Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   114 Reviews
391B N. Green Meadows Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28405
910-791-9901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 28, 2018
J.R.
Leland, NC
I like the one-stop-shopping capability that enabled me to have countertops sink and cabinets done all within one week. Two was timely, clean and looks great.
July 26, 2018
K.R.
Currie, NC
July 26, 2018
Cindy Owens
Hampstead, NC
We are so pleased with the finished look. The only word I can use is "wow". I keep standing in the kitchen and saying wow! When we replaced our stove, we realized there was no backsplash, just drywall. Now, it looks finished and beautiful. Five stars to the guys that installed it and your company for a great job. Sincerely, Cindy Owens
July 6, 2018
Robert Stallings
Oak Island, NC
The people we worked with were very professional and pleasant...very detail in doing their job. Would recommend them if in need of counter tops and back splash...did an awesome job.
June 27, 2018
David Diggs
Wilmington, NC
I like the quality of the materials used as well as the workmanship. The folks that operate in my area are great to work with.
June 24, 2018
M.B.
Supply, NC
THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. IT MADE MY KITCHEN LOOK GREAT. WANTED A CHANGE AND NOW I HAVE IT. I AM A HAPPY CAMPER.
June 8, 2018
Christine Adams
Swansboro, NC
Employees are outstandingly professional and courteous. Quality product.
May 23, 2018
Paige Blair
Wilmington, NC
Dan, Paige and Matt were a delight to work with. They were professional and personable from start to finish as was the team of people who came into our home. We had issues with our install that they had never come across before, but they went above and beyond to make sure we had the outcome we wanted. Although not 100% perfect on our job, this is who you want to do business with. They are honest, they know their product and they most certainly value their customers. I would recommend them without reservation. Sincerely, Paige Blair
May 16, 2018
Steven Frost
Wilmington, NC
They did an outstanding g job with our kitchen counters and backsplash as well as remodeling our bathroom. We really love our new shower and linen closet. The workers are very professional and kept us informed during the process. Because it is a family owned business, they treated us as if we were a good friend or relative. It was a pleasure to have them redo our kitchen and bathroom.
May 2, 2018
Traci Bramlett
Hampstead, NC
Extremely professionally operated family business. Experts in the area of kitchen, bathroom and fireplace remodeling. Highly recommend!
April 19, 2018
Eilene Harris
Surfside Beach, SC
Granite Transformations is the best company I've ever had to deal with. Their product is the very best and the people that work for them are very kind, patient and follow through to make sure that everything is just perfect. It is a wonderful company and I'm so thrilled with my counters.
April 3, 2018
Alice Bullard
Leland, NC
Good product and wonderful service. I have used them in the past and I would certainly use them again.
March 31, 2018
G.U.
Wilmington, NC
Great people and a super product. And they stand behind their product.
March 15, 2018
D.B.
Raleigh, NC
My new countertops look amazing! They are so easy to keep up as well. My kitchen looks totally different. I love it!
March 15, 2018
T.R.
Wilmington, NC
Granite Transformations does very professional work and has very good customer service. I highly recommend!
March 10, 2018
D.D.
Wilmington, NC
I can highly recommend the Wilmington, NC Granite Transformations team. I have worked with Matt, Paige, and Justin on multiple projects over the last two years. I am happy to say they are all great to work with. You can expect great service ,high quality products ,and great workmanship. The guys show up on time and do the job. You can depend on them. - Dave [LAST NAME REMOVED] Wilmington, NC.
March 3, 2018
B.L.
Cary, NC
Love the product! Loved the service. Things didn't go exactly as planned, they rarely do, but you were right on top of making sure you left behind a satisfied customer!
March 1, 2018
H.P.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Excellent product and can be placed on top of old countertops. Everyone with company is helpful and knows what to do. I have already shared information with many friends.
February 14, 2018
M.H.
Cary, NC
We replaced four bathroom vanity doors and the job was done in a professional and exact manner. The fit and finish on matching the doors to the vanity was excellent
February 2, 2018
A.T.
Southport, NC
service was excellent, follow up was great very pleasant to do business with quality craftsmanship