Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   273 Reviews
10539 Lexington Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922
Ph: 865-769-8531
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 10, 2018
D.T.
Knoxville, TN
Great company to work with
December 29, 2017
S.P.
Knoxville, TN
Amy was awesome! The two men that installed our countertops were professional, quick and cleaned up after the job. The marble look of the pentalquartz I chose is beautiful!
December 29, 2017
D.H.
Fairfield Glade, TN
The people we worked with from Amy, the salesperson, to the lady and gentleman that measured and the two sets of installers, as well as the people we spoke with on the phone were all top notch people and be happy to recommend Granite Transformation to anyone who would consider using them in the future.
December 23, 2017
R.L.
Maryville, TN
Rob and Jason, our installers did a great job. You could not ask for a better job as they were careful and neat in doing the work.
December 2, 2017
S.M.M.
Knoxville, TN
Easy to start the process One day install Looks like a totally different kitchen
November 7, 2017
M.A.A.
Rockwood, TN
The workmanship and attention to detail displayed by the work crew on my project. Also, the workers were gentlemen and a person wouldn't mind having in his or her home.
November 4, 2017
W.P.
Knoxville, TN
Speed of service
November 4, 2017
J.G.
Kingston, TN
Friendliness; helpfulness; professionalism; courteous always; excellent install and product.
September 20, 2017
T.V.
Jefferson City, TN
Service is great and Terry was very nice. Love the product! Love the fact there is no maintenance and it always looks fantastic.
August 23, 2017
B.B.
Maryville, TN
Excellent service, very professional installers. Sales person was very helpful and informed. Product is beautiful. We love it!
August 23, 2017
L.C.
Maryville, TN
Everyone was fabulous and did what they said they would do.
December 22, 2016
J.M.C.
Knoxville, TN
Quality products for countertops and sink. Job completed in 5 hours with no mess.
December 11, 2016
B.B.
Maryville, TN
most professional... outstanding product, great results! Barb [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 3, 2016
J.B.
Fairfeild Glade, TN
Our installer was very considerate and thorough. He made sure that we were 100 % satisfied with end result. Very pleased.
October 23, 2016
J.M.
Jacksboro, TN
Rob and Kevin did a fantastic job in our kitchen.
October 22, 2016
R.S.
Maryville, TN
I am very happy with the counter tops but am still waiting for a end piece to a counter extension
October 10, 2016
B.E.
Fairfeild Glade, TN
What I wanted to say I did via E-mail. Great folks and product. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] E
October 7, 2016
B.D.G.
Knoxville, TN
Beautiful products. Excellent clean installation by very professional but friendly team of Rob and Kevin. This is now a gorgeous kitchen.
September 30, 2016
J.E.H.
Clinton, TN
I am very pleased with the service and attention provided by Pam Worden and the two men (Jason & John) who installed the granite and subway tile. It looks great! Jason took great care in making the templates. Jason and John worked together in a way that made you know they respected each others opinion and work. These three individuals you definitely want to keep. They represent you well!
July 24, 2016
J.P.
Lenoir City, TN
Professional sales and installation personnel