Holton's L.P. Gas Co. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   192 Reviews
13443 NORTHLAND DRIVE
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319
(616) 696-9640
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 14, 2017
G.D.W.
SPARTA, MI
Your service and reliability are very much appreciated and the delivery personnel have always been friendly. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone needing LPG .
January 14, 2017
B.J.
ROCKFORD, MI
The customer service is fantastic. They deserve a few McMuffin's.
January 10, 2017
B.W.
SAND LAKE, MI
They are very timely very polite and they take care of everything.
January 10, 2017
L.C.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
I like the auto refill.
January 9, 2017
S.D.
SAND LAKE, MI
The guy who did my inspection was a straight up professional and knew his stuff
January 9, 2017
R.W.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
Hes very quick gets it filled and very nice and friendly.
January 7, 2017
S.H.
SPARTA, MI
Great people...
January 3, 2017
J.B.
KENT CITY, MI
Friendly service
January 3, 2017
S.H.
KENT CITY, MI
its fine no problem.
January 3, 2017
M.J.V.H.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
Theyre always here to fill up my tank.
January 2, 2017
M.K.
SAND LAKE, MI
Everyone has been super nice. Has explained everything in detail to us, first time propane users. So far, we are very happy with our service!
January 2, 2017
F.F.
SAND LAKE, MI
Fast and great service. Everyone at Holton's is friendly.
January 1, 2017
A.M.H.
ROCKFORD, MI
Customer rep was very friendly/helpful when I called to get a status on when our tank would be filled. I called close to closing time and the rep didn't seem rushed or inconvenienced at all to take my call. That kind of service is hard to come by these days.
December 31, 2016
R.W.
FRUITPORT, MI
service was completely satisfactory
December 30, 2016
T.R.C.
ROCKFORD, MI
prompt delivery during peak time and willingness of front desk to work with me on understanding my bill
December 30, 2016
R.T.
SPARTA, MI
In the last couple of years I have noticed that the customer service I am receiving has improved greatly, excluding Terese she always gives GREAT service. Really appreciate the fact that it does not matter who I get at the end of the line at Holton Propane. I feel all the staff there now provides me with equal customer service. To the staff at Holton, thank you for all that you do! A very happy customer.
December 30, 2016
J.H.
ROCKFORD, MI
I never have to worry about calling to get my tank filled. You do a great job of keeping it filled at just the right time. Thank you for your great service.
December 30, 2016
T.V.E.
ROCKFORD, MI
Your service and office people are friendly and answer questions asked. And the delivery of gas is prompt.
December 28, 2016
G.C.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
They are always very courteous. They show up when they say they are going to. I love the fact that they allow you to split the bill for payment that really helps families out. Thank you for your service.
December 27, 2016
P.B.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
Did a good job.