Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   150 Reviews
3214 SOUTH ROAN ST
JOHNSON CITY, TN 37601
(423) 926-9246
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2017
R.C.
BLUFF CITY, TN
Tabatha went way above necessary in accommodating us as we were in and out of state for weeks at a time. She handled everything perfectly.
January 16, 2017
L.S.
KINGSPORT, TN
Promptness of service and friendliness of service person.
January 14, 2017
D.G.
PINEY FLATS, TN
seemed willing to help fix my issues
January 11, 2017
D.R.
ELIZABETHTON, TN
The customer service.
January 11, 2017
V.C.
BLOUNTVILLE, TN
They dont bother me.
January 9, 2017
J.B.
JOHNSON CITY, TN
Quick service, set up was done well
January 9, 2017
M.I.
JOHNSON CITY, TN
Customer Service, from the inside office to your delivery personnel, everyone is always so helpful and courteous.
January 9, 2017
K.M.
BLUFF CITY, TN
The person that installed the tank and hooked it up was very professional and did a neat job. Everyone else was really nice.
January 9, 2017
R.M.H.
ELIZABETHTON, TN
Very thorough and knowledgeable service, both from office personnel and the tech that visited. I was not comfortable with propane, this being my first time using it, but the tech made me feel very comfortable with the whole system. I like the complimentary re-painting of the tank too! Thank you!!!
January 8, 2017
S.S.
JOHNSON CITY, TN
Very timely delivery!! Thank you!!
January 6, 2017
D.M.
JOHNSON CITY, TN
I like the personal interaction between me and the driver. He was really nice and I had a nice conversation with him. He explained a couple of things on how they measure the gas and also the safety of tank that I should look for.
January 4, 2017
T.A.
KINGSPORT, TN
Above average service and support. Very timely gas delivery and friendly people.
January 4, 2017
T.W.
UNICOI, TN
Proficiency.
January 3, 2017
G.H.
GRAY, TN
They have always been prompt.
January 2, 2017
A.W.
JONESBOROUGH, TN
Delivery person was very friendly and courteous
January 2, 2017
A.D.
GRAY, TN
Very friendly staff, both the one I talked to on the phone, and those that showed up to deliver and install the tank. I must be honest, I did not have high expectations when I saw mostly bad reviews online, but I was very pleased with the professionally of the staff, their knowledge, and attention to details. The installer explained every step of the installation, the tank and appliance safety features, and showed us how to operate all our propane appliances in the house. Highly recommended.
January 1, 2017
A.Y.
ELIZABETHTON, TN
Their website makes annual payments very easy. They even contacted us about a fill. Now that's service.
December 28, 2016
B.N.
BLOUNTVILLE, TN
The gentleman was very helpful, courteous, and friendly. He had to work long hours in cold weather but never complained. The builder had not connected things in the fireplace, so the work is not finished. I am still waiting on them. As a result of this delay, I did not get a full idea of all that I need to do. Your employee gave me some instructions, but I am not good with that sort of thing, and the details are not clear in my head. I do not have any paper copy of operator information. I would like to get a document and talk with someone again. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
December 28, 2016
B.K.
KINGSPORT, TN
Fast delivery service.
December 27, 2016
S.D.
ELIZABETHTON, TN
Very courteous customer service and speed of delivery