Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1390 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
B.C.
Columbus, OH
You care about your customers
November 21, 2017
C.R.
Grove City, OH
James was awesome!
November 21, 2017
J.H.
Pickerington, OH
Awesome inspectors, very convenient & dependable!
November 17, 2017
E.P.
Orient, OH
Speedy service.
November 17, 2017
P.G.
Westerville, OH
Very professional. Very thorough. Sensitive to people's questions. Patient with clients who have not purchased a house in 30 years.
November 16, 2017
J.B.
Mechanicsburg, OH
You could pick what services you wanted. And the inspector found a problem that other inspectors missed
November 16, 2017
A.K.
Hilliard, OH
The inspectors were very through and explained what they were looking for as well as why it was important. They answered any questions I had and took the time to look into any concerns I had about the home.
November 15, 2017
B.B.S.
Columbus, OH
Friendly, insightful, good customer service, detailed
November 15, 2017
N.R.
Lewis Center, OH
Larry was very friendly, thorough and professional. He also taught me about what he was looking for and gave me some useful tips for when I am a homeowner!
November 14, 2017
T.O.
Grove City, OH
Friendly and knowledgeable. I feel very confident in the quality of the inspection and your service has saved me from a costly mistake in the past.
November 13, 2017
J.A.S.P.
Pickerington, OH
Your price was reasonable for the different inspections you offer. You inspector was very friendly and answered any questions we asked. Would recommend your conpany
November 13, 2017
E.M.
Delaware, OH
Very responsive to clients needs, and the staff is very professional. My clients also like the Digital Reports, and the ease of reading them.
November 13, 2017
J.S.
Columbus, OH
Todd was really good at answering my questions. For a first time home buyer, it is very important that I be shown everything while the inspection is going on (even if it is basic info) so that I know how to operate my potential new home. Todd was gracious to put me at ease and tell me that I can ask him whatever while he was working. I liked the content of the report and the way it was presented to (via webpage) as it made reading it easy.
November 13, 2017
S.A.A.S.
Groveport, OH
Everyone we have been in contact with has been friendly and helpful! Great customer service. And great inspector. Willing to answer our many questions, which was important to us as first-time home-buyers!
November 9, 2017
N.R.
Westerville, OH
Todd seemed very knowledgeable and informative.
November 6, 2017
C.M.
Columbus, OH
Very thorough !
November 4, 2017
T.A.D.W.
Dublin, OH
We appreciated the detailed inspection and honest feedback.
November 1, 2017
A.M.
Columbus, OH
The inspector was very friendly and helpful. He answered every question and pointed a lot of things out that never would have crossed my mind. Everyone I spoke with on the phone was pleasant and the website was easy to navigate for payment.
October 31, 2017
G.M.H.
Westerville, OH
They were very thorough and took their time! Thank you for a great job!
October 30, 2017
J.K.
Upper Arlington, OH
Very thorough and trustworthy. Will be recommending to all of my buyers going forward. Thank you!