Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   64 Reviews
7100 Fun Center Way
Tukwila, WA 98188
Ph: 206-217-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
C.S.
Kirkland, WA
Like product. Installation good and like that techs put down paper to keep floor blean
February 15, 2017
S.M.
Seattle, WA
Excellent phone conversations with Jolee. She's a keeper and prevented me from making a foolish color mistake. Charles was excellent and patient as I changed my mind s couple times. The installers were perfection. Arrived on time and were so neat and clean. You have a business that is run with total efficiency and I cannot say that about very many service providers. I had four countertops done and four sinks under mounted so it was a big job. The reviews have been outstanding. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 13, 2017
D.P.
Poulsbo, WA
We love our new countertop and backsplash. Scott and partner were very professional, friendly, and precise on their finish work. It looks amazing and I can send a picture to your email. We couldn't be happier. It was fast and it all came together just terrific.
February 11, 2017
S.B.
Seattle, WA
I am thrilled with with new countertops and sink in my kitchen. The workmanship is excellent. It was not an easy job but you would never knowing looking at the finished product. Highly recommend
January 31, 2017
M.D.
Poulsbo, WA
The installers were great. Charles was friendly and helpful. JoLee pulled it all together!
January 14, 2017
T.W.
Seattle, WA
Personal in-home consultation and a broad selection of counter-top materials and colors. Flexibility of scheduling appointments for estimates and installation. Friendly and competent staff & installers.
January 10, 2017
C.G.
Redmond, WA
Quick response. Quick work. Friendly , well- mannered workers. Beautiful, easy care, counters! Thank you!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 5, 2017
L.H.
Maple Valley, WA
The service is terrific from the pre-installation to the finished work. I love the company's employees who showed a great deal of care through out the process. The quality of materials and workmanship are superior to anything we have owned before. Thank you!
January 4, 2017
J.W.
Issaquah, WA
Quality, durability and they are absolutely beautiful products
January 4, 2017
J.S.
Auburn, WA
We are happy about the way they look.
December 23, 2016
L.B.
Renton, WA
This is a fantastic team that transforms your home with the most skilled craftsmanship that it's unbelievable.
December 21, 2016
R.S.
Bremerton, WA
The product is exceptional, received many compliments on the appearance and installation. Could not believe how fast the installers completed my bathroom renovation, very impressive. I highly recommend Granite Transformation, very professional and affordable.
December 20, 2016
G.M.
Redmond, WA
Quality products; good selection; quality workmanship.
December 14, 2016
L.L.
Issaquah, WA
I love Charles!!!! He knows his product well and I can tell he loves people! Jennifer Manning
December 14, 2016
J.T.
Redmond, WA
Great looking product & work. Workers were quick & professional, friendly & paid attention to our every need. Highly recommend Granite Transformations. I already have several times. Thanks again [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Donna [LAST NAME REMOVED].
December 14, 2016
Y.P.
Enumclaw, WA
Good quality materials and installation.
December 12, 2016
D.G.
Milton, WA
Love the countertops. The look is amazing.
December 12, 2016
E.R.
Federal Way, WA
Beautiful countertop
December 12, 2016
T.P.
Kingston, WA
Same day no mess and real nice guys who are pros!!!
December 5, 2016
D.R.
Port Orchard, WA
Our new countertops look great, and the installation was done in about 5 hours.