Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1061 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
S.A.
Dublin, OH
I like that you give appointments quickly and also can do my radon.
June 24, 2017
E.G.
Marysville, OH
Simple, straightforward explanations of the items found. My inspector was very personable and easy to talk to. I felt totally comfortable asking any question I had.
June 24, 2017
B.H.
Lewis Center, OH
Knowledgeable, thorough, professional.
June 23, 2017
J.L.
Columbus, OH
The investigator was friendly, personable and very thorough. He explained what he was doing, what he was looking for and how to resolve the minor problems that he found.
June 22, 2017
P.N.
Prospect, OH
Todd was very professional, friendly, courteous and thorough. He treated everyone one at inspection with respect and explained and answered every question I had. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a home insoection. Thank you again.
June 21, 2017
J.T.J.
Centerburg, OH
Professionalism and willingness to discuss, explain and point out information to me.
June 20, 2017
T.B.
Columbus, OH
Easy and convenient scheduling (9:00 on a Sunday was perfect!), the inspector talked with us during the process and was very friendly and helpful.
June 19, 2017
J.E.
Worthington, OH
Everything! Really!
June 18, 2017
C.A.J.S.
Reynoldsburg, OH
Thorough and quick to respond. This is our first home, and we appreciate the stellar service. Thank you!
June 18, 2017
A.F.
Ashley, OH
Very professional and helpful
June 18, 2017
L.H.B.
Groveport, OH
The inspector was very nice and very smart and knew what he was doing and was very honest to us
June 16, 2017
J.M.
Springfield, OH
Chris was very knowledgeable and did a very thorough job. He explained everything that he found in a way that anyone could have understood him.
June 15, 2017
S.R.
Canal Winchester, OH
The inspector was early to the house. He made sure that he answered all of our questions, and he would explain everything as he was taking notes. Overall he was very friendly, encouraging, and helpful.
June 14, 2017
B.N.
Johnstown, OH
quick and easy to schedule and use. throrough report
June 13, 2017
A.E.
Grove City, OH
Friendly, thorough. Chris took the time to discuss findings at the time.
June 13, 2017
K.A.T.T.
Plain City, OH
Your staff - Chris was awesome and explained ever detail we asked about.
June 12, 2017
K.T.
Columbus, OH
the home technician was very professional and knowleable
June 12, 2017
J.H.
Pickerington, OH
Thorough inspections, quality reports, prompt service and great people
June 12, 2017
C.A.R.D.
Westerville, OH
The pictures explaining the problems or to show everything is in working order.
June 11, 2017
C.S.
Worthington, OH
Prompt, thorough, good reports. I would recommend a 1 page summary so we can use it for remedy requests