Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1886 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
L.K.
Worthington, OH
Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy.
July 15, 2018
L.K.
Westerville, OH
Prompt and courteous, the report is easy to read. Thanks
July 15, 2018
A.B.
Columbus, OH
The inspector was very thorough and helpful. Answered all the questions we had and took his time to make sure we understood the issues found.
July 11, 2018
K.E.
Columbus, OH
David preformed an EXCELLENT inspection. I showed our report to multiple friends/family and they too were surprised on how thorough David completed our inspection.
July 9, 2018
B.A.J.V.
Bellefontaine, OH
Jim was very personable and easy to work with. He was thorough and honest.
July 9, 2018
T.Z.
Columbus, OH
Quick scheduling time. Thorough inspection and report
July 9, 2018
L.T.
Hilliard, OH
Our home inspector, Chris, was extremely thorough and detailed. He took his time going through the home ensuring he checked everything he could. He was extremely personable and made us feel comfortable during this stressful time.
July 6, 2018
S.D.
Westerville, OH
The gentleman did a good job and answered all my questions.
July 5, 2018
Mike and Brandi Cogdill
Milford Center, OH
Kind professional thorough
July 4, 2018
Birsel Tavukcu Taner Pirim
Dublin, OH
Chris and James did a great job. They were patient and detailed orientated. They explained everyting to us and answered our questions. I will definitely refer your company to my friends. Thanks, Birsel
July 2, 2018
J.S.
Dublin, OH
Inspection was great. The inspector was very helpful in answering all the questions my client had.
July 1, 2018
Kevin Landis
London, OH
Very satisfied. Thanks for your professionalism and prompt response
July 1, 2018
shelly gardner
New Albany, OH
He was very thorough and took extra time to explain everything to me.
June 30, 2018
Megan DiFranco
Columbus, OH
James was very informative and in-depth. We really appreciated the service and would recommend them to anyone in Columbus!
June 28, 2018
J.R.
Upper Arlington, OH
The inspector arrived on time. He was very friendly and thorough. He took time to explain his findings and the final report was organized very professionally.
June 28, 2018
R.A.J.M.
Delaware, OH
Dylan was extremely professional and complete with his inspection. He educated us about our potential new home. He was extremely pleasant and very gracious. You have a valuable employee with Dylan.
June 27, 2018
A.E.
Lancaster, OH
My inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time out to explain everything to me at the end of the day he really went the extra mile to make sure but he was doing a thorough job
June 27, 2018
Scott Reagan
Blacklick, OH
It's easy to schedule and pay . Larry our inspector was professional and friendly. Quick response on turning over inspection report.
June 27, 2018
S.L.V.P.
Worthington, OH
You did exactly what I needed you to do, and then some!
June 26, 2018
Laurie Walsh
Pataskala, OH
1st time using Habitation was a great experience I am so glad that my clients trusted you in doing the inspection on their new home. Larry was fantastic and ver knowledgeable. I will definitely refer and use you guys again. Thanks for a great experience. Laurie, with USA-1 Real Estate