Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   321 Reviews
10539 Lexington Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-329-7047
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
Bill Copeland
Harriman, TN
it is very nice and easy to clean
March 2, 2019
D.B.
Knoxville, TN
Easy installation, quality appearance, value
February 27, 2019
E.M.
Knoxville, TN
The look of a fully new remodel kitchen without the mess!
February 26, 2019
A.W.
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful easy to clean onyx shower. Our new bathroom counter and sink and resurfaced cabinets look amazing! Kristen helped us design a updated bathroom that we love!
February 12, 2019
Jamie Carr
Lenoir City, TN
After seeing how well my in-laws's Granite Transformations countertops held up over the last several years, my husband and I decided to call for a quote. This past week we had Granite Transformations install our countertops. We could not have been happier with their service or the product. From the first minute we called for a quote to the minute they departed our home after installation, they were nothing but professional. The product is gorgeous and absolutely transformed our kitchen. I gave five stars because I believe their service and product deserve it. I watched as they swept and cleaned on their way out the door. It wasn't until later that I noticed they hadn't wiped down our cabinet doors or appliances. I was left with a slight dusty mess, but nothing that wasn't cleaned within 15 minutes time. All in all, based upon our experience, we would highly recommend this company.
January 31, 2019
B.S.
Alcoa, TN
Great job. Very pleased.
January 24, 2019
B.C.
Farragut, TN
You did what you said you’d do. Most companies don’t anymore so it was refreshing to have that happen.
December 27, 2018
Rita Ritchey
Loudon, TN
The input from Erica and the suggestions of the template maker.
December 22, 2018
Pam Reeves
Knoxville, TN
I have been very happy with my experience with Granite Solutions. My salesperson Erica was knowledgeable and helpful. The installation was easy and the installation team was great. I am so pleased with the product and how great my kitchen looks now. Thank you!
November 20, 2018
C.P.
Concord, TN
Efficient...no mess....beautiful results
October 6, 2018
Barbara Barr
Maryville, TN
Supports the customer in finding the best look and product for the site. Erica and Jason are outstanding and have a great knowledge of the what colors work together. However, the customer needs to take the responsibility of making decision about the colors and product to support satisfaction. Erica and Jason do work well together on bringing about a great outcome. They stand behind their work and go the extra mile to make the end the best possible.
August 31, 2018
D.G.
Maryville, TN
The procedure to install is very easy and rapidly done. I am very happy with the finished product.
August 22, 2018
C.C.
Knoxville, TN
Easy, no mess, in and out in a couple hours!
Response From Granite Transformations
August 27, 2018
Hi Carolyn, Thank you for the kind words. We hope you will remember to tell you friends about you experience. I know there was some confusion about your sinks, but hope we have lived up to your expectations. Don;t forget about our referral program. Earn $ 100.00 for each person you refer to us, that moves forward with a project. Make sure they mention your name when they call. Thank You Buddy
August 20, 2018
Dave Preuss
Fountain City, TN
Very professional. They completed the job quickly and the result is we now have beautiful kitchen counter tops.
Response From Granite Transformations
August 27, 2018
Thank You David, We appreciate you trusting us with your project. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Don;t forget about our referral program. Earn $ 100.00 for each person you refer to us, that moves forward with a project. Make sure they mention your name when they call. Thank You Buddy Baker Owner
August 16, 2018
Dana Sabatino
Loudon, TN
Every person from Granite I was helped by was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and the quality of workmanship outstanding, service was completed in no time. Though you would not know it. They also were very punctual at each appointment! Had to find that now a days! Dana S. Loudon TN
Response From Granite Transformations
August 17, 2018
Dana, it was our pleasure to provide a good experience for you. We hope you will recommend us to all your friends and family. If you have any other projects, cabinets or vanities, and even showers. Please call us. Buddy (Owner)
June 16, 2018
John Morse
Maryville, TN
They were very professional with install. They keep us up to date with all the step of the install. The explain the products used and the maintenance of the products. We are very satisfied with the results and the person's the did the install, also the sales staff.
Response From Granite Transformations
August 27, 2018
Thanks John. Your was a big project. I am pleased it went well, and hope you are enjoying your Granite Transformations Transformation. It was our pleasure Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Don;t forget about our referral program. Earn $ 100.00 for each person you refer to us, that moves forward with a project. Make sure they mention your name when they call. Thank You Buddy Baker Owner
May 25, 2018
Mark Cunningham
Clinton, TN
Quick install and beautiful finished product
May 5, 2018
Dwayne Quinn
Knoxville, TN
I thought the service that I received was second to known. I It's hard to believe it's the same bathrooms. Superb job... Dwayne Quinn, Knoxville, TN.
Response From Granite Transformations
August 27, 2018
Thank You for the kind words, and hope you enjoy your new bathroom for a lifetime. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Don;t forget about our referral program. Earn $ 100.00 for each person you refer to us, that moves forward with a project. Make sure they mention your name when they call. Thank You Buddy Baker Owner
May 5, 2018
Lynda Smith
Lenoir City, TN
The new counters look good. Now, all I have to do is find new flooring to go with the new counters. So far, not much luck.
May 3, 2018
I.P.
Knoxville, TN
The workmanship in the installation. The team takes pride in their work.