Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   861 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
J.D.
Worthington, OH
Scheduling is easy, reports are simple, follow up is consistent. Need more info about the warranty.
March 21, 2017
H.A.
Hilliard, OH
Mike was extremely courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and informative. I can't tress how awesome of a job he did. I am very pleased with Habitation Investigation and with Mike. The peace of mind provided by this expert inspection was worth every penny.
March 20, 2017
R.M.
Hilliard, OH
The inspectors were thorough and professional, and it was easy to schedule the inspection.
March 20, 2017
J.F.
Delaware, OH
I called on a Thursday and was able to get scheduled for an inspection on Saturday. The scheduler was very friendly and helpful. Chris the inspector was great. Answered all our questions and explained everything.
March 20, 2017
E.M.
Dublin, OH
James always does a great job being open and neutral in his feedback. You have a very well run organization, and make it very easy for clients to use and receive information. Keep up the good work. I always do my best to refer your way.
March 20, 2017
L.S.
Reynoldsburg, OH
Todd was knowledgeable and very helpful answering all my questions. He even came back to finish the inspection after the seller moved a car out of the garage. Thanks Todd!
March 20, 2017
T.G.
Westerville, OH
online scheduling. great service. fast reports
March 20, 2017
J.G.
Columbus, OH
Timely, thorough, friendly, quick turnaround, great followup, competitive pricing
March 19, 2017
J.M.
Marysville, OH
Friendly..explained and showed problems
March 18, 2017
N.H.
Grove City, OH
Detail to all the small things and explanation of all the findings
March 17, 2017
J.M.M.
Milford Center, OH
James was very friendly and explained exactly what he was doing during the inspection. He was patient in answering our questions and put our minds at ease.
March 16, 2017
O.H.
Columbus, OH
very professional friendly service and took the time to thoroughly go through everything
March 16, 2017
S.N.
Grove City, OH
Chris was very friendly throughout the inspection. He explained everything in great detail and was more than willing to answer any follow-up questions I had or clarify anything I did not understand. I appreciated how thorough he was and the time he took to ensure he inspected the entire house to find as much as he could. I was very impressed with his service.
March 15, 2017
R.M.
Columbus, OH
Our inspection was courteous and friendly. I liked the way he explained his observations.
March 14, 2017
P.O.
Gahanna, OH
reports, services offered
March 14, 2017
J.L.E.
Columbus, OH
give good report
March 13, 2017
K.L.
Columbus, OH
The communication with us and our clients.
March 12, 2017
P.S.
Columbus, OH
Personal, quick to provide service, answered all questions
March 12, 2017
J.N.F.
Gahanna, OH
Very straight forward, honest, and easy to deal with. Made the time to meet at 4pm and picked up the phone the 10 times I called the day before the inspection. Very detailed and took the time to explain everything that was looked at in the house. Would recommended to anyone that is needing and inspection on a house.
March 12, 2017
J.H.
Delaware, OH
He was very thorough.