Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1193 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2017
R.C.V.
Galloway, OH
Very professional and thorough
August 16, 2017
G.K.G.
Columbus, OH
Report was very detailed with photos. I also like that I was able to get all the inspections I wanted with one call. They have been very quick to answer any questions I've had and made me feel like the inspection of our new home mattered.
August 16, 2017
A.P.
Delaware, OH
I very knowledgeable!
August 16, 2017
S.A.T.K.
Pataskala, OH
Quick easy and efficient.
August 15, 2017
N.B.H.
Columbus, OH
Very thorough with the report and details, is a very big help with things to get fixed and or ideas to help with the future.
August 15, 2017
L.M.
Groveport, OH
Mike was very patient with me and explained everything in great detail. He took his time, and I thought he was very knowledgeable.
August 14, 2017
J.M.
Springfield, OH
They do a great job and explain everything in a manner you can understand it.
August 14, 2017
K.C.O.B.O.G.C.T.
Bellefontaine, OH
You were very timely, and from what I have experienced so far, you were very thorough and cost efficient. I would definitely consider using you for our future needs as well, and referring you to others that need the same services.
August 14, 2017
L.A.
Columbus, OH
Inspector was very friendly & patient. He was extremely thorough & explained everything. He didn't make me feel incompetent but instead comfortable, he answered all questions/ concerns. He valued good customer service & was knowledgeable of his job.
August 13, 2017
S.P.
Columbus, OH
very thorough
August 10, 2017
H.P.S.
Columbus, OH
James Hane was very precise!
August 7, 2017
T.T.H.
Howard, OH
Seemed very thorough and easy to work with your team
August 7, 2017
Z.C.
London, OH
Very friendly and informative inspector.
August 7, 2017
C.F.
London, OH
I felt like it was a very thorough inspection. If I had any questions Chris explain them to me. He was very knowledgeable and professional.
August 4, 2017
W.M.
Canal Winchester, OH
The young man who inspected our home arrived 10 minutes early, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. He took his time to explain everything I had questions about and did everything the right way. The company even gave me a Veterans discount which I appreciated very much. Not all places will do that. This place is top notch, they remind you of your appointment through a text message, they follow up through email, and genuinely care about their customers. I would not hesitate to recommend these folks, they are what American companies are supposed to be, it was refreshing to pay for something and have absolutely no regrets or complaints about it. Keep up the good work!!
August 4, 2017
M.F.
Galena, OH
The customer service when I called was extremely friendly (Laura?). Additionally I needed scheduled for a radon test in a very tight turnaround time and they were very accommodating. Their report was also delivered quickly and very professionally put together once the test was done.
August 3, 2017
D.B.
London, OH
friendly inspector, he literally left not one stone unturned! he noticed items i never would have noticed! really great guy
August 2, 2017
D.A.A.G.
Prospect, OH
We were in kind of a rush and panic about needing to get our inspection done and they not only set it up during the weekend but were able to get us in right away for that following Monday.
August 1, 2017
A.S.
Columbus, OH
My inspector was VERY thorough and knew a lot of information about everything. I trusted that when I asked him a question, he would answer me honestly. He was punctual and polite. He took his shoes off inside my new home to protect my flooring. He was personable and took the time to explain everything to me when I ask questions.
August 1, 2017
K.S.
Urbana, OH
Very thorough. Polite.