Granite Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   132 Reviews
391B N. Green Meadows Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28405
910-791-9901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2019
Claudia Mathis
Garland, NC
the staff was very friendly and professional my counters are beautiful.
February 26, 2019
Yvonne Hall
Clayton, NC
Color durability
February 26, 2019
Mark Bearden
Raleigh, NC
Justin and Garrett did a fantastic job. They are friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Your product is outstanding and I am very pleased with the results of all the hard work they did.
January 26, 2019
Garry Hayward
Wilmington, NC
To early to comment on product but cannot say enough about the installers. I've been in business for over 50 years and have very few like them. You are lucky.
December 27, 2018
Deborah Armistead
Apex, NC
Looks, feels and works well. Completed in 1 day. Excellent work by installers. Would do it again. Thanks. I just love that White Copper design!!
November 27, 2018
L.D.
Raleigh, NC
From beginning to end this was a wonderful experience. Each and every person I spoke to was friendly and knowlegable. The process was so easy and the finished product exceeded my expectations. A job well done to the whole team! They go above and beyond for their customers and it shows!
November 18, 2018
K.B.
Wilmington, NC
The transformation of my kitchen went smoothly . Everyone was so helpful and efficient from the salesmen to the installers . I am so happy with my new kitchen . I would recommend to anyone looking to update their kitchen to use granite transformations
October 25, 2018
Kim Winters
Wilmington, NC
They are quality products, and it made my kitchen look better than I expected. It is absolutely beautiful.
October 22, 2018
Carol Sloat
Sunset Beach, NC
ease of fit and installation
July 28, 2018
J.R.
Leland, NC
I like the one-stop-shopping capability that enabled me to have countertops sink and cabinets done all within one week. Two was timely, clean and looks great.
July 26, 2018
K.R.
Currie, NC
July 26, 2018
Cindy Owens
Hampstead, NC
We are so pleased with the finished look. The only word I can use is "wow". I keep standing in the kitchen and saying wow! When we replaced our stove, we realized there was no backsplash, just drywall. Now, it looks finished and beautiful. Five stars to the guys that installed it and your company for a great job. Sincerely, Cindy Owens
July 6, 2018
Robert Stallings
Oak Island, NC
The people we worked with were very professional and pleasant...very detail in doing their job. Would recommend them if in need of counter tops and back splash...did an awesome job.
June 27, 2018
David Diggs
Wilmington, NC
I like the quality of the materials used as well as the workmanship. The folks that operate in my area are great to work with.
June 24, 2018
M.B.
Supply, NC
THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. IT MADE MY KITCHEN LOOK GREAT. WANTED A CHANGE AND NOW I HAVE IT. I AM A HAPPY CAMPER.
June 8, 2018
Christine Adams
Swansboro, NC
Employees are outstandingly professional and courteous. Quality product.
May 23, 2018
Paige Blair
Wilmington, NC
Dan, Paige and Matt were a delight to work with. They were professional and personable from start to finish as was the team of people who came into our home. We had issues with our install that they had never come across before, but they went above and beyond to make sure we had the outcome we wanted. Although not 100% perfect on our job, this is who you want to do business with. They are honest, they know their product and they most certainly value their customers. I would recommend them without reservation. Sincerely, Paige Blair
May 16, 2018
Steven Frost
Wilmington, NC
They did an outstanding g job with our kitchen counters and backsplash as well as remodeling our bathroom. We really love our new shower and linen closet. The workers are very professional and kept us informed during the process. Because it is a family owned business, they treated us as if we were a good friend or relative. It was a pleasure to have them redo our kitchen and bathroom.
May 2, 2018
Traci Bramlett
Hampstead, NC
Extremely professionally operated family business. Experts in the area of kitchen, bathroom and fireplace remodeling. Highly recommend!
April 19, 2018
Eilene Harris
Surfside Beach, SC
Granite Transformations is the best company I've ever had to deal with. Their product is the very best and the people that work for them are very kind, patient and follow through to make sure that everything is just perfect. It is a wonderful company and I'm so thrilled with my counters.