Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   75 Reviews
7100 Fun Center Way
Tukwila, WA 98188
Ph: 206-217-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
J.M.
Snoqualmie, WA
I like it.
March 18, 2017
L.R.
Kirkland, WA
We are very pleased with the work that was performed by the employees of Granite Transformations. They kept us informed about every step of the job and arrived on time every day. Workers are Very polite! And we love how our new shower looks!
March 15, 2017
A.M.G.
Bellevue, WA
More environmental than other counter replacement approaches. Our old counter is still in there providing support with a new face on it. Saved a boatload of money on demolition and labor.
March 15, 2017
L.H.
Seattle, WA
I like the variety to choose from and I like that GT is franchised so the individual store can work with the customer and their specific needs without having to adhere to strict corporate HQ specifications. It allows for some very out of the box thinking!
March 15, 2017
E.K.
Kent, WA
Great selection, competitive pricing, able to get to my project quickly, quality installation.
March 2, 2017
S.M.
Seattle, WA
The products are top of the line, beautiful faucet, lovely sink and delightful counter material. Excellent quality. However, it is the timely and professional service that stands out the most. All phases of the work, from the initial meeting to estimate the job through the installation are carried out efficiently and on the times agreed upon. Care is taken to protect the surroundings and clean up is thorough. Granite Transformations is managed and operated in an efficient and customer focused manner that is a pleasure to collaborate with. Thank you, Jolee, Tony, Scott and Stephan
March 1, 2017
D.N.
Seattle, WA
The ease of consultation and demo-free install. The counters are beautiful!
February 26, 2017
G.G.
Seattle, WA
Everything from the product to the customer service. Have already recommended to my neighbor and will be back when it's time to do the master shower.
February 18, 2017
C.S.
Kirkland, WA
Like product. Installation good and like that techs put down paper to keep floor blean
February 18, 2017
K.P.
Federal Way, WA
Everything!! The countertops looks stunning and completed current and new!! Would recommend to anyone and would do again with another existing countertop.
February 15, 2017
S.M.
Seattle, WA
Excellent phone conversations with Jolee. She's a keeper and prevented me from making a foolish color mistake. Charles was excellent and patient as I changed my mind s couple times. The installers were perfection. Arrived on time and were so neat and clean. You have a business that is run with total efficiency and I cannot say that about very many service providers. I had four countertops done and four sinks under mounted so it was a big job. The reviews have been outstanding. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 13, 2017
D.P.
Poulsbo, WA
We love our new countertop and backsplash. Scott and partner were very professional, friendly, and precise on their finish work. It looks amazing and I can send a picture to your email. We couldn't be happier. It was fast and it all came together just terrific.
February 11, 2017
S.B.
Seattle, WA
I am thrilled with with new countertops and sink in my kitchen. The workmanship is excellent. It was not an easy job but you would never knowing looking at the finished product. Highly recommend
January 31, 2017
M.D.
Poulsbo, WA
The installers were great. Charles was friendly and helpful. JoLee pulled it all together!
January 14, 2017
T.W.
Seattle, WA
Personal in-home consultation and a broad selection of counter-top materials and colors. Flexibility of scheduling appointments for estimates and installation. Friendly and competent staff & installers.
January 10, 2017
C.G.
Redmond, WA
Quick response. Quick work. Friendly , well- mannered workers. Beautiful, easy care, counters! Thank you!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 5, 2017
L.H.
Maple Valley, WA
The service is terrific from the pre-installation to the finished work. I love the company's employees who showed a great deal of care through out the process. The quality of materials and workmanship are superior to anything we have owned before. Thank you!
January 4, 2017
J.W.
Issaquah, WA
Quality, durability and they are absolutely beautiful products
January 4, 2017
J.S.
Auburn, WA
We are happy about the way they look.
December 23, 2016
L.B.
Renton, WA
This is a fantastic team that transforms your home with the most skilled craftsmanship that it's unbelievable.