Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   614 Reviews
1446 Cyrville Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L9
Ph: 613-745-9483
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
J.B.
Blackburn, ON
We are very pleased with our lovely new kitchen and bathroom.Everyone that we met was more than obliging ,from the time we first made our contact in the showroom to the crew that worked to get everything completed before Christmas. We also appreciated the attention to detail that made for a beautiful finished look. Thank you again for everything Jim and Mary [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 17, 2017
J.C.
Gatineau, QC
the products are very beautiful. I will see if they stand up to want the company says they do. the installers where very good, polite and helpfull. They clean up and left good instructions to assure that their work cured correctly.
February 9, 2017
R.D.
Perth, ON
Great job. I love our new kitchen counter top. It looks absolutely beautiful. Thankyou so much Sincerely [NAME REMOVED]
February 3, 2017
B.J.
Ottawa, ON
The personalozed service and a very nice finished product. One suggestion: Perhaps more communication beforehand detailing the steps to be covered. I found several defects in the initial installation; It was a relief to discover that a final step where all defects were fixed. I wouldn't have been upset about the initial defects had I known that the team to finish and clean were yet to come.
December 15, 2016
P.H.
Orleans, ON
We liked the service and suggestions. It was all done wh3n promised. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Lynn
December 10, 2016
N.E.
Stittsville, ON
The pleasant attitude of the representatives, the quality of workmanship, suggestions offered, and the clean-up of the project site each workday.
December 4, 2016
D.S.
Chelsea, QC
The products and designs look great! The company is very professional and the individuals were warm and committed to our satisfaction in all aspects of our interactions. The installation crews from Granite Transformations, and subcontractors, were excellent: on time; very careful; did beautiful work; flexible; creative and accomodating. The work of renovations is more uncertain than most construction and there will always be things that could not be foreseen. It was a pleasure to work through theses situations with the crews and office of Granite Transformations. The results that we received were more than equal to our vision and right on time and budget.
November 26, 2016
M.L.
Ottawa, ON
Bonjour, We are very satisfied with the services from Denis in sales, Cindy at the office and installation with Jonathan and Mathew and the person from Riceville (sorry forgot his name) that finish the job. Jonathan and Mathew did excellent work and gave us good advise. The cabinet doors, kitchen island, and quartz countertop are pleasing to the eye and top quality, plus it has added value to our home. It was a pleasing experience dealing with Granite Transformations. Thank you, Claire & [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 18, 2016
W.L.
Orleans, ON
We have notice that some of the cement or caulking has shifted down and you can see quite plainly from the living room. We were also told that we were to hear from someone about the care for the counter top. We think it is beautiful and we would like to keep it that way so please anything you can pass along would be great.
November 13, 2016
R.T.
Kanata, ON
I like the converience of not to much down time......also the fact that the ne counter fits over our old one
November 3, 2016
T.M.
Ottawa, ON
The quality of the products are first rate and look very superior. The two workmen who who installed the counters and sink and plumbing in my kitchen were extremely pleasant and helpful. They were also very efficient and hardworking and tidy - I couldn't have asked for better and I am delighted with my kitchen.
November 3, 2016
M.A.C.
Vanier, ON
I especially like the installers. These men we so professional.
November 3, 2016
L.D.
Rockland, ON
Very good quality! Looks amazing! The staff is very knowledgable and very friendly!
October 29, 2016
M.L.M.L.
Gloucester, ON
Meet commitments, wonderful, helpful employees, and concern for clients.
October 24, 2016
C.A.
Ottawa, ON
The meetings with the design consultant were brilliant as Jennifer was able to work with what I was thinking of and provide concrete choices for me to select from. I loved that. We made great choices of flooring, counters, back splashes for my kitchen. The craftsmanship was very good for the install. Cabinets and counters (one team) look great. The flooring (another team) also looks superb. The install teams really paid attention to detail to create a clean, sleek finished look. And every install team did a phenomenal job of cleaning up at the end of each day.
October 21, 2016
C.D.
Jasper, ON
The product itself is absolutely beautiful. What a transformation it has made to my kitchen and bath. I was very pleased with the service lads who did the installation. They used runners on the floor and left no dirt behind. I am very happy with Granite Transformations. Many Thanks. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 19, 2016
C.D.
Ottawa South, ON
Easy to clean and maintain. No grout, seamless.
October 18, 2016
J.R.
Stittsville, ON
Always great workmanship by responsible staff. We have used Granite Transformations for 5 projects in two homes plus an RV and the results are excellent!
October 17, 2016
R.C.
Kanata, ON
The installers did a great job. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2016
R.D.
Manotick, ON
In home consultation was very professional and exact. Workmen were on time and did our work in 3 days instead of 4. No complaints.