Holton's L.P. Gas Co. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   98 Reviews
13443 NORTHLAND DRIVE
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319
(616) 696-9640
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
T.J.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
ALWAYS THERE WHEN I NEED YOU.
November 29, 2016
S.N.
COMSTOCK PARK, MI
Anywhere from signing up for the service to installation, everyone was helpful and exceeded my expectations.
November 28, 2016
B.P.
RAVENNA, MI
Great prices and timely service.
November 26, 2016
L.S.
SPARTA, MI
Timely delivery
November 26, 2016
A.H.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
There was a problem with my online request for delivery and 1 week later, Teresa as the Cedar Springs office ensured that we had next day delivery.
November 26, 2016
J.W.
ROCKFORD, MI
Great customer service within the office when I called to ask about getting the best price per gallon - they went above and beyond to help me with that.
November 26, 2016
R.N.
ROCKFORD, MI
They are always very helpful when I call with my questions.
November 26, 2016
D.M.
SAND LAKE, MI
A couple of years ago we had no gas and you delivered on a Sunday night within an hour.
November 24, 2016
G.S.
SAND LAKE, MI
I think they are pretty prompt.
November 18, 2016
J.W.T.
CONKLIN, MI
Always ready with prompt deliveries and friendly service, both on the phone and with the drivers. Thank you.
November 18, 2016
J.W.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
Amazing Customer service
November 18, 2016
G.G.H.
ROCKFORD, MI
They are there when you needed them I have them for almost 40 years.
November 18, 2016
M.A.
PIERSON, MI
I needed gas quick.
November 18, 2016
K.B.
ROCKFORD, MI
The guy came thru and did a good job.
November 13, 2016
F.M.
RAVENNA, MI
They r very intersted in their customers and very prompt with deliveries
November 12, 2016
T.W.
ROCKFORD, MI
Great friendly service, very helpful. I have already told my friends, 2 thumbs up!!
November 10, 2016
R.M.
BELMONT, MI
The promptness of the delivery.
November 10, 2016
D.B.
SAND LAKE, MI
Holton's is always courteous and pleasant to do business with. They are very accommodating when scheduling deliveries and arrive in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks for over 15yrs of worry free service. 5 stars. Dave B.
November 10, 2016
J.B.
BELMONT, MI
Office staff is always helpful and friendly if you have an issue or concern. Service is prompt.
November 10, 2016
J.M.
BELMONT, MI
Iv have prompt courteous service they were right on time when they said they were going arrive they helped me solve my problem in a very timely manner.