Granite Transformations Facebook Twitter Googlemaps Yelp

   384 Reviews
10539 Lexington Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-329-7047
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Morristown, TN
Service has been great. People are friendly. Counters were done ahead of schedule
Response From Granite Transformations
April 08, 2021
Thanks for trusting us with your project! Glad you are pleased with your countertops. Also would like to remind you that we do have a referral program. If you refer a friend or family member they receive 10% off their project and you will earn a $100 referral gift for yourself!

Morristown, TN
Love my countertops! Turned out beautiful!
Response From Granite Transformations
April 08, 2021
Thanks for trusting us with your project! Glad you are pleased with your countertops. Also would like to remind you that we do have a referral program. If you refer a friend or family member they receive 10% off their project and you will earn a $100 referral gift for yourself!

Maryville, TN
Good work good product very professional
Response From Granite Transformations
January 26, 2021
Thanks for trusting us with your project! Glad you are pleased with your counter tops. Also would like to remind you that we do have a referral program. If you refer a friend or family member they receive 10% off their project and you will earn a $100 referral gift for yourself!

Knoxville, TN
Excellent product and superior craftsmanship
Response From Granite Transformations
January 26, 2021
Thanks for trusting us with your project! Glad you are pleased with your shower and vanity. Also would like to remind you that we do have a referral program. If you refer a friend or family member they receive 10% off their project and you will earn a $100 referral gift for yourself!

Crossville, TN
All went as planned, beautiful turnout. We definitely will be making recommendations for your services. My sister (you all done her countertops) recommended us to you. Please provide her with the recommendation fee of $100. Vickie Cochran[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]924 Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
Response From Granite Transformations
January 11, 2021
Thank you for trusting us with your project. So glad to hear you are pleased with your countertops. We already have the check ready to send out to James and Vickie for the referral. Also, if you refer a friend or family member they receive 10% off their project and you will earn a $100 referral gift for yourself!

Clinton, TN
They did a good job on the installation and it looks great. Solved our kitchen problems.
Response From Granite Transformations
December 23, 2020
Thanks for trusting us with your project! Glad you are pleased with your counter tops and back-splash . Also would like to remind you that we do have a referral program. If you refer a friend or family member they receive 10% off their project and you will earn a $100 referral gift for yourself!

Loudon, TN
There are many many color choices to choose from. Enthusiastic service. Excellent and fast installation!
Response From Granite Transformations
December 14, 2020
Thanks for trusting us with your project! Glad you are pleased with your counter tops and back-splash . Also would like to remind you that we do have a referral program. If you refer a friend or family member they receive 10% off their project and you will earn a $100 referral gift for yourself!

Karns, TN
Very happy with your product,installers very professional and friendly
Response From Granite Transformations
December 14, 2020
Thanks for trusting us with your project! Glad you are pleased with your counter tops. Also would like to remind you that we do have a referral program. If you refer a friend or family member they receive 10% off their project and you will earn a $100 referral gift for yourself!

Halls, TN
This company takes away all doubts about your decisions . The nicest group of people from the beginning (sales) to fabrications and the installation. My sales person Jason Pitts was very knowledgeable, Jason my fabricator was very calm & patience with my questions . Then Bob & Jason on installation was so organized inspection And prep was so smooth. I love my new transformation the pattern is perfect with my large travertine farm house sink . You guys are great
Response From Granite Transformations
December 14, 2020
Thanks for trusting us with your project! Glad you are pleased with your counter tops. Thanks for taking the time to send a review. Also, would like to remind you that we do have a referral program. If you refer a friend or family member they receive 10% off their project and you will earn a $100 referral gift for yourself!

Sharps Chapel, TN
Quick install. However, we were not prepared for all of the excess glue clean up after install. Still finding areas that need to be single blade razored.

Knoxville, TN
Fast service. Locally owned.

Harrogate, TN
The product is beautiful and your people are top notch. You have been a pleasure to deal with. You were very patient with us when Covid 19 delayed our cabinets but you never lost touch. I am recommending you to all my friends. Terry [LAST NAME REMOVED]

Maryville, TN
Quality product, Meets timeline Very professional employee with extensive knowledge. I can wholeheartedly recommend this company and their products

Halls, TN
I am very pleased with this company, the transformation to my kitchen was great. The quality of this product is great. The employees took great care with installing the countertops that are heat and scratch resistant and easy to maintain. They cleaned up when they were done. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a way to update their kitchen or bath with no demolition involved. Thank you, Carol & Brian Horner

Clinton, TN
From the first visit thru installation everything was as promised. The proposal was thorough and informative. The installation was done quickly and as advertised. We could not be more happy with the results of this purchase. Everyone we interacted with left us more convinced we had made the right choice. THANK YOU!

Knoxville, TN
They do an excellent job

Knoxville, TN
There is a big selection of options to choose from and the service is quick. The total turn around time from selecting my countertops to installation was about a week!! The installers were very professional and did a great job. I am very happy with my new countertops.

Knoxville, TN
We were very pleased with Granite Transitions, from the first visit by Kristen Baker to tell us about the product and give us an estimate on covering our old counter top to the actual installation by Bob and Dusty. We also are delighted with the result which I feel transformed our kitchen, not only with the excellent counter tops but giving our kitchen a much brighter look.

Concord, TN
We just had Granite Transformations remodel our kitchen. They did an awesome job and everyone involved was a great pleasure to work with. They are professional, always prompt and paid attention to every detail. It is truly amazing to see the "transformation" of our kitchen. I would highly recommend them!

Clinton, TN
From the beginning with the visit from Kristen, the team that came in to measure for the templates (Bob) to the installers (William); the entire experience was exceptional. We were provided with the information needed for keeping our new counter tops clean with the best products needed for the job. The last piece of granite was left off behind the stove, but when I notified the company it was taken care of the same day. The dust in our home was a little over the top due to the rain during the entire installation and all the trimming and grinding was done in our garage and not out in the yard. Then the granite dust was tracked into the house by the wet conditions. There was also a lot of cutting on the existing counters since the original back splash had to be cut off and some corners had to also be trimmed. Even with the vacuum being used during the inside trimming it didn't quite get it all. The floors were swept, but there was still more cleanup than I expected. I will recommend Granite Transformations to friends and family.