Helen's Cycles Santa Monica Googleplus-24

   1522 Reviews
2501 BROADWAY
SANTA MONICA, CA 90404
3108291836
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
A.W.
Friendly service a high quality products.
September 16, 2019
P.S.
The best service.
September 16, 2019
A.K.
Great product selection.
September 15, 2019
C.K.
Cameron was patient and very helpful walking me through the purchase process. Once I had my new bike, he even took the time to show me how every little thing worked. Very satisfied with the service and the product. Definitely will show at Helen's again and recommend to my friends. Thank you! Chrys
September 15, 2019
K.T.
Honesty and time you spent with me. Helped me resolve cycling issues without over selling me.
September 15, 2019
R.Q.S.
our salesperson, cameron, was a delightful and incredibly helpful!
September 13, 2019
A.C.
It was so easy to drop off my bike which needed repair. I was in and out in minutes and my bike was ready the same day! Everyone in the shop was personable and helpful.
September 13, 2019
S.M.
Every thing was perfect during my visit to your store
September 13, 2019
R.G.
The people first and foremost and then the products.
September 13, 2019
Haskell Anderson Iii
Though I purchased my cycle at another Helen's store the service at this store was more than understanding. Mr. Mike Davis was more than helpful even when I proved how stupid I was regarding the proper understanding of how my Canondale. We joked and had lots of fun and I really enjoyed myself. I will come to the Santa Monica Helen's store no matter the taxes that will be insured when purchasing anything in the Santa Monica area.
September 12, 2019
D.S.
Everyone is so knowledgeable and always kind and helpful.
September 12, 2019
Lindsey Hutterer
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly!
September 12, 2019
Eric Renick
everything
September 11, 2019
S.G.
Great selection of quality products and very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful sales staff, combined with top-notch mechanics who can diagnose and fix just about any mechanical problems. And Helen's provides great support to local cycling clubs and the cycling community.
September 11, 2019
Michael Ferris
I would like to commend one of your employees, Eric Renick. Mr. Renick's attitude and demeanor is pleasant and informative. His expertise is evident as he went over every detail carefully to make sure I understood the new bike I was interested in. He patiently answered all my questions and went over things I was not comprehending. He was courteous, observant, sensitive to my personality, very informed and presented all the essential information in a non technical manner. He is the best kind of salesperson, respectful and inclusive of his customers as he does his job. He was very influential in my decision to buy a new Santa Cruz Tallboy from Helen's. People like Eric set a standard of quality reflecting positively upon Helen's. I salute you for having such people in your employ; it reflects high regard for your customers. It is deeply appreciated finding someone aware of the needs of the customer, something more rare today.
September 11, 2019
Maite Conway
The people at Helen's Santa Monica are the best. Eric in particular was fantastic and so patient and helpful. He guided me to get exactly what I needed and within my budget.
September 10, 2019
Jack Davies
Jeff was great Bike was setup perfectly and they couldn’t be more helpful and accommodating
September 10, 2019
Shlomi Biton
Had the absolute pleasure of doing my bike fitting with Nate Loyal who came highly recommended by basically everyone in the local cycling community. Spent about an hour and a half with him. He is super knowledgeable and a really cool dude. My bike is now a fighter jet. Race ready!! Couldn’t thank him enough. Shlomi.
September 10, 2019
John De Neufville
Stellar bike shop. Whole team is A+++
September 10, 2019
Patrick Ney
I had a last minute fix right at closing and the repair guys, fixed it anyway so cool!!! I’m so pleased and thankful!!