Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   340 Reviews
423 SHRADER RD
DANDRIDGE, TN 37725
(865) 397-2331
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
B.A.C.B.
MASCOT, TN
Everyone is kind and helpful.
February 19, 2017
M.S.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Taking the time to explain to be about propane usage, the cost variation depending on delivery and the new monitoring service that is available at my location. Thanks
February 18, 2017
G.T.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Friendliness and efficiency of staff.
February 17, 2017
E.W.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
The service request to have my tank filled was handled very quickly. Nice work!
February 15, 2017
G.H.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
I like when I call they come right out.
February 13, 2017
R.T.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
My property is rented so Im never there when they come.
February 12, 2017
J.P.
STRAW PLAINS, TN
A little disappointed in delivery man. I was in another room with a Comcast representative and he opened the door and came in shouting hello. I know there were other service men on site, but No One should open a door if they don't know the person personally. He was also a little pushy with my husband about the gauge on the tank showing empty but he said it only held 3?? Gallons. My husband was not home at the time of his arrival.
February 10, 2017
R.W.
RUTLEDGE, TN
Very professional and courteous, well satisfied with the service they provide.
February 9, 2017
V.S.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Called my Mom to offer a special deal on price! That's great customer service in my book!
February 9, 2017
P.W.
RUTLEDGE, TN
Customer service in the form of checking out and providing feed back to questions and concerns.
February 9, 2017
E.R.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Amanda was a huge help in coordinating; Todd answered all my questions at delivery. Terrific team!
February 9, 2017
J.A.S.J.
RUTLEDGE, TN
The friendly customer service when I call to place an order. The delivery is always made on time.
February 6, 2017
T.R.
COSBY, TN
Showed up on time and charged what was estimated.
February 6, 2017
R.M.
NEW MARKET, TN
The delivery man was so nice/he came several days before we expected he would/he took our complaint about the tank needing cleaned up and assured us it would be taken care of/nice to have service from such a reliable and polite person.
February 6, 2017
D.R.
WHITE PINE, TN
They were courteous, professional, efficient and prompt.
February 6, 2017
M.M.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Great people to do business with
February 6, 2017
W.H.
MORRISTOWN, TN
Your Installer was extremely professional and courteous. I would give this guy an 11 if it was possible.
February 5, 2017
J.B.
MORRISTOWN, TN
the person who answered the phone was able to help me with my needs. i didn't have to get transferred everywhere for each different question.
February 3, 2017
M.W.
BLAINE, TN
They reduced the price for me because Im a senior citizen with a limited income.
February 3, 2017
D.L.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Friendly. Courteous. Prompt