Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   391 Reviews
1968 EAST SERVICE ROAD HWY 61 NORTH
FLINT HILL, MO 63346
(636) 327-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 26, 2017
S.M.W.
HAWK POINT, MO
Both drivers we met for the inspection (Sam) and delivery (Dennis) were friendly, professional and helpful with any questions we had. Thank you!
April 25, 2017
T.W.
WENTZVILLE, MO
We pay yearly and they come fill the tank up when they think its low and we dont have to call or let them know when are tank is running low.
April 23, 2017
D.S.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
Customer service!
April 21, 2017
D.B.
WENTZVILLE, MO
I feel like they are reliable and have the automatic service.
April 21, 2017
R.B.
OFALLON, MO
Im not impressed. They just deliver the gas on time. I dont know what else to say.
April 13, 2017
K.B.
ELSBERRY, MO
Whenever I have a need to call - the personnel is so kind and helpful which means alot to 85 year old widows. They have never let me run out of gas andI feel so secure. Thanks to a great company and their personnel Thank you Leanna Bueneman 217 Peach Street Elsberry Mo
April 12, 2017
J.A.
TROY, MO
They come as quick as they can.
April 6, 2017
B.G.
TRUXTON, MO
Was contacted with a discount on propane, the customer service person was very nice. The gentleman who came out in the cold rain was very nice. He was quick and efficient. The bill was accurate and was quickly issued. Overall very good service.
April 5, 2017
V.R.
TROY, MO
I always have kind friendly and prompt service.
April 3, 2017
C.B.
INNSBROOK, MO
This team was incredibly efficient, professional and knowledgeable. Really one of the best home project experiences I've had in a long time.
March 30, 2017
D.B.
FORISTELL, MO
Consistent Service. Love the Automatic deliveries and Budget billing.
March 23, 2017
R.T.W.
WENTZVILLE, MO
It was timely before we ran out of propane.
March 23, 2017
S.H.
WRIGHT CITY, MO
When I call them they are always very friendly.
March 23, 2017
R.S.
ST CHARLES, MO
Well I usually call after a few days when I know Im getting low and they always have more when I call. I dont use it during the summer but a lot during the winter
March 20, 2017
B.G.
WENTZVILLE, MO
I feel the keep my tsnk filled without me calling.
March 18, 2017
H.P.
TROY, MO
Good service except on the 9th I ran out of gas.
March 18, 2017
M.
ST LOUIS, MO
Keeping our tank filled at Creve Coeur Airport
March 9, 2017
S.B.
OFALLON, MO
Very efficient & friendly from the employees in the office. Recd propane in a timely manner efficiently. Thanks for great service
March 5, 2017
W.D.
WRIGHT CITY, MO
The office and field staff seem to care about their customers
March 2, 2017
R.L.L.J.
SAINT PAUL, MO
I never have to call to get a tank fill. On-line bill pay is simple and easy.