Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1556 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2018
Dublin, OH
I have been very pleased with the detail in your inspections!!!
Response From Habitation Investigation
March 22, 2018
Thank you very much
March 20, 2018
Upper Arlington, OH
Extremely professional, thorough and helpful! Always willing to help my clients. Laura and Jim are great, Michael is a Pro and I’ve had good experiences with every inspector I’ve worked with! Thank you for always taking the time to explain things to buyers and accommodate our tight inspection timelines! You’re the best!
Response From Habitation Investigation
March 22, 2018
Thank you very much. We appreciate it and we appreciate you. Your clients definitely appreciate you.
March 20, 2018
Delaware, OH
Pricing, reliable, and quick respondes
March 19, 2018
Marysville, OH
Promptly on time and very good communication and seamless systems to pay and receive information.
March 18, 2018
Columbus, OH
I’ve had inspections before and I have never received such an in-depth assessment and so many offers of support. I highly recommend this company.
March 18, 2018
Pickerington, OH
Felt confident the inspection was 100% accurate and complete
March 17, 2018
Westerville, OH
That my clients like you, also good reports and in a great time frame of getting out to the home inspecting it and sending reports back. Thanks!
March 17, 2018
Worthington, OH
Loved James. He was through and shared with me what I needed to do. I am very grateful for his advice. He respected my house and did not leave a mess, since it was staged for showing. Wonderful personality and very helpful.
March 16, 2018
Plain City, OH
Everything was so easy from the scheduling to receiving the report.
March 15, 2018
Columbus, OH
The team is EXTREMELY personable and friendly. In a day in age with automation and digital tools, I was blown away by the customer service and human interaction! (And I’m a techy! I work in digital for a living.) It was so refreshing to experience the balance Habitation Investigation has in their processes. All of the right things were online and automated (e.g. sign-up, initial info/services, bill pay, scheduling), but the minute anything came to confirmation, follow-up, etc, it was immediately a text or call– based on my preference! So impressive!
March 12, 2018
Columbus, OH
Professional friendly and thorough. Gave good information and answered all my questions
March 12, 2018
Yellow Springs, OH
Very informative and useful.
March 12, 2018
Grove City, OH
Habitation Investigation has proven to provide exceptional customer service to my clients and me since I started using them many years ago! Their reports are thorough and easy to read. The inspectors are well trained, and inform my buyer clients without scaring them about their findings during the inspection. The owner is always sharing ways to improve my real estate business by offering continuing ed. They are a part of my "value added" services I provide my clients!
March 8, 2018
Gahanna, OH
Knowledgeable, prompt and my clients feel comfortable around your inspectors!
March 7, 2018
Columbus, OH
The technician was wonderful. He answered many questions and was very knowledgeable. The report was extensive and thorough. Thank you!
March 7, 2018
Dublin, OH
The ease of online scheduling. The extra services that Habitation offers my buyers. The follow through to make sure the inspections are confirmed with the home owner and showing agent.
March 6, 2018
De Graff, OH
They were nice and explained everything very well.
March 5, 2018
Mechanicsburg, OH
Chris and David were very professional and provided great service! Thank you for having such well trained and professional inspectors!
March 4, 2018
Hilliard, OH
Inspection and radon
March 3, 2018
Columbus, OH
I recommend your company for all my clients. Very happy