Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   581 Reviews
1446 Cyrville Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L9
Ph: 613-745-9483
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Ottawa, ON
The meetings with the design consultant were brilliant as Jennifer was able to work with what I was thinking of and provide concrete choices for me to select from. I loved that. We made great choices of flooring, counters, back splashes for my kitchen. The craftsmanship was very good for the install. Cabinets and counters (one team) look great. The flooring (another team) also looks superb. The install teams really paid attention to detail to create a clean, sleek finished look. And every install team did a phenomenal job of cleaning up at the end of each day.
October 21, 2016
Jasper, ON
The product itself is absolutely beautiful. What a transformation it has made to my kitchen and bath. I was very pleased with the service lads who did the installation. They used runners on the floor and left no dirt behind. I am very happy with Granite Transformations. Many Thanks. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 19, 2016
Ottawa South, ON
Easy to clean and maintain. No grout, seamless.
October 18, 2016
Stittsville, ON
Always great workmanship by responsible staff. We have used Granite Transformations for 5 projects in two homes plus an RV and the results are excellent!
October 17, 2016
Kanata, ON
The installers did a great job. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2016
Manotick, ON
In home consultation was very professional and exact. Workmen were on time and did our work in 3 days instead of 4. No complaints.
September 3, 2016
Nepean, ON
Everything was done with presction and within very limited time. The installers were very pleasant and tidy. I am very please with my kitchen.
August 27, 2016
Ottawa, ON
On time and all contacts & works had a pleasant & professional manner about them.
August 27, 2016
Nepean, ON
You turned a dark, drab, inefficient kitchen into a show piece. The pantry/pot drawers unit is functional as well as beautiful; I can actually store all my stuff. The rest of the room is stunning. The backsplash is especially eye-catching, especially at night with the under-cabinet lighting and the counter with hits of "bling" help bring the room to life. Needless to say I absolutely love my new kitchen as does everyone who has seen it. Your team knew what they were doing, right from Jennifer who helped me design the space to the workers who did the instillation. I have already recommended your services and will continue to do so.
August 27, 2016
Gatineau, QC
Quality of all products, expert advice, great service.
August 19, 2016
Ottawa, ON
The installers came early and were very friendly and professional. They cleaned up during and after the job and it was like they were never there. The countertops looked beautiful and fit snug against the existing backsplash. Amazing!
July 17, 2016
Ottawa, ON
I was most pleased with the team who did the installation. They performed an excellent job and the finished product was beautiful. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and have no complaints.
July 17, 2016
Orleans, ON
The one-stop shop for granite countertops, vanities, shower and refacing. Knowledgeable sales person Knowledgeable, professional, friendly installation people.
July 16, 2016
Ottawa, ON
Helpful in choice. All staff very polite. Right on time for installation. Good workmanship.
July 11, 2016
Nepean, ON
The countertop is beautiful. We were pleased with both our salesperson and all the people involved with putting in the new countertop and sink.
July 6, 2016
Ottawa, ON
Quick responses and actions, extremely professional and great product!
June 27, 2016
Richmond, ON
The guys who worked at our home were very professional, friendly and most of all very good at what they do !!
June 26, 2016
Aylmer, QC
I was very impressed with the work that was done. From the very beginning with Denis to the installer Joe and to Jordan who kept in touch with us throughout the process. Everyday when Joe left everything was cleaned up. He was very meticulous. We had our kitchen totally redone and a new countertop sink and facet in our power room. I cannot believe what a difference it makes. It all turned out beautiful. We had family over and they could not believe it was the same house. Perfect name for this company as it was a total transformation. I would recommend this company to anyone.
June 24, 2016
Stittsville, ON
The people that we dealt with were all polite and professional. Everything went very smoothly. The install was so quick and was immediately available for use so there was minimal disruption to our daily life, which was especially important as we were dealing with my wife's bathroom/makeup area!
June 18, 2016
Kanata, ON
Service was excellent. .mthe guys were in and out in one day They were very professional. ..and cleaned up everything after themselves. Product is great..move my new counters.