Granite Transformations Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1183 Reviews
14125 Marshall Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-492-7600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
J.M.M.M.
Olathe, KS
As far as I am concerned...EVERYTHING! was excellent! From meeting with Connie to the installation with Brian and Felix, it was a wonderful experience! I totally recommend them! Several of my friends have commented, when they're ready to do their kitchens...they'll be calling you. Thank you for my beautiful countertops! I LOVE THEM!
May 24, 2017
D.S.Z.
Overland Park, KS
I was convinced that I wanted natural granite for my two bathrooms. But, the stone was unpredictable in that that the veining can vary throughout the slab. Then I found Granite Transformations! It gave me the stone I wanted along with easy care and I knew what it would look like. I did not want the same granite you see everywhere. This is unique and beautiful and easy to care for. I loved everyone at Granite Transformations. The people in the store are so kind and helpful. Nancy brought some new ideas to the table. Fernando, who made the template was so kind when I told him that I had changed my mind on one part. Brian and Felix were our installers. They were kind, helpful, patient, professional and all around nice guys. They can work in our home anytime. They took such good care of everything. They answered all of my questions and did not mind my popping in to see the progress as they worked. They are GREAT people to have on the front lines. I look forward to using you all again. One project at a time for me, Thank you for everything. I simply could not be happier.
May 24, 2017
D.T.M.
Kansas City, MO
I absolutely love my new countertops and sink. Everyone was so professional and informative. The install only took a few hours and I could just beat myself for not doing this update sooner. Thank you so much. [NAME REMOVED]
May 17, 2017
R.C.F.
Smithville, MO
From start to finish, they did what they said they will do. Great product and great service. The installers worked well and were very courteous. The job looked great afterwards.
May 15, 2017
M.K.M.
Lenexa, KS
Granite Transformations is very professional, reliable and the end product it outstanding. I have and will continue to recommend Granite Transformations.
May 9, 2017
R.D.M.
Independence, MO
It has made my kitchen look very attractive and clean. All of the representatives from your company that we dealt with were helpful, efficient, and courteous.
May 8, 2017
C.P.
Leawood, KS
Great service and great product! I now have a beautiful bathroom!
May 4, 2017
C.W.
Grandview, MO
Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly from start to finish. My questions were answered promptly and I was very comfortable going forward. And I love the end result!
May 2, 2017
M.W.
Independence, MO
My NEW Deeper sink. Love my Countertop as well. Beautiful back splash to finish off the job.
April 16, 2017
P.C.S.
Kansas City, MO
We like the looks, ease of care. Craftsmanship. Nancy Peeke is a sweetheart and tries so hard the make the customer happy. We have Granite Transformations products in our Kitchen and 2 of our baths. The Master Bath just amazes people when the see your dark glass quartz , that we chose for our flooring in 2ft by 1ft tiles. Recently you matched our kitchen counter and Back-splash, on a base cabinet, My brother and I built for Carmen,in our wash/mudroom. It looks great. Carmen and I are some of your biggest promoters. Thanks: [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
April 13, 2017
A.S.
Overland Park, KS
The fact there neednot be any tear out which means less mess and less time to complete the project.
April 10, 2017
P.B.
Gladstone, MO
The crew leaves the completion very clean. My only complaint is the additional cost shock to have a plumber come back to re-connect the dishwasher, garbage disposal, and new faucet, if added. What took 5 minutes for the crew to disconnect under the sink, a plumber won't touch for less than $300-$400 to re-do. Otherwise, happy with the project. Referred my neighbors, Carlos Aragon/Antoinette to you, as well as Donald/Jennie Mason. They loved seeing the finished product.
April 6, 2017
M.K.F.
Lee's Summit, MO
Brian, the lead installer, was awesome to work with and kept my wife "happy" every step of the way.
April 6, 2017
D.M.C.
Independence, MO
We were happy with the look and installation.
April 5, 2017
P.W.
Lake Quivira, KS
So neat and clean! Nice look with our newly restored cabinets! :ooks like a brand new kitchen! May have to add a counter with storage underneath instead of the table and chairs that are in there now. Then it would be completely modern! Love the bar area with the black counter... Installers worked very hard to get everything done properly. The space was tight under the sink, since this Blanco sink is larger than my old one.
March 20, 2017
M.H.
Lee's Summit, MO
Love it...the entire process was great!
March 18, 2017
S.D.
Raytown, MO
Salesperson Connie Ramirez was very pleasant and exciting, so I was interested in her presentation. Very nice lady. The workers were nice, neat and my kitchen is simply beautiful. Thank you so much for a job well done in a days work! Mrs [LAST NAME REMOVED]. Granite Transformation. For Kitchens &a Baths
March 17, 2017
M.L.M.
Grain Valley, MO
Chrisp, clean, minimal impact installation. All involved did exactly what they said they would do, exactly when they said they would do it, a rare experience these days.
March 17, 2017
E.W.
Olathe, KS
Your guys did a terrific job on our new counters! They were very professional and polite. They made sure that all the details were just right and that the job was completed to our satisfaction!
February 23, 2017
J.G.
Shawnee, KS
This experience was the best I have every had with work done in my house. All the staff were very professional. The installation went smoothly and the crew were very courteous and professional. The products are amazing and I would recommend to anyone.