Heritage Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   292 Reviews
6354 BLUFF RD
WASHINGTON, MO 63090
(636) 390-3232
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
H.K.
OWENSVILLE, MO
Polite and diligent office staff and certainly likewise the drivers that come onsite to fill the tanks.
June 16, 2017
C.S.
DEFIANCE, MO
It was on time and the people on the phone and the driver were pleasant. Whatever you ask its the tops.
June 9, 2017
M.P.V.
MARTHASVILLE, MO
They come in and fill it whenever you need it refilled. The only thing that gets me is the fees on the billing.
June 8, 2017
E.H.
LESLIE, MO
I like they deliver on time.
June 5, 2017
C.D.K.
AUGUSTA, MO
Their very responsive. We really dont have to wait a while for them to come after we call them .
June 2, 2017
T.B.
WASHINGTON, MO
The speed which they showed up in.
June 1, 2017
M.M.
WASHINGTON, MO
An ease to do business with them.
May 27, 2017
C.F.
VILLA RIDGE, MO
You always address my problems directly and quickly. Great customer service!
May 25, 2017
J.P.
WASHINGTON, MO
I think the guy that comes here who does the job & what is what done is good. I have no complaints. They have very good guys who did the service.
May 25, 2017
G.M.
WASHINGTON, MO
Theyre on time courteous and delivered when they said they would.
May 23, 2017
C.S.H.
LONEDELL, MO
The customer service from the driver.
May 12, 2017
D.W.
ST CLAIR, MO
Need to have more competitive pricing,
May 5, 2017
S.T.B.
DEFIANCE, MO
Customer service is always very helpful and nice when I have to call about something, and the drivers are all very respectful.
May 2, 2017
P.G.
WASHINGTON, MO
They were timely and very professional.
May 2, 2017
B.D.
LONEDELL, MO
I feel the reps are always on time and take care of replacing any tanks that need to be replaced or removed.
May 2, 2017
F.P.
BEAUFORT, MO
They were able to match any prices with the competitors.
May 2, 2017
L.A.
LONDELL, MO
They are always efficient.
May 2, 2017
B.E.S.
ST CLAIR, MO
Good service and I changed it over to automatic.
May 2, 2017
J.B.
DEFIANCE, MO
They always fill up on time and I am happy with their service.
April 30, 2017
T.D.K.
LAKE SHERWOOD, MO
Always upfront on any savings that might benefit us and are quick in filling our tank. Also online updates on billings.