Granite Transformations Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1201 Reviews
14125 Marshall Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-492-7600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 31, 2017
L.M.W.
Shawnee, KS
Good, honest salesperson w/ accurate bid; helpful in choosing color from samples. Installation went well and we are very happy w/ our "transformation".
July 24, 2017
T.L.B.
Kansas City, MO
During each step of the journey we met incredibly professional people with spirits of excellence beginning with the salesman who took a lot of time with us selecting the counters and backsplash, very cheerful and helpful. I wasn't home when the man measured but my husband was pleased with him The two installers were excellent, hard workers who had to do some adjusting on the spot. I'm not sure where the measuring error occurred but they worked diligently to make the counters fit. The plumber was absolutely excellent
July 21, 2017
C.K.
Olathe, Ks
I filled out the paper survey and mailed it in...
June 30, 2017
G.T.
Village of Loch Lloyd, MO
Clean & careful installation. Installers very respectful of our home very good at their job and very business like. Finished on time. Nice people
June 6, 2017
J.C.S.
Olathe, KS
The process was very fast, professional, and efficient. The finished look is great. Everyone we dealt with throughout the entire process was courteous and informative.
June 6, 2017
M.H.
Lee's Summit, MO
The variety of choices and the price.
June 5, 2017
J.V.
Kansas City, KS
The two installers were very courteous and very professional. However there expertise at plumbing (EVEN A SIMPLE DISCONECT) is zip. Parts taken off should have been put in a bag. Instead they got lost. I had to buy a new faucet because of lost parts. I later found them under the sink. They should have got here earlier. They left at 5:00. The installation was complete but not the clean up. I'm still cleaning up sawdust from drawers, etc. I show off their work to my relatives and friends, but I'm very disappointed in the cleanup. I still have stuff on the counter tops that I haven't been able to remove. Everyone one that I show them think they're beautiful. The job isn't done till it's done...sooo...you probably won't want use this in your advertising.
May 30, 2017
M.C.P.
Shawnee, KS
The product. If not for your overlay granite we never would have got granite to replace our tile counters. We also liked the speed and professionalism shown by the installers.
May 26, 2017
J.M.M.M.
Olathe, KS
As far as I am concerned...EVERYTHING! was excellent! From meeting with Connie to the installation with Brian and Felix, it was a wonderful experience! I totally recommend them! Several of my friends have commented, when they're ready to do their kitchens...they'll be calling you. Thank you for my beautiful countertops! I LOVE THEM!
May 24, 2017
D.S.Z.
Overland Park, KS
I was convinced that I wanted natural granite for my two bathrooms. But, the stone was unpredictable in that that the veining can vary throughout the slab. Then I found Granite Transformations! It gave me the stone I wanted along with easy care and I knew what it would look like. I did not want the same granite you see everywhere. This is unique and beautiful and easy to care for. I loved everyone at Granite Transformations. The people in the store are so kind and helpful. Nancy brought some new ideas to the table. Fernando, who made the template was so kind when I told him that I had changed my mind on one part. Brian and Felix were our installers. They were kind, helpful, patient, professional and all around nice guys. They can work in our home anytime. They took such good care of everything. They answered all of my questions and did not mind my popping in to see the progress as they worked. They are GREAT people to have on the front lines. I look forward to using you all again. One project at a time for me, Thank you for everything. I simply could not be happier.
May 24, 2017
D.T.M.
Kansas City, MO
I absolutely love my new countertops and sink. Everyone was so professional and informative. The install only took a few hours and I could just beat myself for not doing this update sooner. Thank you so much. [NAME REMOVED]
May 17, 2017
R.C.F.
Smithville, MO
From start to finish, they did what they said they will do. Great product and great service. The installers worked well and were very courteous. The job looked great afterwards.
May 15, 2017
M.K.M.
Lenexa, KS
Granite Transformations is very professional, reliable and the end product it outstanding. I have and will continue to recommend Granite Transformations.
May 9, 2017
R.D.M.
Independence, MO
It has made my kitchen look very attractive and clean. All of the representatives from your company that we dealt with were helpful, efficient, and courteous.
May 8, 2017
C.P.
Leawood, KS
Great service and great product! I now have a beautiful bathroom!
May 4, 2017
C.W.
Grandview, MO
Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly from start to finish. My questions were answered promptly and I was very comfortable going forward. And I love the end result!
May 2, 2017
M.W.
Independence, MO
My NEW Deeper sink. Love my Countertop as well. Beautiful back splash to finish off the job.
April 16, 2017
P.C.S.
Kansas City, MO
We like the looks, ease of care. Craftsmanship. Nancy Peeke is a sweetheart and tries so hard the make the customer happy. We have Granite Transformations products in our Kitchen and 2 of our baths. The Master Bath just amazes people when the see your dark glass quartz , that we chose for our flooring in 2ft by 1ft tiles. Recently you matched our kitchen counter and Back-splash, on a base cabinet, My brother and I built for Carmen,in our wash/mudroom. It looks great. Carmen and I are some of your biggest promoters. Thanks: [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
April 13, 2017
A.S.
Overland Park, KS
The fact there neednot be any tear out which means less mess and less time to complete the project.
April 10, 2017
P.B.
Gladstone, MO
The crew leaves the completion very clean. My only complaint is the additional cost shock to have a plumber come back to re-connect the dishwasher, garbage disposal, and new faucet, if added. What took 5 minutes for the crew to disconnect under the sink, a plumber won't touch for less than $300-$400 to re-do. Otherwise, happy with the project. Referred my neighbors, Carlos Aragon/Antoinette to you, as well as Donald/Jennie Mason. They loved seeing the finished product.