Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   111 Reviews
7100 Fun Center Way
Tukwila, WA 98188
Ph: 206-217-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
C.K.
Kirkland, WA
The service and quality of work was outstanding. If you are looking for a new look for your kitchen call Granite Transformation and you will be satisfied.
September 18, 2017
J.N.
Seattle, WA
The entire process was pretty smooth and required only some disruptions to daily living activities. The final product is very attractive. Though administrative communications could use some improvement, the installation team members were impressive. They were very thorough, and approached their work with high degrees of professionalism and care. This was especially true of Kyle. Scott and Matt were also very good. I highly recommend them.
September 17, 2017
J.C.
Seattle, WA
The process from estimate to installation was easy and seemless. The team that completed my install was fantastic! My kitchen looks like a new place with the custom backsplash and counter tops.
September 1, 2017
B.V.
Silverdale, WA
They are non-invasive in the sense that most work is done in the shop and installed cleanly and fast. So I had use of my kitchen for the majority of the time.
August 16, 2017
B.G.
Kent, WA
Love the countertops. The installers were professional and fast. A very good experience
August 4, 2017
K.W.
Bellevue, WA
This is the 2nd time (2 locations) I have used Granite Transformations to revitalize my kitchen counter tops. I am very happy with the service and quality of product. Brighten up my kitchen without tearing it apart which was my goal. The whole process from purchase estimate to installation is quick, easy and effective. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. Thanks again! [NAME REMOVED]
July 31, 2017
M.H.
Burien, WA
Easy to work with and the end product looks good.
July 14, 2017
K.J.
Redmond, WA
Granite Transformations has friendly owners and staff, are professional from order to install and deliver a gorgeous end product. Superior.
July 14, 2017
J.H.
Port Orchard, WA
They kept to a schedule and finished the work in 1 day.
July 13, 2017
M.C.
Bremerton, WA
Minimal demolition. Installment in a few hours
June 8, 2017
D.F.
Kent, WA
Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. Ethan was especially knowledgeable about all the cabinets and he did an excellent job. We love the countertops and the cabinets.. GREAT JOB to all involved. We have already recommended your company to other people.
June 7, 2017
J.M.C.
Ellensburg, WA
Great product. This is the second time we've had an installation. The installer was also amazing. Excellent job.
May 19, 2017
S.B.
Poulsbo, WA
Beautiful results. Very good workmanship, both in the delivered product and the installation. Our installers, Dan and Stefan, were very nice to work with, and obviously experienced. From start to finish, they took care to do the job right. They were also careful to clean up when finished. I couldn't imagine the job could be done in one day, but it was finished and the kitchen was ready for use by dinnertime. I will certainly recommend Granite Transformations to friends and family. [NAME REMOVED] Poulsbo, Washington
May 10, 2017
K.H.
Seattle, WA
In spring of 2017, we refreshed all 3 of our bathrooms with quartz overlay and cabinet refacing. Our kitchen looks fantastic, with beautiful newly faced cabinets, gorgeous tile backsplash and our original granite countertops from 2006 are still in great shape!
May 3, 2017
P.C.
Kent, WA
Its beatiful, durable and lots of variety. The sales person was so helpful and I felt really knew the product, had great ideas. The installers were the best. Their work was perfect. I felt comfortable having them in my home. I love it, absolutely love it. And I have already told many people how much I love it. Thank You!
April 26, 2017
J.G.
Sammamish, WA
We found the process seamless and respectful from the onset. When we contacted them initially, Tony was at our house in a day or two for a beginning conversation and estimate. We followed up a few days later at the showroom to finish the deal. They quickly scheduled our "measuring/template" day and arranged for installation within a reasonable time. The actual installation was rather easy. The crew completed work in one day with minimal disruption or mess. We are delighted with the final result.
April 20, 2017
D.M.
Issaquah, WA
We are very happy with our new counters!! They look great and the company was very easy to work with!!
April 15, 2017
D.C.
Seattle, WA
I was very pleased with pretty much the entire process and the counters and new sinks look awesome. The guys were very pleasant and did a great job cleaning up. I have one complaint and one suggestion however. The complaint is that when they installed my bathroom sink it looks like the only thing holding up the sink is four screws drilled into the plywood with the sink resting on the four screw heads. Granted there is adhesive or caulking also attaching the sink to the underneath of the counter but I'm seriously concerned about the stability. And I will be adding additional support myself. Not too pleased with that. My suggestion is that you call a day or two ahead of the install to reconfirm. I didn't hear from anyone until about 10:30 and couldn't reach anyone at your office. I found it a little difficult to reach your office just in general.
April 13, 2017
P.S.
Seattle, WA
Look great, clean up fantastic! Quick install
April 13, 2017
D.L.
Port Orchard, WA
I LOVE my counter top! I LOVE my Bianco sink, facet and soap dispenser. The price to cover the worn wilsonart on my counter was great. I have had several friends who are amazed how it looks like I have a new kitchen. Tony at the Auburn location was pleasant and easy to work with. Joleen compensated me for a delay in our installation date, which was through no fault of their own. She really made my day. Never thought I would have such a nice kitchen as I assumed it would be cost prohibitive. The installers were efficient and thoughtful. Did a great job and left everything cleaned up after they were finished. A very satisfied customer. :)