Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   444 Reviews
423 SHRADER RD
DANDRIDGE, TN 37725
(865) 397-2331
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2017
J.P.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Theyre real nice & easy to work with.
May 18, 2017
C.R.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
The reliability of the service.
May 17, 2017
R.W.B.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
the friendliness of the driver.
May 15, 2017
C.W.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
The customer service is second to none! Shelly Cochran has gone above and beyond. As I am a first time home buyer, she has consistently worked with me to help me understand all aspects of propane appliances, steps to take to ensure account works well as well as scheduling a clean up of a rather dirty tank without my request. Though I was planning to ask heritage for a clean up, she was on top of things to ensure the best experience possible. Shelly is the face of your organization in my opinion when it comes to PR and you all have done great by placing her in the public domain to handle people.
May 6, 2017
E.G.
ROGERSVILLE, TN
They are a very down to earth company you can call and talk to someone its not a techno type call. Its an interactive call when there is an issue they are there to help.
May 5, 2017
P.L.D.
JEFFERSON CITY, TN
how quickly they responded to your call
May 4, 2017
G.A.W.
GATLINBURG, TN
Shelly is a great help. And has been for years
April 26, 2017
R.D.V.
DANDRIDGE, TN
Amerigas is always right on time with my monthly appointments. I have never had any problems requesting more gas when I was out. The personal at Amerigas are very friendly people.
April 25, 2017
K.R.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Very kind and explained everything
April 25, 2017
R.E.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
They responded to my call quickly, and were very efficient, professional and polite.
April 24, 2017
M.A.A.W.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
I was impressed by the customer service in the office & the service person who came. The customer service was personable in the office & was to the point. The service person went to all the details safety checks & was thorough.
April 19, 2017
R.L.
COSBY, TN
I feel like their promptness and I am on automatic fill up and with this new program put meter on tank so they can monitor the tank.
April 14, 2017
B.H.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
prompt service and friendly staff
April 12, 2017
B.R.N.
PIGEON FORGE, TN
Friendly service.
April 11, 2017
R.D.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
Theyre just very thorough.
April 10, 2017
C.B.
DANDRIDGE, TN
Very nice person delivered propane
April 8, 2017
C.H.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
I think they are doing a good job and keeping things right.
April 7, 2017
O.R.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
The service and quick response to get service and repairs done.
April 6, 2017
R.T.
GATLINBURG, TN
The employees worked through a significant storm in soaked clothes and lightning to complete the installation because they knew that was the only day I had available to complete the job.
April 5, 2017
M.J.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
The experienced technicians.