Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   160 Reviews
4481 HWY 105 SOUTH
BOONE, NC 28607
(828) 963-5189
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
T.H.
BANNER ELK, NC
Friendly call
February 26, 2017
M.R.N.
BOONE, NC
They are always so friendly and helpful when I call in with a question!
February 22, 2017
P.A.B.
BEECH MOUNTAIN, NC
They have great customer service.
February 21, 2017
H.G.
BEECH MTN, NC
The lady that was driving the truck.
February 19, 2017
S.T.
BEECH MOUNTAIN, NC
I was very impressed with the service and care as a new customer. Please let me know that you have filled the tank and what date that was done. Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
February 18, 2017
T.L.
SUGAR GROVE, NC
Service man was very nice, quick to do what he came to do, noted that the tank had sunk slightly in the ground, and suggested ways to address the issue.
February 18, 2017
D.D.C.S.
BOONE, NC
Service.
February 16, 2017
M.E.
BANNER ELK, NC
They have on time service.
February 10, 2017
K.F.L.
BLOWING ROCK, NC
Service is outstanding. We've had service men come out in the middle of very bad weather to fill our tank with no complaints!
February 10, 2017
C.M.
LINVILLE RIDGE, NC
They answer every question
February 7, 2017
M.B.
BANNER ELK, NC
The customer service is outstanding!! Requests were handled in a professional manner.
February 6, 2017
H.G.C.
BANNER ELK, NC
Very fast service.
February 6, 2017
W.T.
SUGAR GROVE, NC
Emergency service excellent; friendly staff; delivery efficient.
February 2, 2017
P.H.W.
VILAS, NC
He was effective and courteous.
January 25, 2017
M.S.
ZIONVILLE, NC
They are regularly filling my tank.
January 22, 2017
D.R.C.
SEVEN DEVILS, NC
Everyone has always been friendly and courteous both in the office and the delivery person. We have had heritage for 17 & 1/2 years and have always been pleased with our service.
January 21, 2017
V.T.
BEECH MOUNTAIN, NC
Everyone is so friendly.
January 19, 2017
D.J.
BLOWING ROCK, NC
The promptness.
January 17, 2017
H.E.
BLOWING ROCK, NC
I never actually been there when the tank was serviced. Its a vacation home.
January 15, 2017
J.N.S.
BOONE, NC
The time from request of service to the service call was longer than I hoped, but the gentleman who performed the call went beyond what was necessary and provided excellent customer service and sealed our loyalty.