Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2062 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2018
Docia Ayers
Upper Arlington, OH
Can usually schedule the inspection quickly.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 17, 2018
Thank you, yes we usually always have an opening within 48 hours. Reports are sent the same day as the inspection (usually in the evening) Thank you again.
September 14, 2018
T.D.
Westerville, OH
Everything
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 17, 2018
Thank you, we appreciate your business
September 14, 2018
J.H.P.R.
Westerville, OH
Very efficient and complete.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 17, 2018
Thank you, we appreciate it and we continue to try and find areas to improve.
September 14, 2018
Douglas Dorsey
Reynoldsburg, OH
The service man was courteous, punctual and thorough in his investigation . Notes and pictures were detailed and informative and put together with reference articles listed in the report. The service man answered my questions and those of my client. I would highly recommend Habitation Investigation and “Larry”, my service man to my customers and my fellow agents!
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 17, 2018
Thank you, All of the inspectors are chosen largely upon their personality and service mentality. Larry is getting quite a following. Thank you
September 13, 2018
J.D.
Worthington, OH
Inspector was focused on his job the whole time, so it was great. We didn't want to distract him or slow him down. Great detail in the report. Fast response with clarification on an item in the report.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 13, 2018
Thank you, always nice to know the inspectors are appreciated.
September 12, 2018
T.N.
South Charleston, OH
We had a wonderful experience. We will definitely use them in the future. Great service!
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 13, 2018
Thank you, we look forwards towards working together more.
September 12, 2018
James Rose
Newark, OH
Everything. The scheduling of the inspection was inside of 24 hours and the servicing agent was outstanding. Would highly recommend using them to anyone I know.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 13, 2018
Awesome to hear, thank you very much
September 11, 2018
O.A.F.C.V.
Columbus, OH
Nice blunt honest!
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 13, 2018
Thank you, those are some of the best ways to describe your inspector Larry. Thank you again
September 11, 2018
R.N.
Mechanicsburg, OH
The individual that did our inspection was very friendly and knowledgeable. He didn't rush through and made certain to answer any questions we had. I would feel very comfortable recommending this service to a friend.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 11, 2018
Glad to hear, thank you.
September 10, 2018
Nouhan Traore
Reynoldsburg, OH
Professionalism Detail explanation of every issue.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 11, 2018
thank you
September 10, 2018
N.C.
Newark, OH
Inspector was thorough. His report was clear & contained tips & recommendations. He took time to answer my questions. I'm glad I chose Habitation Investigations. You may share my first name only.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 11, 2018
thank you
September 10, 2018
J.C.
Galloway, OH
The inspector was very friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and willing to answer any questions i had. Overall good experience.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 11, 2018
Glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you
September 10, 2018
Sonny Pham
Columbus, OH
Very comprehensive inspection. Chris was very detailed and report was provided the same day. Very pleased.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 11, 2018
Great to hear, thank you.
September 9, 2018
Ken Kazee
Columbus, OH
Never dealt with inspections or insp. companies before thid, first time home buyer.,. but, You guys AND Chris, the inspector was very helpful and Chris explained things to me, some of which I had no idea about, even tho I have years and years of building houses AND rehab and such., I've done everyrthing in the building industry from below ground up to the tip of a roof and everything in between , in building homes, just never did buy one.So, I thank Habitat and all that your committed to do for me after closing---Thank You!!!---KEN KAZEE---
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 11, 2018
Very glad to hear that we were helpful to you and that you had a great first time buyer experience with us.
September 9, 2018
C.H.
Canal Winchester, OH
Friendly, professional, very helpful to answer and explain any questions I h
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 09, 2018
Thank you very much. If you have further questions let us know.
September 7, 2018
R.G.
Springfield, OH
David Webb did an excellent job with our inspection! He was very thorough and willing to answer any questions we had during the inspection. He was professional and personable.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 09, 2018
Thank you very much, I feel that all of our inspectors are very professional and personable. Thanks again
September 4, 2018
I.J.
New Albany, OH
Happy that I decided to choose habitation investigation for my home inspection . Inspection was down thouroughly and David was very friendly and answered all my questions . Documentation had all the details and pictures . Would definitely recommend to my friends . Happy with getting the 5year warranty on roof and other services while moving in .
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 05, 2018
Thank you, we are glad you did also. The warranties are extra protection for you as well.
September 3, 2018
Dennia Northcutt
Englewood, OH
How friendly he was and he did not mind answering any my questions ..
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 04, 2018
Thank you, yes the inspector is great at answering and helping to explain things.Thank you
September 2, 2018
Martin Gehring
Columbus, OH
Friendly inspector. Answered all questions.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 03, 2018
Thank you very much.
September 1, 2018
K.A.S.S.
Columbus, OH
Your interest in your customer and providing and completing thorough service.
Response From Habitation Investigation
September 02, 2018
Thank you very much.