Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1128 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 23, 2017
D.G.
Powell, OH
Chris was very professional. He explained everything that was in need of repair, or could be improved. I highly recommend Habitation Investigation.
July 22, 2017
R.G.M.K.
Lewis Center, OH
James is on time and on top of his work . He is good in explaining the findings back , sent the report immediately with detailed information and qu Class in responding to the questions .
July 20, 2017
K.K.
Columbus, OH
Thorough, informative. Our site inspector was on time and provided us with valuable, frank information that was so helpful in our conversations with the seller. THANK YOU!!
July 16, 2017
C.D.
Upper Arlington, OH
Detailed home inspection, very professional and answered any questions about the process.
July 15, 2017
M.B.
Hilliard, OH
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] Hazlett was awesome! He did a very thorough job and answered a bunch of questions that we asked. He provided reasonable advice and direction on a lot of things to make the process seem a lot less overwhelming!
July 14, 2017
L.H.
Columbus, OH
Friendly and fast service.
July 14, 2017
C.B.
Columbus, OH
Very professional, yet willing to be flexible and discuss any concerns.
July 14, 2017
T.G.
Lithopolis, OH
Prompt, courteous service. Great communication. Knowledgeable and thorough inspection staff. Good job, everyone! Thank you!
July 14, 2017
I.H.
Hilliard, OH
Very informative about the property and answered all questions I had
July 13, 2017
R.W.
Powell, OH
Informative, efficient, good with clients.
July 11, 2017
C.G.
Delaware, OH
Chris was great. Very professional. I would highly recommend....
July 11, 2017
J.A.D.D.
Powell, OH
Chris and David were great to work with. Very personable and professional. Very knowledgeable and we also met their boss Jim. Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
July 10, 2017
M.L.A.
Hilliard, OH
The representative Chris was very thourough and gave great information on any issues pertaining to the property. He was very friendly and easy to work with.
July 10, 2017
B.C.
Columbus, OH
Great staff. Inspector was forthcoming and very knowledgeable.
July 10, 2017
K.R.
Dublin, OH
How quickly you were able to get out to the propery and the quickness to respond to my questions.
July 10, 2017
M.M.
Delaware, OH
The inspector was very nice and professional.
July 9, 2017
S.A.N.K.
Columbus, OH
Our inspector was patient, knowledgeable, and was happy to answer any and all questions.
July 9, 2017
B.H.
Grove City, OH
James was great and very thorough.
July 8, 2017
L.A.D.T.
Columbus, OH
Great feedback.
July 7, 2017
D.S.J.S.
Bellefontaine, OH
ty for your prompt service