Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   78 Reviews
570 HIGHWAY 33 SOUTH
NEW TAZEWELL, TN 37825
(423) 626-4882
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
A.T.
NEW TAZEWELL, TN
They are always prompted and the local lady is a super lady.
February 22, 2017
R.W.
TAZEWELL, TN
The willingness to work with me.
February 16, 2017
B.R.
NEW TAZEWELL, TN
The friendliness of the people I have spoken with to get the service.
February 11, 2017
S.I.
TAZEWELL, TN
They are very prompt and we been with them for years. Im very happy with the service.
February 10, 2017
D.M.
SHARPS CHAPEL, TN
We had just purchased a home that utilized propane, but we could not determine which propane company had been providing service. Kim went well beyond our expectations in trying to determine who possible propane service providers in the surrounding area could have been. Kim was so informative and patience with us while we were trying to determine the most appropriate propane solution for our needs. It clearly showed her dedication and professionalism to her job and Heritage. Kim is certainly a valuable asset to Heritage Propane customer service. Thank you so much, Kim!!!
February 9, 2017
J.M.
THORN HILL, TN
They are here on time.
February 7, 2017
J.G.G.J.
THORN HILL, TN
The people who answer the phones get the job done. Also, the drivers are wonderful getting the job done.
February 6, 2017
B.K.
SNEEDVILLE, TN
friendly driver no damage to yard
February 3, 2017
B.S.
THORN HILL, TN
They are great friendly and help me when something happens they come out and fix it. If we need gas we call and the next day they come out no complaints.
February 3, 2017
C.D.
WASHBURN, TN
The people and when you call they are really nice. The driver is nice and they get the job done quick and over with.
February 3, 2017
R.B.
TAZEWELL, TN
Theyre just very quick accurate about getting your gas to you professional and friendly.
February 2, 2017
S.P.
NEW TAZEWELL, TN
service set up personel
January 29, 2017
L.C.
SNEEDVILLE, TN
Neighborly service
January 27, 2017
J.L.
KYLES FORD, TN
Kim and the crew at our Heritage Propane have exceeded all expectations of what customer service should be. We went thru a rough patch with a defective Procom heater in the dead of winter( I will never own one again) and after that we are committed life long Heritage customers . I don't mind paying a few cents more per gallon if I can have the wonderful team of folks to deal with. The service reps that were sent out were so far above expectations that I don't have words to express our gratitude. If you want to know what my wife and I think of your business model, YES. If you want to know what we think of your customer service, YES YES. Will we be long term Heritage customers? YES,YES,YES. If you want to use our comments to promote your company,YES,YES,YES,YES. I can not think of a company that I would rather support than Heritage Propane.
January 20, 2017
W.S.
NEW TAZEWELL, TN
He knew what he was doing and he was cooperative and careful.
January 19, 2017
P.J.J.L.
TAZEWELL, TN
Great customer service by Tech and Billing rep. They sure know how to treat the customer right. Thank you Kim
January 19, 2017
A.B.
THORN HILL, TN
No comment.
January 16, 2017
A.W.
WASHBURN, TN
They are really nice
January 11, 2017
T.H.
TAZEWELL, TN
Theyre very well trained and know what theyre doing.
January 11, 2017
T.H.H.L.
TAZEWELL, TN
It is a good deal.