Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   724 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
M.F.
Plain City, OH
Michael was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I walked away confident that I was making an informed decision with my future home purchase. I couldn't have asked for better! I also appreciated the initial phone call with Laura. She explained the entire process and put my mind at ease that I would be in good hands.
December 6, 2016
J.M.
Marysville, OH
Todd was excellent and took the time to go above and beyond to explain and go over every detail. Great experience
December 6, 2016
J.M.
Westerville, OH
Fast , friendly, very informative.
December 6, 2016
S.S.
OH
The people and their friendliness and professionalism. Explain investigation without scaring clients/Buyers away from their home.
December 6, 2016
C.W.
Delaware, OH
Thorough inspection. Detailed comments with images within report. Inspector available to answer questions in a professional, respectful and experienced manner.
December 6, 2016
C.M.
Newark, OH
Very thorough inspection and report! Todd was great about answering questions and explaining things.
December 5, 2016
A.P.
Columbus, OH
I really like Todd, he was easy to work with and made sure all my questions were answered. He seemed very thorough. I like how straight forward the service is. You clearly listed what the tests were and what was covered under warranty.
December 4, 2016
J.B.
Pickerington, OH
Easy to get and extensive observations
December 3, 2016
J.L.
Columbus, OH
Chris is great- goes above and beyond - forgot thename of the office lady but she is amazingly helpful as well
December 2, 2016
D.S.
Columbus, OH
Very thorough, and flexible. All was done in a timely manner, and associates were very professional.
December 1, 2016
N.M.
Marysville, OH
I loved that we were able to get it quickly scheduled, and the inspector on site was very knowledgeable/patient, answered all our questions.
December 1, 2016
M.A.L.M.D.
Amanda, OH
Very easy and quick to schedule an appointment. Friendly staff
December 1, 2016
R.T.J.G.
Springfield, OH
Response time and customer service.
November 29, 2016
B.P.
Columbus, OH
Todd was awesome ...My son in law and i felt he was very knowledgeable and informative. I am very happy Jeff Ball recommended I use this company! Thank you!
November 28, 2016
K.S.
Marysville, OH
Thorough. Detail oriented.
November 28, 2016
M.B.
Reynoldsburg, OH
Happy customer. I liked the way you did the report and the extra stuff you put in about what a inspection is about and not just all the things wrong with the property. Liked your emails and thought I would forward one to a buyer and he called you. Thanks for the prompt report too !
November 27, 2016
C.H.
Upper Arlington, OH
Michael was very professional and answered any questions that the client and I had for him. I also like how quick you get back with the report and the report is very easy to read and understand.
November 24, 2016
D.H.
Pickerington, OH
On time, professional, very well-versed in technical aspects of job, helpful, understanding
November 23, 2016
M.C.
Columbus, OH
The honesty and straight forward demeanor in performance that was made. Thank you
November 22, 2016
J.M.
Columbus, OH
Friendly and knowledgeable inspector.