Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   511 Reviews
359 PLEASANT VALLEY RD
MURPHY, NC 28906
(828) 837-8787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
R.L.C.
ROBBINSVILLE, NC
Driver was very considerate about not driving on lawn.
May 23, 2017
D.S.
MURPHY, NC
I was very impressed with the two technicians that came out to hook up the gas . They were very professional , knowledgeable and friendly . Great job Heritage Propane !!
May 23, 2017
F.G.J.
MURPHY, NC
We have been dealing with our local Heritage business since we have moved to Murphy, NC for 17 years and Heritage has delivered on every transactions promptly and professionally..
May 22, 2017
S.D.
MURPHY, NC
The two gentlemen that came to do the inspection we're very helpful and very informative as to how the propane works and how the fireplace works. Also, being new to the area I was able to ask them for some referrals and some things to do with local vendors and the area in general. And once again they were very helpful and very enjoyable to meet with
May 19, 2017
S.H.
HAYESVILLE, NC
Delivery fast and nice delivery person.
May 18, 2017
R.P.P.
ANDREWS, NC
When we called for a gas delivery, it was timely and service has always been great. We no longer have need for your services but we recommended Heritage Propane to the new person living there.
May 18, 2017
D.D.
HAYESVILLE, NC
The people
May 16, 2017
L.W.M.
MURPHY, NC
They are always prompt with their service.
May 15, 2017
S.W.
MURPHY, NC
The price they always come when I call them and they are friendly.
May 12, 2017
S.W.
MURPHY, NC
The excellent people!
May 9, 2017
C.P.
MURPHY, NC
They really worked with us for payments of bill in a way that would fit our budget.
May 9, 2017
B.D.P.
MARBLE, NC
They deliver when we call and its prompt.
May 9, 2017
C.M.P.
HAYESVILLE, NC
Anything that I may have requested service wise they were good.
May 9, 2017
C.C.K.
MURPHY, NC
The man who delivered it was very nice.
May 9, 2017
J.O.M.
MURPHY, NC
They are pretty prompt in keeping my service very well.
May 7, 2017
R.P.K.
HAYESVILLE, NC
No problem and quick service.
May 5, 2017
J.K.
MURPHY, NC
Automatic refills I don't have to worry about running out.
May 1, 2017
S.H.
BRASSTOWN, NC
I dont know everything is fine. They come and go I dont even know when they are here.
May 1, 2017
C.P.S.
MURPHY, NC
They always keep my tank filled up and if i dont have the money to pay right then they will give me till next week to pay. If something is tore up on my tank they will come out and fix it.
May 1, 2017
E.C.
HAYESVILLE, NC
They are prompt with their deliveries.