Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   508 Reviews
3485 Airway Dr. Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-200-4813
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 9, 2018
G.J.
Santa Rosa, CA
The process of installing new counter top over existing/old one is much less complex than tearing out the old one. Existing cabinets can be used..... less chance for damage to them. Less dust and debris and installation can be done quickly. How faucets etc will function on new sink/counter top needs to be explained/looked at more closely at the time the template is prepared. For example, our sink only allows most holes on one side. Also, the sink is larger and the garbage disposal on/off switch does not fit in the same place. Hence, more focus on the above would be helpful.
August 2, 2018
Tracy Schwenson
Ft Bragg, CA
I liked the fact I didn't have to travel to the nearest store in Santa Rosa, CA. The initial contact with the store was by phone once I reviewed the website. The website has excellent information and the product images are very good quality. I selected the product I wanted for the kitchen countertop and backsplash on-line. Luckily my product choice, White Copper, worked out nicely. It's just gorgeous! All steps in the countertop and backsplash transformation were executed very professionally with humor and empathy, from the initial contact to the installation. The two installers, Victor and Axel, were excellent to work with. They explained the installation process clearly and worked with me on a couple of tricky areas since one of the installation areas was a small wall by one of the cabinets and a multi-drawer area. Of course the wall was not straight. Granite Transformations was recommended to me by our contractor, who also has it installed at his home in the kitchen. I figured if it worked for him, it should work for me, which it did. Everyone that has stopped by since the job was completed has asked all about it. I've given them all the information about Granite Transformations and I highly recommended your company to them for their home transformations. Thanks again!
July 16, 2018
C.J.
Petaluma, CA
Simply an amazing transformation of our kitchen. Service is top notch. Both the installers of the counters and Paul the cabinet contractor were perfect. We keep walking into our kitchen and saying Wow!
July 15, 2018
Joe Morrell
Guerneville, CA
These people have great service both in sales and service. We are very pleased with out countertop. The guys that came out were professional and courteous.
July 7, 2018
Toni Paik
Santa Rosa, CA
The product and the crew were extremely exceptional!! I love the counter tops and they changed my plumbing and sinks...Everything !!! I didn't have to worry about a thing. Only two guys came and they were done in one day!
July 6, 2018
Mary Ann Hopfer
Sebastopol, CA
Everyone we worked with was very accommodating and personable. Workmanship on the installation was very impressive and accurate. Everyone seemed to take pride in their work. I just wish that the desiger had pointed out possible considerations of product that was selected. Also we never heard from the designer after we signed the contract. Because of our need to cover wall tiles with new the overall job of counter and walls considerably les expensive than tear out and reinstall.
July 1, 2018
Lisa Karjalainen
Santa Rosa, CA
On time, Very Professional Installers, Template, plumbers.
July 1, 2018
Lisa Karjalainen
Santa Rosa, CA
Installers are professional,polite, & On Time! Ruth & Liisa
June 30, 2018
Kathleen Smith
Santa Rosa, CA
This service is excellent and the installers were so professional! We are so happy with this decision
June 29, 2018
P.D.
Santa Rosa, CA
I really appreciate the fact that you go right over the existing tile. No messy demo. Your installers took time to protect our hardwood and cleaned and polished all surfaces in the bathroom upon completion.
June 29, 2018
Greer Doohan
Santa Rosa, CA
The whole process went very smoothly, from the office visit to the home estimate, guidance from the decorator, template process and final installation. No glitches, easy to contact, great job!
June 22, 2018
Kent Dlugokenski
Rohnert Park, CA
Granite Transformation has remodeled our kitchen and two bathrooms all three look great and the whole process from the start was painless. They did a great job
June 22, 2018
G.P.
Sebastopol, CA
job well done.
June 19, 2018
Richard Felton
Mill Valley, CA
Great service and result!
June 16, 2018
Dan Waddington
Ukiah, CA
All good. Instillation on time, Great job, Nicole very Good, updated us regularly. Good installers. Dan Waddington
June 11, 2018
G.K.
San Rafael, CA
everything. quality of product, precision of installation, responsiveness of staff
June 9, 2018
T.L.
Santa Rosa, CA
I love my new countertops and sinks in my two bathrooms. My initial consultation and installation went well.
June 7, 2018
T.H.
Santa Rosa, CA
Service was great.. the men installing the product very nice and always on time,. Clean up was very good.. ran into a few problems and they were handled nicely..
June 7, 2018
A.W.
Windsor, CA
Beautiful selection, knowledgeable and friendly staff. We love how our kitchen and bathroom turned out.
May 29, 2018
T.C.
Santa Rosa, CA
Can't say enough good things about Paul, our installer. Very happy with his devotion to detail.