Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   394 Reviews
359 PLEASANT VALLEY RD
MURPHY, NC 28906
(828) 837-8787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
J.T.
HAYESVILLE, NC
Very professional staff from office folks to service techs. They were prompt with answers and called back each time they said they would. They keep on schedule with each delivery and appointment. I highly recommend this company.
February 23, 2017
M.L.R.
HAYESVILLE, NC
always here when needed.
February 22, 2017
R.T.
HAYESVILLE, NC
You take care of us while we are gone
February 22, 2017
T.R.
HAYESVILLE, NC
Friendly professional
February 22, 2017
T.A.
HAYESVILLE, NC
Good service. I dont like to talk with people who dont speak my English.
February 22, 2017
J.A.
HAYESVILLE, NC
Ive never had a problem with Heritage propane since Ive been with them.
February 20, 2017
M.W.
TOPTON, NC
We needed service for pilot light on gas fireplace at our Lake Home. We were not able to be there when service was scheduled. We left a key in lockbox and service tech repaired the pilot sending unit in our absence. When we returned pilot light was working job site was clean and house was locked.
February 19, 2017
G.T.
HAYESVILLE, NC
Fast and Quality service...taking care of the customer...no response needed
February 18, 2017
G.S.
MURPHY, NC
Very Polite.
February 18, 2017
D.C.
MURPHY, NC
Your service people
February 17, 2017
D.W.
HAYESVILLE, NC
That I am able to navigate the site and pay my bill on line
February 17, 2017
C.M.
MURPHY, NC
Theyre quick. They usually come right out.
February 17, 2017
R.D.
ALMOND, NC
Both the office staff and your tech Juice, were superior and very friendly. Will recommend to others and use again in the future ! Thanks for a job well done.
February 17, 2017
G.O.D.
BRASSTOWN, NC
The individuals who came to do the work or on time competent and you knew what they were doing. They were pleasant explaining what was happening and if necessary what options were available. They work quickly and safely making sure that the installation was proper. I would definitely have them work on my property again.
February 16, 2017
P.B.S.
MURPHY, NC
I have no complaints.
February 16, 2017
B.H.
ANDREWS, NC
They always do what they say they will.
February 14, 2017
K.D.M.
HAYESVILLE, NC
Normally, no need to call for propane tank refill and and on any occasion that I needed to call, the individual that I talked to was always polite and resolved any problem that I had. The delivery person also has always been friendly and answered any questions/problems that I had..
February 13, 2017
B.C.
BRASSTOWN, NC
Received delivery one day after I called that I was running low. Delivery man was efficient and friendly.
February 13, 2017
D.C.
BRASSTOWN, NC
Great customer relations, driver was courteous, and professional.
February 12, 2017
L.F.
TELLICO PLAINS, TN
The helpfulness & kindness of the employees in the office, questions answered by technicians and courteous delivery drivers.