Habitation Investigation Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2125 Reviews
102 West Race Street
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
937-205-4758 or 614-413-0075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 2, 2018
Dong Nguyen
Lewis Center, OH
Well I'm so happy about what you done inspection for me again thank you
Response From Habitation Investigation
November 02, 2018
Very happy to hear also.Thank you
October 29, 2018
Caitlyn Crider
OH
I have used Habitation Investigation for my clients and for my personal home inspection. I had a great experience with them. My clients loved their inspector, Mike, and said he was very patient with all their questions and thorough in his inspection.
Response From Habitation Investigation
November 02, 2018
Thank you, we try to spend as much time with the clients as needed.
October 29, 2018
Yingshi Guo
Dublin, OH
I scheduled it on Thursday evening and get the inspection on Saturday afternoon, it is what I need .
Response From Habitation Investigation
November 02, 2018
Thanks, yes our systems help us to get things scheduled quickly and to get reports sent out the same day as the inspection.
October 23, 2018
K.S.
Hilliard, OH
Friendly, helpful, thorough, knowledgeable
October 21, 2018
Ashley Maynor
West Jefferson, OH
Every employee I interacted with was very helpful and did a great job explaining whatever stage of the process I had questions on. David was especially helpful in explaining why various things were not ok and the process that should be pursued to fix the problems. He was very honest and I felt much better after going through the inspection with him. Being a first time homebuyer can be overwhelming, but Habitation Investigations helped to make the inspection part of the process so much more tolerable!
October 19, 2018
Rachel Alley
Grove City, OH
I am a Realtor and have also used Habitation Investigation for my own personal purchases. They are professional, educated, and provide a high level of service. They are knowledgeable about all aspects of a home and do a great job education home buyers and discussing any issues or operations of the home. Thank you for bringing a high level of service to home inspections. Highly recommended!
October 15, 2018
G.H.
Galloway, OH
Very thoroughly done!
October 14, 2018
F.R.
Dublin, OH
Dylan is a consummate professional. Incredibly thorough and very easy to work with.
Response From Habitation Investigation
October 15, 2018
Thank you very much Dylan will be pleased to hear this as are we.
October 12, 2018
Lydia Miller
Columbus, OH
Great customer service and good efficiency in the work they do. I would definitely recommend.
October 11, 2018
C.K.
Galloway, OH
Tech was very friendly and was very informative. He did a thought inspection of everything I needed he to check
Response From Habitation Investigation
October 12, 2018
thank you
October 11, 2018
Maureen Smith
Hilliard, OH
Habitation Investigation did a great job - they answered my call on Sunday evening, and made us an appointment for Tuesday. They had great communication during the process, at a reasonable price. The home inspector even called me to explain details while on property, before emailing me report. I would definitely recommend their service to others.
Response From Habitation Investigation
October 12, 2018
Thank you very much for the review, We appreciate it. Yes, we do go out the way when needed to help home buyers understand the home they are buying. Your agent Gretchen Roginson is a good agent by wanting you to be fully informed. Be certain to thank her. Thank you again.
October 11, 2018
A.V.
Columbus, OH
Very thorough inspection with corresponding pictures.
Response From Habitation Investigation
October 12, 2018
Thank you, glad you were satisfied.
October 8, 2018
Terri Gilmore
OH
Great communication with all parties and thorough inspection reports are always timely and clear. Thank you! Teri Gilmore HER Realtors
October 7, 2018
Sue Parrish
Upper Arlington, OH
Prompt and professional inspectors. Easy to navigate reports. Always available for questions on either side of the inspection / Buyers or Sellers. We highly recommend Habitation Investigation. Chip Parrish / Keller Williams Classic Properties Realty.
October 5, 2018
Sean Connor
Westerville, OH
You are extremely thorough and do a great job of explaining why and how it should be remedied.
October 5, 2018
C.S.
Columbus, OH
On time, and very professional. Thorough inspection, and prompt report sent to prospective owner, bank, and realtors.
October 4, 2018
B.L.A.E.
Marysville, OH
Very thorough in my opinion, on time and priced right.
October 4, 2018
N.K.
Upper Arlington, OH
Efficient Availability I like the way the reports are organized Reliable
October 2, 2018
Jeannette Lozen
Columbus, OH
Very professional, efficient, and thorough!
October 1, 2018
Sherita Montgomery
Reynoldsburg, OH
Dave was very informative and explained things throughly. He was very professional and friendly and I could tell he enjoyed his work while taking ot serious. He answered our questions, welcomed us to follow him around and gave great tips on how to maintain things nd what to look for inside and out the home. This is our second time using Habitation and we were not disappointed in the services provided each time.