Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   338 Reviews
10539 Lexington Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-329-7047
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Sevierville, TN
Very professional and detailed

Knoxville, TN
Everything turned great

Sevierville, TN
We like our new tops

Tellico Village, TN
It’s beautiful and I like that it’s non porous.

Knoxville, TN
My kitchen is beautiful! There were just a couple of issues but they were taken care of. The installers Bob and Jason were GREAT to work with. They called to make verify certain parts of the job before just doing them on a few different occasions. Always professional, excellent craftsman (per our contractor) and from what I can see, they did AWESOME work and made me very happy! Kristen kept me updated every step of the way. I did lose some cabinet space as a result of some errors in measurement but other than that, it looks AMAZING!!!

Knoxville, TN
Excellent quality product and service. Installation crew was fantastic and made sure we knew what was going on every step.

Concord, TN
We were very pleased with the overall work performed by Granite Transformation. They were more than willing to come out several time to correct/finish items that were not finished during the first visit. We would use them again for any other work needed. Thank you

Concord, TN
I love my island top!

Maryville, TN
I still wish that somebody would come out and look at the stones.
Response From Granite Transformations
May 23, 2019
Thank You and we appreciate your kind words

Heiskell, TN
Very pleased with my new sink and counter tops. Very professional job!
Response From Granite Transformations
May 23, 2019
Thank You and we appreciate your kind words, and are so pleased you like your new Kitchen Buddy Baker Owner

Knoxville, TN
What's not to like? Your products are amazing, but your employees are what really make your company so great. Everything from the quote to planning to the installers are top-notch. Meticulous is the word that comes to mind to describe everyone. I think your slogan should be, Promises Made--Promises Kept.
Response From Granite Transformations
May 23, 2019
Greg, Thank You, your bathroom turned out amazing Buddy Baker Owner

Lenoir City, TN
The finished product is beautiful. Very knowledgeable and professional personnel.

Harriman, TN
it is very nice and easy to clean
Response From Granite Transformations
May 23, 2019
Thank You and we appreciate your kind words, and are so pleased you like your new Counter tops Buddy Baker Owner

Knoxville, TN
Easy installation, quality appearance, value
Response From Granite Transformations
May 23, 2019
Thank You and we appreciate your kind words, and are so pleased you like your new Countertops. Remember the referral program and earn $ 100 Buddy Baker Owner

Knoxville, TN
The look of a fully new remodel kitchen without the mess!

Knoxville, TN
Beautiful easy to clean onyx shower. Our new bathroom counter and sink and resurfaced cabinets look amazing! Kristen helped us design a updated bathroom that we love!
Response From Granite Transformations
May 23, 2019
Thank You and we appreciate your trusting us with your project., and are so pleased you like your new Bathroom. Remember the referral program and earn $ 100 Buddy Baker Owner

Lenoir City, TN
After seeing how well my in-laws's Granite Transformations countertops held up over the last several years, my husband and I decided to call for a quote. This past week we had Granite Transformations install our countertops. We could not have been happier with their service or the product. From the first minute we called for a quote to the minute they departed our home after installation, they were nothing but professional. The product is gorgeous and absolutely transformed our kitchen. I gave five stars because I believe their service and product deserve it. I watched as they swept and cleaned on their way out the door. It wasn't until later that I noticed they hadn't wiped down our cabinet doors or appliances. I was left with a slight dusty mess, but nothing that wasn't cleaned within 15 minutes time. All in all, based upon our experience, we would highly recommend this company.
Response From Granite Transformations
May 23, 2019
Thank You and we appreciate your trusting us with your project., and are so pleased you like your new Countertops. Remember the referral program and earn $ 100 Buddy Baker Owner

Alcoa, TN
Great job. Very pleased.

Farragut, TN
You did what you said you’d do. Most companies don’t anymore so it was refreshing to have that happen.

Loudon, TN
The input from Erica and the suggestions of the template maker.
Response From Granite Transformations
May 23, 2019
Thank You and we appreciate your trusting us with your project., and are so pleased you love your new kitchen. Remember the referral program and earn $ 100 Buddy Baker Owner