Holton's L.P. Gas Co. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   381 Reviews
13443 NORTHLAND DRIVE
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319
(616) 696-9640
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
L.H.
ROCKFORD, MI
I didn't actually see latest delivery, but in past drivers have always been courteous and friendly, and auto-delivery service is very reliable.
September 15, 2017
D.M.
SAND LAKE, MI
You offer budget and keep us full.
September 15, 2017
M.H.
SPARTA, MI
I wasn't home when they delivered the propane but all my experiences in the past have been positive.
September 10, 2017
T.V.E.
ROCKFORD, MI
The delivery man.
September 9, 2017
G.C.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
Friendly reliable service. Awesome customer service. They do there best to work with families when they have to split a bill. Always pleasant. No complaints what so ever. Love you guys
September 8, 2017
C.M.N.
KENT CITY, MI
The price reduction for filling up past a one year time period
September 2, 2017
R.M.
BELMONT, MI
We are now ready for the winter.
September 2, 2017
T.P.
KENT CITY, MI
driver was very courteous
September 1, 2017
T.F.
PIERSON, MI
He was very friendly and fast
September 1, 2017
B.U.
SAND LAKE, MI
They are always very personable and willing to work with you
August 31, 2017
S.C.
SPARTA, MI
They are prompt to delivery on a timely basis without having to ask. Have been with them for several years so were my parents that lived here prior to myself. Have no complaints.
August 29, 2017
B.P.
RAVENNA, MI
Friendly people to deal with and true to their word for services.
August 28, 2017
E.P.
RAVENNA, MI
great price and very friendly customer service! my delivery guys are always very nice and courteous!
August 25, 2017
K.S.H.
ROCKFORD, MI
When I called the rep was so helpful
August 19, 2017
G.D.W.
SPARTA, MI
Prompt and courteous service. Very friendly staff. Would direct everyone looking for LPG service to Holtons .
August 16, 2017
J.T.
PIERSON, MI
Driver found a gas leak under our house that we didn't know about. Thank you!
August 14, 2017
M.A.G.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
Anytime I call for a fill-up the staff is very courteous and the fella's bringing the propane are very friendly.
August 8, 2017
G.J.
SAND LAKE, MI
Easy budget plan, prompt delivery and great customer service
August 4, 2017
R.J.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
Great job,fast service and great people to deal with.
August 4, 2017
M.M.
PIERSON, MI
The customer service or the office and the tech