Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   388 Reviews
840 Upper State Rd
North Wales, PA 19454
267-282-1666
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 9, 2018
Milton Velez
Philadelphia, PA
I am very pleased with the look of my "brand new kitchen". Your installers were very professional. But most of all they were very polite, social, and personable. They did their work in a methodical, efficient way. They left the kitchen and the pathway to it very clean and neat. They cleaned up after themselves and took away all of the trash and refuse. Thank you for doing your job and for doing it well. I am glad I chose Granite Transformations and would recommend your services most readily.
June 9, 2018
E.F.
South River, NJ
The looks and product is just what you want for your kitchen
June 5, 2018
D.M.
Folsom, PA
Everything was wonderful. It’s still new, so I’m being real careful with it.
June 5, 2018
M.P.
Chalfont, PA
The quality and price are superior to granite alternatives.
May 12, 2018
Ed Alpha
Coopersburg, PA
everything
May 11, 2018
Martin Dell
Richboro, PA
We have neighbors who were quite satisfied by this company's work in their homes, so we called Granite Transformations for a meeting to discuss our kitchen countertop, sink and cabinet crown molding needs. We met with the rep, selected the products we desired (sometimes based on knowlegeable insights from the rep) and were satisfied with the fair price for the products we selected The work was quickly scheduled and completed according to the planned time. the professional installers always arrived on time and completed their work shortly thereafter. The beauty of the counter installation was that it was installed right over our current countertops without removing/emptying our cabinets under the counter. The installation only took about four hours. All the work was completed to our satisfaction and our kitchen has now been brought up to modern standards. We have previously posted reviews on other sites recommending Granite Transformations.
May 10, 2018
J.F.
Sicklerville, NJ
I loved the professionalism of the installers and the fact that there was very little mess if any left behind after the installation. I also live the countertop pattern that I picked out. There is cut glass in the design so it always looks shiny and new. I hope it stays that way. Very little maintenance too.
April 26, 2018
N.A.
Warrington, PA
I like that the counters are a durable composite material and you don’t have to be real careful with them.
April 21, 2018
J.H.
Walnutport, PA
Great sales people. Beautiful product.
April 20, 2018
K.H.
Newtown, PA
Prompt professional installment. Cleaned up when done. Priced affordably.
April 19, 2018
Gary McHugh
Gilbertsville, PA
We had checked out your company about a year ago. We finally decided recently to have our kitchen counters done by your company. We have very pleased with how they turned out. The initial visit by Matt was very low pressured. The second visit was very detailed, and the final installation was done with precision by your team.We do appreciate your follow through as to our thoughts on your product. Yes, I would highly recommend your company. Sincerely Gary T. Mchugh
April 19, 2018
S.F.
Coatesville, PA
Very impressed with product and service. Great group of employees who were very thoughtfull and accommodating.
April 19, 2018
Bob Marshall
King of Prussia, PA
We got a new kitchen & bathroom from you & are thrilled with the end result!
April 19, 2018
S.A.
E Norriton, PA
So pleased from start to finish. Every person we dealt with was a pleasure. The easiest renovation ever!!! Thank you!!
March 26, 2018
H.G.
Monroe Township, NJ
care free maintenance limited disruption to kitchen access
March 26, 2018
A.C.
Marlton, NJ
Can get different looks from many styles to get the trendy style you want in your home.
March 21, 2018
S.D.
Philadelphia, PA
The countertop I bought looks terrific, the people were great and the whole thing went smoothly.
March 19, 2018
P.K.
Doyelstown, PA
The product seems very durable and attractive. I appreciate the lifetime guarantee. The two day installation time was appealing to me because it was less stressful.
March 19, 2018
M.G.
Gwynedd Valley, PA
Everything was made easy. Just make choices on materials. Time under construction is very fast.
March 19, 2018
B.D.
Mantua, NJ
I mailed in a survey that covers all of this.