Griffith Energy Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   3005 Reviews
5868 Success Drive
Rome, NY 13442
315-337-5540
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 25, 2019
Heather Bailey
ROME, NY
I was able to customize my delivery months because we don’t use much gas. Was able to pay my bills over the phone with no extra charge. No hassles when we had to move. I just gave them the date and they took care of everything else. Great customer service.
August 21, 2019
B.M.
SYLVAN BEACH, NY
08-20-19-PCM-Talked to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] gave survey a 10 because of what they are doing for the veterans-
August 21, 2019
B.B.
BLOSSVALE, NY
08-20-19-PCM-Talked to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] would give it a 8 or 9 because your customer service was good-
August 19, 2019
H.K.
CANASTOTA, NY
The staff at the Rome New York center has been wonderful and gone above and beyond lately to ensure that I continue to use their service. They are very polite an understanding an willing to see what options they maybe able to help you obtain to keep you satisfied.
August 17, 2019
Sheila Finster
Blossvale, NY
I have had very good service with Superior Fuels. The office staff is helpful and the drivers are friendly.
August 15, 2019
T.B.
Blossvale, NY
08-14-19-PCM-Talked to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] gave survey a 10 because she never used propane before and she said that she thought propane was cheaper-
August 15, 2019
J.G.
ROME, NY
08-14-19-PCM-Talked to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] gave survey a 10 because of good prices good service-
August 12, 2019
L.B.
PULASKI, NY
08-09-19-PCM-Talked to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] gave survey a 10 because he gets a good deal for propane since he works at international wire and he has referred his mother-in-law and saved her money and he has experienced good service from workers
August 10, 2019
J.P.
Forestport, NY
Good service
August 10, 2019
B.P.B.
ROME, NY
Friendly phone customer service reps.
August 9, 2019
B.S.
Marcy, NY
08-08-19-PCM-Talked to a person who wanted to take survey gave it a 10 because they are easy to work with-
August 7, 2019
M.S.
DURHAMVILLE, NY
Very friendly, helpful. Willing to work with you when needed.
August 6, 2019
D.D.
TABERG, NY
The gentlaman that delivered our product was very personable and left the impression that he enjoyed working for the company. He put an excellent face to the job he was doing
August 2, 2019
C.J.L.
WEST WINFIELD, NY
"Never runs out, no issues."
July 31, 2019
D.P.
Clinton, NY
07-22-19-PCM-Talked to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] gave survey a 10 because quick and efficient and very accommodating and provide good service-
July 31, 2019
R.R.
CANASTOTA, NY
07-19-19-PCM-Talked to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] gave survey a 10 because the guy came he did what he had to do was very nice about it-
July 31, 2019
A.K.
WEST WINFIELD, NY
07-12-19-PCM-Talked to wife who took survey and gave it a 10 because delivery is good and everybody is very helpful-
July 31, 2019
D.K.
Vernon Center, NY
07-12-19-PCM-Talked to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] gave survey a 10 because man who came over was very helpful with pressure test and explained everything-
July 31, 2019
M.L.
ROME, NY
07-08-19-PCM-Talked to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] gave survey a 10 because he likes people who work for Griffith Energy-
July 31, 2019
A.O.
Canastota, NY
At work couldn't answer the Question but did give a 10 rating.