Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   543 Reviews
423 SHRADER RD
DANDRIDGE, TN 37725
(865) 397-2331
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
J.F.
MASCOT, TN
It's simple and friendly.
September 18, 2017
D.L.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
staff both outside and office folks
September 17, 2017
F.G.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Proactive -delivered timely.
September 17, 2017
R.D.E.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
September 15, 2017
M.V.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
No complaints! Keep up the good work!!!
September 14, 2017
B.O.G.J.
GATLINBURG, TN
Customer Service
September 14, 2017
W.W.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Very professional staff
September 11, 2017
L.V.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
It was obvious that the rep was well trained - both in customer service and the technical aspects of the business
September 10, 2017
D.S.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Great customer service from Stephanie at the office, and Todd, our delivery person.
September 10, 2017
J.T.
CYPRESS, TX
personal service and pleasant people on the phone
September 10, 2017
H.C.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
The representative was very professional but at the same time friendly and knowledgeable I live in Miami and felt comfortable speaking to her and that my order was going to be well taking care
September 9, 2017
R.C.N.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Driver was very professional and knowledgeable.
September 9, 2017
J.D.
PIGEON FORGE, TN
Instant service. I was given the summer price even though it. Was past summer
September 9, 2017
J.S.
STRAW PLAINS, TN
Great customer service and support
September 9, 2017
S.J.S.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Customer service representative are very knowledgeable and helpful.
September 9, 2017
L.G.
STRAW PLAINS, TN
When I call someone is always available to talk to me and explain if I have a problem or need something.
September 4, 2017
T.D.
GATLINBURG, TN
Everyone I dealt with at Heritage seemed genuinely concerned that I receive the best service possible. Amanda at the office and Greg in the field were both pleasures to work with and made getting my new tank installed nearly effortless on my part. I can't say enough nice things about all the people with Heritage here in Sevier County.
September 3, 2017
D.B.
JEFFERSON CITY, TN
They keep my tanks with gas, I don't have to think or worry about it,
September 2, 2017
M.B.
MOORESBURG, TN
timely delivery
August 28, 2017
R.A.B.K.M.
TALBOTT, TN
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTIVE STEPENIE WILKINSON WAS VERY HELPFULL AND ALSO GREG WHO DID THE SPOT CHECK AND SET UP WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH HIS WORK. VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING.