Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1263 Reviews
14125 Marshall Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-492-7600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 5, 2018
D.S.C.
Lenexa, Ks
The ease at which you can get a needed update without a complete deconstruction! The quality of the work is great as is the selection of the product. Our salesman was very helpful & did not pressure us.
March 27, 2018
Mike & Shelly Johnson
Spring Hill, Ks
Everything about Granite Transformations went smoothly. From the 1st question to the clean up, I felt very satisfied with my choice of product and company. The finished product was nicer than I imagined and the installers were extremely professional. They took the extra time to make sure it was a beautiful finished product.
March 26, 2018
Lamont Ecker
Lee's Summit, MO
Mary Ann & I were impressed with your employees. They were very knowledgeable about your pproduct..
March 23, 2018
G.T.G.
Leawood, KS
The counter tops I had installed look amazing. The whole process, from ordering to installation was friendly, easy and professional. The crew that installed our counters were great and I appreciate the fact that they did a thorough job of cleaning up when they were finished.
March 22, 2018
J.E.
Prairie Village, KS
Very good looking and very easy to keep clean
March 8, 2018
J.P.A.
Overland Park, KS
This is the second project done in my home by GT. I like the fact that the workers show up on time, actually work hard (very rare these days) and keep on the schedule they set for the job. Quality has been very good and consistent. They also clean up very well and treat my home like they would want theirs treated.
March 8, 2018
M.V.C.
Independence, MO
They made my kitchen look like I wanted it to look and I love the results. They sent skilled, knowledgeable people to my home to work with me. I felt very comfortable working with each of them. The products are very nice quality and I have received lots of compliments from family and friends.
February 8, 2018
M.J.M.
Leawood, KS
Good communication and care for protection of area around the project in the home. Nice people who are trustworthy!
January 29, 2018
B.J.A.
Leawood, KS
Quick installation, good looking product, no mess.
January 25, 2018
K.S.M.
Olathe, KS
Very pleased with the professionalism of everyone we worked with. The counters we had installed look amazing. Very happy with Laura’s consultation, opinions, and help answering all of our questions throughout the process. Definitely recommend using Granite Transformations.
January 19, 2018
N.G.
Mission, KS
Professionalism from start to finish. On time. Great installation and cleanup. Looks like wonderful products.
December 26, 2017
G.S.W.
Olathe, KS
Counters look great, installers were very good. Great job.
December 19, 2017
J.K.
Independence, MO
Professional from start to finish and I love my new counter tops.
December 18, 2017
E.P.M.
Olathe, KS
Very professional and high quality work.
December 14, 2017
J.M.C.
Olathe, KS
The selection and quality of your products plus the friendliness of your staff and sales people. Working with Nancy Peeke has been a pleasure.
December 13, 2017
J.M.D.
Lake Winnebago, MO
The ease of installing and the follow up.
December 11, 2017
R.D.B.
Kansas City, Mo
Quick and easy upgrade - Looks great
December 5, 2017
S.A.
Kansas City, MO
I was impressed with the complete service.
November 27, 2017
N.B.
Independence, Missouri
The countertops look fantastic without any demolition and minimal dust. Very happy with our new countertops.
November 20, 2017
G.D.R.
Shawnee, KS
My kitchen looks great and I feel like I got a great deal! To have it completed in two days was amazing. We are looking forward to a family Thanksgiving in our new space!!