Granite Transformations Facebook Twitter Googlemaps Yelp

   682 Reviews
2205 W. Lone Cactus Dr. Suite 23
Phoenix, AZ 85027
623-748-0904
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Maricopa, AZ
I had a great experience working with Granite Transformations. My salesperson, Sean, was very knowledgable, experienced, and responsive, and all of the people that worked on my counter and plumbing were very experienced and great to work with. I will be using the services of Granite Transformation soon to finish my kitchen.

Queen Creek, AZ
We purchased the counter tops and new cabinet renovation. Everything seems to be of high quality and our old kitchen looks brand new. Time will be the best test for the quality of the products.The technicians that did the job, were very polite & professional and did a great job. I was very impressed with the clean up when they were finished for the day. I would recommend Granite Transfermation to anyone looking to revive their old kitchen.

Peoria, AZ
Professional and detailed work from start to finish

Phoenix, AZ
Entire process was smooth. Brad our installer was fantastic! Very happy with the product and outcome. Would definitely recommend this company and would also use again in the future.

Litchfield Park, AZ
The workmanship was excellent. Completed the project as promised. The workers were professional and meticulous to detail. We love our shower and can’t wait to show it to our family and friends. We will use them again when we are ready to remodel our kitchen.

Green Valley, AZ
Great customer service from sales to installation! Love how my kitchen countertops look. Will use Granite Transformations for bathroom remodel in near future. Would highly recommend!

Anthem, AZ
The quality and beauty of your countertops is top notch. Installation was done very precisely and within 1 1/2 days. I really appreciate your desire to prioritize the needs of the customer. We LOVE our new counters!
Response From Granite Transformations
April 04, 2022
Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad that you are happy with the end results!

Goodyear, AZ
From the time we decided to move forward, the installation timeline, installation and quality of the product was phenomenal. We are very pleased with your staff as well! Thank you!
Response From Granite Transformations
April 04, 2022
Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a great experience with our staff and that you love our product!

Phoenix, AZ
Great quality install. Beautiful work. Looks great.
Response From Granite Transformations
March 28, 2022
Thank you for the review! We are glad that you are happy with the end results!

Scottsdale, AZ
The quality of the installation the courtesy of the installers
Response From Granite Transformations
March 28, 2022
Thank you for the review!

Phoenix, AZ
From the sales person to the 2 installers all was amazing. An amazing experience and will be something I would refer to a friend
Response From Granite Transformations
March 15, 2022
Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team!

Surprise, AZ
The product is very sturdy and durable. The sales person, Tony, and the installers, Drew & Josh, were all very professional & courteous. We enjoyed working with the staff at Granite Transformations.
Response From Granite Transformations
March 14, 2022
Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great experience with Tony, and that Drew and Josh were professional and courteous!

Apache Junction, AZ
Looks amazing and we like the job.
Response From Granite Transformations
March 10, 2022
Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the final product!

Avondale, AZ
Response From Granite Transformations
March 03, 2022
Thank you for the review!

Paradise Valley, AZ
Drew and Josh did a great job and I recommend Granite Transformations. They communicated well, were always on time, installation looks beautiful and clean up post-installation was complete. Thank you! KP
Response From Granite Transformations
March 03, 2022
Thank you for the great review about Drew and Josh! We are so glad that they were helpful and communicated well with you about the process!

Apache Junction, AZ
I liked that it is such a hard surface that can't be scratched. The workmanship by Wes and Manny was outstanding. Would definitely request them again if I ever have anymore work done.
Response From Granite Transformations
March 03, 2022
Thank you for the review about our product as well as Wes and Manny! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with their workmanship!

Prescott, AZ
The product is great. The installers are very competent and meticulous, which makes all the difference.
Response From Granite Transformations
March 03, 2022
Thank you for the amazing review!

Mesa, AZ
Beautiful product, professional installers.
Response From Granite Transformations
March 03, 2022
Thank you for the great review!

Sun City, AZ
Polite workmen, good product, no mess installation
Response From Granite Transformations
February 14, 2022
Thank you for the great review!

Peoria, AZ
The counters were fantastic and Andy did a Great job on the installation. We will be back!