Guilford Gas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   561 Reviews
710 PATTON AVE
GREENSBORO, NC 27406
(336) 274-8449
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
C.L.
RANDLEMAN, NC
the tech who came out was on his game and professional,i wish more folks that i have encountered in regards to this recent move were as pleasant to work with,thank you
November 21, 2017
G.T.
OAK RIDGE, NC
Service tech was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.
November 21, 2017
H.L.M.
LIBERTY, NC
I didn't have to call you this time and we did not run out of gas like we did a few years ago because you thought we had enough. I would prefer you to deliver more frequently, thus my bill will be less.
November 20, 2017
B.A.T.
ELON, NC
Very cordial to me over the phone. Helpful when I asked questions When the fellow came out to inspect the furnace, hot water heater and gas logs, he was thorough and asked many good questions. Very nice guy. I feel confident that we will be well looked after!
November 19, 2017
B.Z.
GREENSBORO, NC
Very good
November 19, 2017
T.L.
MCLEANSVILLE, NC
Polite, efficient, and likes our dogs.
November 19, 2017
J.R.D.
WHITSETT, NC
Service is excellent...just wish we knew when they were coming........we were out of town and luckily someone happened to be at the house caring for the animals.....#frustrating
November 19, 2017
P.P.
BROWN SUMMIT, NC
Timeliness of delivery and great service from the office staff, particularly, Pat Newsome. Keep up the good work.
November 19, 2017
J.W.
GREENSBORO, NC
Consistent service!
November 18, 2017
H.M.
BURLINGTON, NC
Never have to worry about running out of gas.
November 18, 2017
R.S.
SUMMERFIELD, NC
Timely and courteous!
November 18, 2017
C.C.
BROWN SUMMIT, NC
I am very please with the courtesy and service. We have been with Guilford Gas for many years and have always been pleased with the prompt service and courtesy. The personnel is very pleasant when you call them. Also willing to help you when needed, Thank you Guilford Glass. The Crudups
November 18, 2017
G.K.
BURLINGTON, NC
The young man that came out to fix a gas leak was very polite and friendly. He was very efficient. Got here quickly.
November 17, 2017
C.A.T.
GREENSBORO, NC
The person I spoke with, Amy, was so helpful and kind.
November 17, 2017
P.N.
COLFAX, NC
Came the next day after I asked for a delivery and there was no static with it.
November 17, 2017
D.D.
GREENSBORO, NC
Friendly staff, professional installers.
November 17, 2017
D.B.
COLFAX, NC
The LP gas was delivered in the time frame I was told.
November 16, 2017
P.L.H.
GREENSBORO, NC
good service
November 16, 2017
H.W.A.
GREENSBORO, NC
I appreciate being able to be on a monthly auto pay. The only times I've run out of gas which happened very rarely ...the response was quick and very helpful to get the tank refilled.
November 15, 2017
T.N.
WHITSETT, NC
Guilford gas was very easy to work with and delivery was excellent