Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1446 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2018
M.T.
Columbus, OH
Detail and very knowledgeable
January 13, 2018
P.A.
Groveport, OH
Friendly and thorough service! Very knowledgeable and professional every time! Thank you!
January 9, 2018
K.W.
Columbus, OH
Very thorough. Very friendly and willing to explain their findings which is priceless for first time home buyer.
January 3, 2018
N.D.
Pataskala, OH
Quick scheduling, thorough investigation, and quick report turn around.
December 31, 2017
B.A.K.W.
Columbus, OH
Competent
Response From Habitation Investigation
January 01, 2018
That is the best "single word" I like to hear about our inspectors. Thank you for that.
December 30, 2017
C.T.
Bainbridge, OH
December 29, 2017
C.M.C.
Upper Arlington, OH
Informative and thorough. Love that you offer warranties. Thank you for labeling every picture and for the reminder a day ahead
December 22, 2017
S.B.
Dublin, OH
The inspection went really well and the report was simple and easy to read and understand.
December 21, 2017
T.H.
Urbana, OH
A very thorough and professional inspection. Results received on the day. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thanks, TC [LAST NAME REMOVED]
December 21, 2017
J.H.
Westerville, OH
Ease of scheduling. Friendliness of Office and Inspectors. Ease of communication. Promptness of reports. This is my first time recommending your services and will definitely be recommending you to all of my clients.
December 21, 2017
H.D.E.
Lewis Center, OH
Inspector was on time and very professional. Was also extremely thorough with his inspection and took time out to explain certain housing violations to me. Will definitely recommend and use again.
December 18, 2017
R.S.
Columbus, OH
The inspector Mike was very professional and thorough. He answered all of our concerns and even pointed out additional thinks that would make our new home better.
December 16, 2017
H.A.H.A.
New Albany, OH
Inspectors are nice and answered all my questions
December 15, 2017
E.E.
Columbus, OH
Very detailed report! Thank you!
December 12, 2017
J.B.
Bellefontaine, OH
Great inspection! Get to order online.
December 12, 2017
B.V.
Powell, OH
December 11, 2017
S.P.
Columbus, OH
Inspector was courteous and thorough. He answered all my questions. The report came the same day, explaining anything that needed to be addressed. Liked the way the report gave simple solutions to some items, but also specified those things that needed more immediate attention. Courteous, thorough, specified solutions - very satisfied! This move has been difficult, but you have made it easier. Thank you!
December 9, 2017
D.A.
Delaware, OH
Very thorough!
December 9, 2017
M.A.B.
London, OH
Professional, detailed and personable
December 7, 2017
J.H.
Lewis Center, OH
Very thorough and very professional. The detailed report was excellent!! Thank you!!