Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   550 Reviews
840 Upper State Rd
North Wales, PA 19454
267-282-1666
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2019
Ana Vargas
Wayne, PA
Professionalism Courteous Punctual Clean and wheel work
September 16, 2019
Joseph Lowe
Collegeville, PA
Just love our new kitchen. We got our cabinets refaced and added a back splash and redid the countertops. Everyone that we dealt with, starting with Kathy, were great. This is the second time that we used Granite Transformation for the countertops and backsplash.
September 3, 2019
J.W.
Pottstown, PA
Customer service was great , as well as the installation . Workmen were timely and completed the project on schedule
August 28, 2019
M.K.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Have used Granite Transformation for about 20 years - love it.
August 9, 2019
Jason Sutch
Philadelphia, PA
The speed with which the installation is completed. Less than 1 week from demo to finish.
August 9, 2019
Kathy Hipple
Brigantine, NJ
They're beautiful and nicer to deal with than complete countertops!
August 8, 2019
Richard Gibbs
Honey Brook, PA
Friendly, timely and excellent work at a great value!
July 18, 2019
C.H.
Bethlehem, PA
My kitchen is not completely done yet. I am still awaiting the replacement of 2 doors that were labeled wrong from the manufacturer. I am very happy with my kitchen project but I don't want to review project until it is totally finished. Thank you.
July 10, 2019
D.G.
Avondale, PA
Looks like Granite. Much Lighter than Granite Slab
June 18, 2019
Denise McNamara
Flourtown, PA
Everyone on staff is great to work with. Sales, office, template people and installers. Product is very nice.
June 18, 2019
J.M.
Mullica Hill, NJ
The countertops are beautiful. The employees that did the work took everything apart and put it back together. I had a slight problem with a seam . Dan was out and worked his magic and now you can’t even see it.
June 18, 2019
D.Z.
Media, PA
Excellent service. Fast and friendly. Thank you
June 11, 2019
Joyce Skobinsky
Elkins Park, PA
Quality workmen who were clean. quiet and efficient. Gave us a perfect job as contracted. Everyone associated with the firm was friendly and pleasant and knowledgeable. Price quoted was very good and in line with other estimates. Included hardware for our cabinets which other firms did not. Would highly recommend this firm.
June 4, 2019
G.E.
Paoli, PA
Easy care and no down time on installation.
May 15, 2019
N.C.
Middletown, DE
Very Professional and very detailed.
May 15, 2019
Alene Kraus
Skippack, PA
Choices of product and prompt service
May 10, 2019
S.K.
Secane, PA
It only took one day.
May 10, 2019
G.S.
North Wales, PA
Great products (choices), great price, and GREAT workers ... From the first day we stepped into your showroom to the completion of the countertop... let me mention that the installers went beyond call of duty due to problems with the structure of our 49 year old countertop.. it really looks great! Thanks all for your professionalism, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Nancy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 9, 2019
S.B.
Mullica Hill, NJ
Professional installation, completed in one day, and delivered as described.
May 9, 2019
T.D.
Bally, PA
They did a great job. They cleaned up when they were done. Very professional. The kitchen counters and back splash are beautiful. Well Done Lee [LAST NAME REMOVED]