Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   527 Reviews
3485 Airway Dr. Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-200-4813
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 7, 2018
Russ Japp
Santa Rosa, CA
It looks great and we didn’t have mess to deal with. Your crew was nice and kept the house clean. Protection was put on the floor,we had a new hard wood floor installed.
November 1, 2018
Carol Crouse
Napa, CA
The experience I had with the installers was great I personally recommend Serapio An Chris they were a team a very professional my kitchen installation came out beautiful. I also had 2fireplace installations an they were done beautifully I would highly recommend your company an have already Carol Crouse
October 27, 2018
C.C.
Petaluma, CA
Finished product looks fantastic, the installation crew did a great job .
September 7, 2018
D.M.
Guerneville, CA
Great job by Granite Transformations - love my new kitchen!
September 5, 2018
G.M.
Novato, CA
The quality of the product at a cost that is less than traditional granite with little demolition and less cost.
August 31, 2018
B.B.
Novato, CA
Excellent service & everyone we had contact with was very professional!
August 30, 2018
Frank Gran
Guerneville, CA
After a problem with the backsplash was a called in, there was a very quick response and fix! Overall, Granite Transformations delivered a high quality product and very professional installation. We had gone through complete kitchen and bath remodels in our 2 other properties in Marin; and, by comparison, Granite Transformations is the way to go! Great product selection, really courteous and professional staff; and, minimal intrusion and mess! The end product is really stellar! Thank you Granite Transformations!
August 30, 2018
Ralph McLeran
Kentfield, CA
Excellent service!
August 30, 2018
H.G.
Novato, CA
Quick and easy. No big mess. Done and beautiful in two days!
August 29, 2018
M.F.
Santa Rosa, CA
Delivered and installed exactly as promised. Superb products...incredibly skilled employees. A true pleasure working with Granite Transformations!
August 24, 2018
Linda Jacobson
Sonoma, CA
I like that you are a green company and that the product you offer is made from recycled glass, quartz, and resin, and comes with a life time guarantee. It is also resistant to chipping, scratching, staining, and heat. I also like that (whenever possible) you build onto the existing countertop surfaces instead of demolishing the whole kitchen countertop thus adding that much more waste to the landfill. It's great to be able to buy countertop material by the square foot instead of by the slab, (as is the case with stone such as granite and marble). This makes for a more accurate estimate, and is often cheaper because one doesn't have to pay for an entire extra slab of stone in cases where only a small portion of it is needed. I enjoyed everyone I worked with at Granite Transformations. All were professional, skillful, and friendly. ~Linda Jacobson
August 23, 2018
Dana Marshall
Novato, CA
Serapio & Chris were very knowledgeable and professional. They reviewed the schedule for the installation and kept us informed along the way. They worked very efficiently together. We are so pleased with our kitchen! I already have a friend that wants to come see it. We would highly recommend granite transformations -- very pleased with our end result. Thanks! John & Dana
August 23, 2018
F.U.
Santa Rosa, CA
Gretchen was really easy to talk to amd helpful. No demolition. No mess. Installation was very fast. Life time warranty.
August 18, 2018
Leslie Hanes
Cloverdale, CA
Cutting to the chase, the countertops are beautiful! We transformed our kitchen and two bathrooms. Our installation took two days to complete. The installers were professional, courteous, and did a great job...their clean up afterwards was spotless. We had to make a 'call back' for a minor blemish. Granite Transformations responded quickly and professionally. Yes, we are very happy ;-) You will be too!!!
August 9, 2018
G.J.
Santa Rosa, CA
The process of installing new counter top over existing/old one is much less complex than tearing out the old one. Existing cabinets can be used..... less chance for damage to them. Less dust and debris and installation can be done quickly. How faucets etc will function on new sink/counter top needs to be explained/looked at more closely at the time the template is prepared. For example, our sink only allows most holes on one side. Also, the sink is larger and the garbage disposal on/off switch does not fit in the same place. Hence, more focus on the above would be helpful.
August 2, 2018
Tracy Schwenson
Ft Bragg, CA
I liked the fact I didn't have to travel to the nearest store in Santa Rosa, CA. The initial contact with the store was by phone once I reviewed the website. The website has excellent information and the product images are very good quality. I selected the product I wanted for the kitchen countertop and backsplash on-line. Luckily my product choice, White Copper, worked out nicely. It's just gorgeous! All steps in the countertop and backsplash transformation were executed very professionally with humor and empathy, from the initial contact to the installation. The two installers, Victor and Axel, were excellent to work with. They explained the installation process clearly and worked with me on a couple of tricky areas since one of the installation areas was a small wall by one of the cabinets and a multi-drawer area. Of course the wall was not straight. Granite Transformations was recommended to me by our contractor, who also has it installed at his home in the kitchen. I figured if it worked for him, it should work for me, which it did. Everyone that has stopped by since the job was completed has asked all about it. I've given them all the information about Granite Transformations and I highly recommended your company to them for their home transformations. Thanks again!
July 16, 2018
C.J.
Petaluma, CA
Simply an amazing transformation of our kitchen. Service is top notch. Both the installers of the counters and Paul the cabinet contractor were perfect. We keep walking into our kitchen and saying Wow!
July 15, 2018
Joe Morrell
Guerneville, CA
These people have great service both in sales and service. We are very pleased with out countertop. The guys that came out were professional and courteous.
July 7, 2018
Toni Paik
Santa Rosa, CA
The product and the crew were extremely exceptional!! I love the counter tops and they changed my plumbing and sinks...Everything !!! I didn't have to worry about a thing. Only two guys came and they were done in one day!
July 6, 2018
Mary Ann Hopfer
Sebastopol, CA
Everyone we worked with was very accommodating and personable. Workmanship on the installation was very impressive and accurate. Everyone seemed to take pride in their work. I just wish that the desiger had pointed out possible considerations of product that was selected. Also we never heard from the designer after we signed the contract. Because of our need to cover wall tiles with new the overall job of counter and walls considerably les expensive than tear out and reinstall.