Granite Transformations Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   89 Reviews
7100 Fun Center Way
Tukwila, WA 98188
Ph: 206-217-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
S.B.
Poulsbo, WA
Beautiful results. Very good workmanship, both in the delivered product and the installation. Our installers, Dan and Stefan, were very nice to work with, and obviously experienced. From start to finish, they took care to do the job right. They were also careful to clean up when finished. I couldn't imagine the job could be done in one day, but it was finished and the kitchen was ready for use by dinnertime. I will certainly recommend Granite Transformations to friends and family. [NAME REMOVED] Poulsbo, Washington
May 10, 2017
K.H.
Seattle, WA
In spring of 2017, we refreshed all 3 of our bathrooms with quartz overlay and cabinet refacing. Our kitchen looks fantastic, with beautiful newly faced cabinets, gorgeous tile backsplash and our original granite countertops from 2006 are still in great shape!
May 3, 2017
P.C.
Kent, WA
Its beatiful, durable and lots of variety. The sales person was so helpful and I felt really knew the product, had great ideas. The installers were the best. Their work was perfect. I felt comfortable having them in my home. I love it, absolutely love it. And I have already told many people how much I love it. Thank You!
April 26, 2017
J.G.
Sammamish, WA
We found the process seamless and respectful from the onset. When we contacted them initially, Tony was at our house in a day or two for a beginning conversation and estimate. We followed up a few days later at the showroom to finish the deal. They quickly scheduled our "measuring/template" day and arranged for installation within a reasonable time. The actual installation was rather easy. The crew completed work in one day with minimal disruption or mess. We are delighted with the final result.
April 20, 2017
D.M.
Issaquah, WA
We are very happy with our new counters!! They look great and the company was very easy to work with!!
April 15, 2017
D.C.
Seattle, WA
I was very pleased with pretty much the entire process and the counters and new sinks look awesome. The guys were very pleasant and did a great job cleaning up. I have one complaint and one suggestion however. The complaint is that when they installed my bathroom sink it looks like the only thing holding up the sink is four screws drilled into the plywood with the sink resting on the four screw heads. Granted there is adhesive or caulking also attaching the sink to the underneath of the counter but I'm seriously concerned about the stability. And I will be adding additional support myself. Not too pleased with that. My suggestion is that you call a day or two ahead of the install to reconfirm. I didn't hear from anyone until about 10:30 and couldn't reach anyone at your office. I found it a little difficult to reach your office just in general.
April 13, 2017
P.S.
Seattle, WA
Look great, clean up fantastic! Quick install
April 13, 2017
D.L.
Port Orchard, WA
I LOVE my counter top! I LOVE my Bianco sink, facet and soap dispenser. The price to cover the worn wilsonart on my counter was great. I have had several friends who are amazed how it looks like I have a new kitchen. Tony at the Auburn location was pleasant and easy to work with. Joleen compensated me for a delay in our installation date, which was through no fault of their own. She really made my day. Never thought I would have such a nice kitchen as I assumed it would be cost prohibitive. The installers were efficient and thoughtful. Did a great job and left everything cleaned up after they were finished. A very satisfied customer. :)
March 26, 2017
G.S.
Renton, WA
Our kitchen looks beautiful! Done in one day. The installers very knowledgeable and careful. I would do this again.
March 24, 2017
S.M.
Poulsbo, WA
In fact... I HAVE given a recommendation. You have an appointment to meet with some friends to look at their kitchen. We are pleased with the end product. We had a couple little glitches in the process but you quickly resolved them.
March 21, 2017
J.M.
Snoqualmie, WA
I like it.
March 18, 2017
L.R.
Kirkland, WA
We are very pleased with the work that was performed by the employees of Granite Transformations. They kept us informed about every step of the job and arrived on time every day. Workers are Very polite! And we love how our new shower looks!
March 15, 2017
A.M.G.
Bellevue, WA
More environmental than other counter replacement approaches. Our old counter is still in there providing support with a new face on it. Saved a boatload of money on demolition and labor.
March 15, 2017
L.H.
Seattle, WA
I like the variety to choose from and I like that GT is franchised so the individual store can work with the customer and their specific needs without having to adhere to strict corporate HQ specifications. It allows for some very out of the box thinking!
March 15, 2017
E.K.
Kent, WA
Great selection, competitive pricing, able to get to my project quickly, quality installation.
March 2, 2017
S.M.
Seattle, WA
The products are top of the line, beautiful faucet, lovely sink and delightful counter material. Excellent quality. However, it is the timely and professional service that stands out the most. All phases of the work, from the initial meeting to estimate the job through the installation are carried out efficiently and on the times agreed upon. Care is taken to protect the surroundings and clean up is thorough. Granite Transformations is managed and operated in an efficient and customer focused manner that is a pleasure to collaborate with. Thank you, Jolee, Tony, Scott and Stephan
March 1, 2017
D.N.
Seattle, WA
The ease of consultation and demo-free install. The counters are beautiful!
February 26, 2017
G.G.
Seattle, WA
Everything from the product to the customer service. Have already recommended to my neighbor and will be back when it's time to do the master shower.
February 18, 2017
C.S.
Kirkland, WA
Like product. Installation good and like that techs put down paper to keep floor blean
February 18, 2017
K.P.
Federal Way, WA
Everything!! The countertops looks stunning and completed current and new!! Would recommend to anyone and would do again with another existing countertop.