Granite Transformations Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1171 Reviews
14125 Marshall Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-492-7600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 16, 2017
P.C.S.
Kansas City, MO
We like the looks, ease of care. Craftsmanship. Nancy Peeke is a sweetheart and tries so hard the make the customer happy. We have Granite Transformations products in our Kitchen and 2 of our baths. The Master Bath just amazes people when the see your dark glass quartz , that we chose for our flooring in 2ft by 1ft tiles. Recently you matched our kitchen counter and Back-splash, on a base cabinet, My brother and I built for Carmen,in our wash/mudroom. It looks great. Carmen and I are some of your biggest promoters. Thanks: [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
April 13, 2017
A.S.
Overland Park, KS
The fact there neednot be any tear out which means less mess and less time to complete the project.
April 10, 2017
P.B.
Gladstone, MO
The crew leaves the completion very clean. My only complaint is the additional cost shock to have a plumber come back to re-connect the dishwasher, garbage disposal, and new faucet, if added. What took 5 minutes for the crew to disconnect under the sink, a plumber won't touch for less than $300-$400 to re-do. Otherwise, happy with the project. Referred my neighbors, Carlos Aragon/Antoinette to you, as well as Donald/Jennie Mason. They loved seeing the finished product.
April 6, 2017
M.K.F.
Lee's Summit, MO
Brian, the lead installer, was awesome to work with and kept my wife "happy" every step of the way.
April 6, 2017
D.M.C.
Independence, MO
We were happy with the look and installation.
April 5, 2017
P.W.
Lake Quivira, KS
So neat and clean! Nice look with our newly restored cabinets! :ooks like a brand new kitchen! May have to add a counter with storage underneath instead of the table and chairs that are in there now. Then it would be completely modern! Love the bar area with the black counter... Installers worked very hard to get everything done properly. The space was tight under the sink, since this Blanco sink is larger than my old one.
March 20, 2017
M.H.
Lee's Summit, MO
Love it...the entire process was great!
March 18, 2017
S.D.
Raytown, MO
Salesperson Connie Ramirez was very pleasant and exciting, so I was interested in her presentation. Very nice lady. The workers were nice, neat and my kitchen is simply beautiful. Thank you so much for a job well done in a days work! Mrs [LAST NAME REMOVED]. Granite Transformation. For Kitchens &a Baths
March 17, 2017
M.L.M.
Grain Valley, MO
Chrisp, clean, minimal impact installation. All involved did exactly what they said they would do, exactly when they said they would do it, a rare experience these days.
March 17, 2017
E.W.
Olathe, KS
Your guys did a terrific job on our new counters! They were very professional and polite. They made sure that all the details were just right and that the job was completed to our satisfaction!
February 23, 2017
J.G.
Shawnee, KS
This experience was the best I have every had with work done in my house. All the staff were very professional. The installation went smoothly and the crew were very courteous and professional. The products are amazing and I would recommend to anyone.
February 22, 2017
D.C.R.
Kansas City, MO
Product seems to be what is advertized...was done in a day..installers were courteous and respectful of home inside and out...pleased with results.
February 22, 2017
B.S.
Gladstone, MO
Great looking product and quick installing. The installers were very neat anc cleaned up nicely when they were finished.
February 21, 2017
D.C.S.
Olathe, KS
Looks great . The staff did an amazing job installing the countertops and backsplash.
February 20, 2017
R.G.S.
Overland Park, KS
From the initial discussion to the final day of installation everything went as had been promised. Very satisfied. Thanks
February 17, 2017
S.D.C.L.
Kansas City, MO
Beautiful countertops! Had a couple of hiccups on the actual color of the countertop prior to the installation, but it all worked out very well. Outside of that, the project went smoothly from start to finish.
February 9, 2017
P.J.B.
Tonganoxie, KS
End result is beautiful. Workers were very good and cleaned up.
February 6, 2017
D.D.K.
Olathe, KS
Very professional workers. When I didn't like how the counter top looked (appeared to be 2 different dye lots), they redid the section. Appreciated the recommendations on color choices. Beautiful work on the subway tile backsplash - my favorite part!
February 2, 2017
L.J.
Greenwood, MO
Super convenient to fit new countertop over old. Beautiful countertop and backsplash. Really nice and professional installers.
January 18, 2017
J.H.V.
Kansas City, MO
I'm very likely to recommend; however, I was disappointed how different the sample was from the actual product I recieved as a backsplash. Putting the picture side by side was quite a difference. I was told that was variation. Our workers were curtious, reliable, and did a nice job. Our sales person Michelle was very nice and worked out the install for days that worked for us. Overall, it made our kitchen look a lot better!