Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   148 Reviews
423 SHRADER RD
DANDRIDGE, TN 37725
(865) 397-2331
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2016
W.L.
DANDRIDGE, TN
Nothing new. Just the same great service.
December 9, 2016
W.L.
TALBOTT, TN
Quality of the workmanship.
December 9, 2016
J.H.
WHITESBURG, TN
I like that they are very dependable and when I call them they are right there to answer any questions I have for them if they are not there they will get right back to me with a return phone call.
December 9, 2016
J.H.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
There was another service in my driveway doing something else and he was able to get the truck in my driveway without any problem.
December 9, 2016
L.O.K.W.
KODAK, TN
I called them and I told them that I dont need a early fill and they came the following Monday.
December 9, 2016
A.H.
COSBY, TN
How friendly they are and how much they want to work with you to make things possible and how they are always thinking of their customer and not themselves you don't find that in companies anymore I am very happy with Heritage Propane and I will be staying with them for a very long Sincerely Aaron H, Hunt 1990 brisk way Cosby, Tn 37722
December 9, 2016
C.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
We own a cabin and rent it out so we are not there to monitor things closely. Heritage does a good job of monitoring our propane tank and refilling it as necessary. Also, I appreciate the easy auto payments that allow us to spread our payments out in even installments throughout the year instead of paying large lump sums a few times a year.
December 9, 2016
V.S.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Friendliness, concern, fast service. help........
December 8, 2016
R.W.
MORRISTOWN, TN
The staff is and has always been very helpful and professional.
December 8, 2016
P.S.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
The knowledge and quickness of the lady that help me.
December 6, 2016
P.W.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
The serviceman was very helpful and very knowledgeable! and the girls in the office were very friendly when I made my phone calls!!
December 6, 2016
J.M.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
its consistence service
December 5, 2016
K.D.
MORRISTOWN, TN
The friendly technician who installed our tank and how confidently he installed it.
December 4, 2016
A.D.M.
DANDRIDGE, TN
service tech. was very good and helpful
December 4, 2016
P.H.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Always great service!
December 3, 2016
T.B.
DANDRIDGE, TN
Manager Scott Davis has been responsive and efgecient Technician Mike Pierce was outstanding Driver was courteous and careful on the property Office staff is friendly and have been very helpful Safety LEAST: Corporate has imposed onerous rules for doing business particularly around liability for damage to a customer's property. Customers are expected to sign away their rights to redress to do business with company. Too many add on fees
December 2, 2016
J.P.
RUTLEDGE, TN
Knowledgeable people, in the field.
December 2, 2016
S.P.
MORRISTOWN, TN
employees very professional and knowledgeable.
December 1, 2016
C.D.
RUTLEDGE, TN
I am very pleased . Service to my tank was fast..All contact with anyone has been very good.
December 1, 2016
S.T.
NEW MARKET, TN
Your staff friendly and service is quick