Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1274 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
C.A.J.S.
Columbus, OH
Larry was wonderful! Very professional and honest. Will be using your company again and asking for Larry :)
September 18, 2017
J.G.
Columbus, OH
Very thorough report, analyses and recommendations. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly investigators. Timely report return which is very helpful for agents and clients.
September 18, 2017
B.B.
Johnstown, OH
Todd was great!!
September 17, 2017
B.C.
New Albany, OH
Great communication, speed and very thorough. Thanks again!
September 13, 2017
R.K.
OH
Accommodating schedules. Quick response in appointments.
September 13, 2017
M.C.B.
Dublin, OH
Mike was very professional, patient and knowledgeable. You could tell he was experienced but also passionate about the job and homes in general. Would definitely recommend.
September 12, 2017
A.K.
OH
I have used this company for all my deals so far great job
September 10, 2017
A.M.D.V.
Columbus, OH
Everyone I worked with was very friendly and knowledgeable. Scheduling was quick and easy. They inspectors were thorough and had my report back to me with in hours of completing the inspection.
September 8, 2017
P.T.
Westerville, OH
Thanks Jim & Laura, you guys are the best!
September 8, 2017
L.P.
Pataskala, OH
Very friendly, thorough, and professional.
September 8, 2017
A.S.
OH
Inspectors were very knowledgeable and easy to talk to, gave me a lot of good information. Will be recommending to future clients.
September 7, 2017
J.N.
Columbus, OH
Scheduling was easy, service was on time, and the inspector did a great job and was very thorough. I really appreciate having that extra confidence to purchase the house.
September 6, 2017
H.C.
Columbus, OH
The friendly staff and how the inspection performed very good.
September 6, 2017
C.C.N.A.
Glenford, OH
It was very informative and straight forward. He was super easy to talk to and didn't make us feel dumb with our 500 questions.
September 5, 2017
K.L.
Powell, OH
Very thorough and walked us through the inspection
September 4, 2017
C.B.
Westerville, OH
Very thorough and professional. Trustworthy
September 4, 2017
K.C.
Reynoldsburg, OH
very professional and knowledgeable
September 4, 2017
T.L.
Columbus, OH
Through helpful professional services reasonably priced. Would definitely use and recommend again.
September 4, 2017
R.L.
Worthington, OH
I like the ease of scheduling on the website. Prices are competitive. Reports are good.
September 4, 2017
V.P.
Reynoldsburg, OH
Through my realtor