Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   133 Reviews
1968 EAST SERVICE ROAD HWY 61 NORTH
FLINT HILL, MO 63346
(636) 327-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
S.T.
TROY, MO
They filled the tank without me having to be home.
December 5, 2016
R.S.
WARRENTON, MO
I never have an issue. I always have propane. If I ever do have a question and call, I always get friendly greeting and my questions answered. Thank You
December 5, 2016
J.P.
OFALLON, MO
The people on the phone are always pleasant. The order placed comes quickly, within the week. And the driver is also friendly.
December 5, 2016
S.B.
MOSCOW MILLS, MO
Very friendly service from the staff at the office, to the repair guys to the drivers. It's much appreciated. Thanks.
December 1, 2016
T.S.
WENTZVILLE, MO
Friendly, efficient driver.
November 27, 2016
C.L.
FORISTELL, MO
The man that did my gas check. He took the time to show me how to do turn on and off the propane tank and the fire place
November 26, 2016
T.E.C.
O FALLON, MO
The workers at the office and the drivers are always so nice and friendly.
November 24, 2016
R.R.
ST CHARLES, MO
They meet expectations they set for themselves.
November 24, 2016
B.M.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
I dont know any other place we can get it from.
November 21, 2016
M.A.E.
OFALLON, MO
I love knowing that when I have a question or concern, Kathy is always the one to answer the phone and she has the answers! My husband and I are first time home owners and we had no idea what to do or how much propane we would need. Not to mention that our water heater caught on fire the first week of owning our house! Kathy always takes me step-by-step and has the patience to answer my questions!
November 21, 2016
P.C.
FORISTELL, MO
Customer service is excellent
November 20, 2016
D.S.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
Very helpful and fast service!!
November 19, 2016
C.E.Y.
WARRENTON, MO
Our delivery person was careful of our property, friendly and professional.
November 19, 2016
B.J.
ELSBERRY, MO
Everyone is very friendly
November 18, 2016
B.R.W.
WRIGHT CITY, MO
No comment.
November 18, 2016
D.B.
FORISTELL, MO
Automatic refills and buget bill
November 16, 2016
A.M.C.
INNSBROOK, MO
Fast and professional!
November 14, 2016
L.P.
WRIGHT CITY, MO
The promptness of the delivery after I called!
November 13, 2016
A.S.J.
ELSBERRY, MO
Fast friendly service
November 13, 2016
B.E.
EOLIA, MO
the inspection was what i liked, most places want them but don't offer it-i would like to get a report on the findings and suggestions though thanks