competent and thorough and always clean up.