Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1011 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
M.S.
Columbus, OH
Excellent experience from set up to follow up. Inspector was awesome.
May 27, 2017
C.M.
Powell, OH
Michael was very professional and very thorough!
May 26, 2017
K.P.
Upper Arlington, OH
I thought the inspector was knowledgeable and willing to explain things to my client. I also like a summary to the report.
May 26, 2017
C.L.
Hilliard, OH
The individual was very well qualified and through
May 24, 2017
J.A.K.S.
Powell, OH
Jim was on time, thorough and respective. Felt he spent the right amount of time investigating the house. Unfortunately, cannot give a 10 yet since we have not lived in the house yet to get a feel of if he caught everything or not.
May 23, 2017
J.L.
Canal Winchester, OH
Very thorough and detailed report. Timely response. Friendly service. I have used Habitation Investigations, LLC for inspections in the past, and will keep using them. I highly recommend this company.
May 23, 2017
M.L.A.L.
Mount Vernon, OH
Prompt scheduling,thorough inspection, detailed report, immediately notified that that seller may have conflicts and willingness to reschedule on Sunday if needed
May 22, 2017
J.H.
Westerville, OH
The inspector was thorough, courteous and paid great attention to detail.
May 22, 2017
S.B.
Prospect, OH
Very thorough
May 22, 2017
J.A.J.F.
Powell, OH
knowledgeable and courteous inspector. took his time with us
May 22, 2017
S.A.R.B.
Delaware, OH
Very thorough
May 20, 2017
K.L.
Hilliard, OH
Friendly, thorough, and timely service.
May 20, 2017
J.P.
Columbus, OH
Really like Todd. He has been on several of my inspections. Always explains and shows the clients any questions they might have. Love the quick turnaround of the reports.
May 20, 2017
L.E.
OH
Quick to respond, easy to schedule, great service
May 19, 2017
M.D.
Columbus, OH
Very friendly and walked me through the entire inspection pointing out the biggest problems.
May 19, 2017
H.L.
Dublin, OH
Professional and fast turn around
May 18, 2017
A.K.
Marion, OH
you explain everything you do. you are thorough. you are very professional. you take your time. you didn't rush through the house. also explained some of the other services through the company.
May 18, 2017
A.M.
Hilliard, OH
Jim and Laura always provide great service
May 18, 2017
R.R.
Columbus, OH
Friendly and knowledgeable
May 17, 2017
T.L.
Newark, OH
Friendly people