Holton's L.P. Gas Co. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   268 Reviews
11125 NORTHLAND DRIVE
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307
(231) 796-9129
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
D.L.
EVART, MI
Always delivered promptly never any problems
April 18, 2017
S.M.F.
EVART, MI
They never fail to top my tank!
April 18, 2017
V.V.L.
RODNEY, MI
I thought they would be prompter.
April 17, 2017
J.L.
LEROY, MI
When we needed a new tank our driver made sure we knew what it intailed, before it was installed. He also discovered that the tank that was supplying our fire place was improperly installed and arranged to replace the old tank and put in a new one in a safe place. I wish I remembered his name but the year was 2015.When we needed our gas stove installed, your service fellow was very informitive as to what it intailed, we were very comfortable with him in our home, I think he was the same fellow who did the tanks.
April 15, 2017
D.L.H.
BARRYTON, MI
Im satisfied with them; theyre good.
April 11, 2017
M.C.
MECOSTA, MI
availability
April 11, 2017
B.B.
LEROY, MI
I feel like they are prompted and have good service.
April 9, 2017
J.G.
LEROY, MI
Very professional people on the phone.
April 7, 2017
S.H.
MECOSTA, MI
Good customer service. Easy installment payments for people on a low budget.
April 3, 2017
E.K.
SEARS, MI
The gas was delivered as promised and the tester for a gas leak arrived before me (coming from Flint area). He came back and I had arrived. Thank you! Still want someone from Holton's or Amerigas to pick up the extra tank by my pole barn.
April 2, 2017
E.L.
BIG RAPIDS, MI
I was foolish enough to let myself run out of propane and the good people at the Big Rapids office were kind enough to get someone out the following morning to refill me.
April 2, 2017
T.C.
BIG RAPIDS, MI
The delivery gentleman was very friendly, quick, and professional.
April 1, 2017
T.C.
REED CITY, MI
I think they were polite and nice. I stopped the driver when he was driving in and asked if he would come and pick up our refund check and he did. He said he would turn it in to the office.
March 30, 2017
D.P.
LUTHER, MI
Followed through with your promise
March 22, 2017
R.J.S.
EVART, MI
I like the driver Ed hes done a heck of a job for the last 15 years.
March 21, 2017
O.T.
BALDWIN, MI
customer service and price
March 17, 2017
D.D.
REED CITY, MI
Customer service reps are always helpful in resolving my questions
March 17, 2017
C.H.
CHASE, MI
Quick service.
March 17, 2017
Q.F.
REED CITY, MI
Very helpful.
March 16, 2017
C.D.
MECOSTA, MI
I never run out of propane! Never had any complaint about my customer service, very dependable and professional.