Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   255 Reviews
10539 Lexington Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922
Ph: 865-769-8531
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
T.V.
Jefferson City, TN
Service is great and Terry was very nice. Love the product! Love the fact there is no maintenance and it always looks fantastic.
August 23, 2017
B.B.
Maryville, TN
Excellent service, very professional installers. Sales person was very helpful and informed. Product is beautiful. We love it!
August 23, 2017
L.C.
Maryville, TN
Everyone was fabulous and did what they said they would do.
December 22, 2016
J.M.C.
Knoxville, TN
Quality products for countertops and sink. Job completed in 5 hours with no mess.
December 11, 2016
B.B.
Maryville, TN
most professional... outstanding product, great results! Barb [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 3, 2016
J.B.
Fairfeild Glade, TN
Our installer was very considerate and thorough. He made sure that we were 100 % satisfied with end result. Very pleased.
October 23, 2016
J.M.
Jacksboro, TN
Rob and Kevin did a fantastic job in our kitchen.
October 22, 2016
R.S.
Maryville, TN
I am very happy with the counter tops but am still waiting for a end piece to a counter extension
October 10, 2016
B.E.
Fairfeild Glade, TN
What I wanted to say I did via E-mail. Great folks and product. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] E
October 7, 2016
B.D.G.
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful products. Excellent clean installation by very professional but friendly team of Rob and Kevin. This is now a gorgeous kitchen.
September 30, 2016
J.E.H.
Clinton, TN
I am very pleased with the service and attention provided by Pam Worden and the two men (Jason & John) who installed the granite and subway tile. It looks great! Jason took great care in making the templates. Jason and John worked together in a way that made you know they respected each others opinion and work. These three individuals you definitely want to keep. They represent you well!
July 24, 2016
J.P.
Lenoir City, TN
Professional sales and installation personnel
July 8, 2016
D.C.
Knoxville, TN
Quick installation. Reliable and professional staff. Stand by the product
June 14, 2016
K.T.
Fairfeild Glade, TN
One day service. Left my home clean. Love my kitchen.
June 7, 2016
Fredda Clark
Knoxville, TN
The install guys did just a fantastic job. Couldn't have been better.
May 13, 2016
Elizabeth Myhre
Oak Ridge, TN
High quality, short installation time, obvious concern for customer satisfaction
May 5, 2016
P.G.
Knoxville, TN
Products look great and installers really work to make things look perfect.
April 19, 2016
George Froehlich
Lenoir City, TN
The product and selections are great. Pam showed us the different colors and options, she was great to work with. The install went well, Bob and his partner did a great job. We are very pleased with the newly finished bath. Thank you.
April 5, 2016
Susan England
Maryville, TN
Very professional. Very curtious. Product. Is excellent, love it.
March 4, 2016
R.R.
Knoxville, TN
The product is top quality and the customer service was excellent.