hauteyoga Queen Anne Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2004 Reviews
2131 Queen Anne Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98109
206-913-2561
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
J.W.
SEATTLE, WA
Great instructors, schedule, consistency, and communication.
July 23, 2017
J.G.
STEILACOOM, WA
Impressed with staff, location is great & the studio is clean.
July 22, 2017
V.S.
WA
Location, the laid back vibe- great boutique studio! :)
July 21, 2017
B.M.
WA
I love Audrey
July 19, 2017
C.H.
SEATTLE, WA
Friendly
July 19, 2017
B.L.
Seattle, WA
So far I've had super engaged instructors which is the most important thing for me! Had an invigorating Vinyasa class and a super chill Restorative class.
July 19, 2017
S.W.
SEATTLE, WA
The two classes I've taken so far have been really wonderful - very specific, intentional instruction in a beautiful studio space.
July 19, 2017
B.B.
Seattle, WA
Convenient location, athletic classes, great instructors and front desk staff
July 18, 2017
C.S.
SEATTLE, WA
Teacher was great!
July 16, 2017
S.S.
Seattle, WA
I like the teachers who are grounded in the various yogic traditions, and tech from a spiritually based place. I like the teachers who give specific cues regarding breathing tied to movement, and that teach attention to the tiny details within poses, often pointing out different ways to feel into a pose from the inside. I like teachers who vary their routines on a regular basis (at least each week). I like teachers who take meditation seriously (whether it be movement meditation through the flow, or a moment of silence within the practice). The ones that I have noticed that best meet my needs are Tina, Greta, Audrey and Dante.
July 15, 2017
C.M.S.
Seattle, WA
I love everything about this studio - the quality of the teachers, the zen practice room that looks out onto the beautiful courtyard and the community it's built of like minded ppl. Thanks for all you bring to the community and helping us live our lives with a little more intention.
July 15, 2017
N.H.
SEATTLE, WA
Everyone was really friendly and even though my skill level was low, I didn't feel singled out or behind the rest of the class. It was a great work out as well!
July 14, 2017
J.S.
Seattle, WA
great location, friendly staff :)
July 14, 2017
M.H.
seattle, WA
I absolutely LOVE HYQA. The space is clean, instructors are amazing and I always leave feeling better than I walked in. Thank you! 🙌
July 10, 2017
J.B.
Seattle, WA
I like the vinyasa classes taught by Greta, Audrey and Leah.
July 6, 2017
J.Y.
WA
Great sweat! Loved the instructor. Felt great the rest of the day :)
July 6, 2017
R.W.
SEATTLE, WA
great instructors, like how many time options there are for classes
July 3, 2017
M.B.Z.
Seattle, WA
Your yoga classes are awesome! And I love doing yoga with great music!
June 30, 2017
B.H.
SEATTLE, WA
All of it! And lots of different options for signing up too. 👍🏻
June 30, 2017
A.R.
New York, NY
so professional and welcoming. Emphasis on form and correctness rather than showing off with inversions. Building up to big positions in sustainable ways