Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   206 Reviews
2205 W. Lone Cactus Dr. Suite 23
Phoenix, AZ 85027
623-748-0904
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
Harry Boschma
Gilbert, AZ
So far the product looks great, service was excellent and we have no complaints.
April 6, 2019
N.B.
Surprise, AZ
Quick fabrication and installation time. Beauty of material. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Reasonable cost.
April 5, 2019
Linda Bristol
Apache Junction, AZ
Love the product.
April 5, 2019
Laura Krieger
Phoenix, AZ
The ease of a whole new look for my kitchen. Relatively no mess and done in a day
March 5, 2019
Debra Piatetsky
Phoenix, AZ
i love the product...have them in both of my bathrooms, counter island & kitchen counters.
March 5, 2019
Slyvia Trujillo
Goodyear, AZ
Looks good and very friendly service
February 27, 2019
A.D.
Peoria, AZ
The products look great and are very durable.
February 23, 2019
Marsha Hale
Buckeye, AZ
It is a great product, easy to maintain and looks beautiful. This is our second time using it. The whole process is so easy. Would have this over a granite slab any day.
February 16, 2019
S.R.
Mesa, AZ
I have already sent this to you
February 12, 2019
J.S.
Fountain Hills, AZ
Did a great job. Very professional team
February 8, 2019
William Chandler
Avondale, AZ
Professionalism from A-Z with company personnel.
January 29, 2019
E.P.
Green Valley, AZ
Workmanship, appearance, timeliness and support
January 5, 2019
R.H.
Peoria, AZ
Every aspect of my project with Granite Transformations was very positive. The showroom salesperson, Sherry, was very professional and helpful, Mike performed the measurements and the installation team was efficient and did a great job. The end result is gorgeous!
December 15, 2018
Ann Spencer
Scottsdale, AZ
Everyone at Granite Transformations was terrific to work with and they offer a great product! Tracey met with initially and has a gentle style in working with the client so that I wasn’t overwhelmed with options. But rather she gradually introduces only those products that will work within your overview as you describe to her. The result is that our kitchen renovation has far exceeded my expectations. And the installers and plumber work FAST! Our kitchen island was previously bi-level. GT cut this down to a single counter height level, rebuilt the island and installed new counters and backsplash through our kitchen in basically 3 days! And Chris and Tino are very skilled, efficient and are extremely pleasant guys too. I highly recommend Granite Transformations for any kitchen or bathroom project. Thieir product and process is SO much easier (and cleaner for the client’s house) than going through total demolition of all existing granite, travertine, etc.
December 13, 2018
Nicole Weber
Glendale, AZ
We love our new counters! The whole process was simple, and everyone we worked with was polite and knowledgeable. Everyone arrived on time and the project even got finished early. Thanks for our new look!
December 7, 2018
M.D.
Sun City West, AZ
People were great to work with
December 5, 2018
Cyndy Salcido
Peoria, AZ
The look and feel of the product. Also the warranty
December 4, 2018
Sarah Till
Surprise, AZ
I love the choices we had for design and colors. The installer was very professional and personable. They were always cleaning up their dust. This was much appreciated. You may share my FIRST name only.
November 28, 2018
L.M.
Surprise, AZ
Great service. Beautiful counter tops and island.
November 15, 2018
G.S.
Prescott, AZ
quality of product is very good