Holton's L.P. Gas Co. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   405 Reviews
13443 NORTHLAND DRIVE
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319
(616) 696-9640
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
B.O.
ROCKFORD, MI
They were prompt and coming out to check for a possible gas leak.
October 13, 2017
L.S.
SPARTA, MI
Prompt delivery
October 9, 2017
P.H.
GOWEN, MI
The gal I initially contacted was very pleasant and professional (even though she called me a goat head). I was pleased with the quick service that was provided, having received my fill-up within days. I will recommend your service to my friends who use propane. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
October 9, 2017
R.R.J.
PIERSON, MI
Explained what he was doing
October 8, 2017
T.E.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
Friendly people and always helpful.
October 7, 2017
M.B.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
I reported a leak and you guys were out here within a half hour. I greatly appreciated the fast response.
October 7, 2017
L.Z.
ROCKFORD, MI
They always fill our tank promptly, and when I call with a question they are always helpful, friendly and professional. Any issue is promptly resolved. I have no complaints about the service I receive from Holton's. (The online payment screen is another matter. It is poorly designed and confusing.)
October 2, 2017
B.B.
ROCKFORD, MI
Technician, Kevin, was knowledgeable and professional.
October 2, 2017
K.A.
SAND LAKE, MI
Prompt delivery and I enjoyed a very nice chat with your driver.
September 25, 2017
D.P.
RAVENNA, MI
Reliable service
September 25, 2017
B.G.
KENT CITY, MI
The person who delivers our gas is considerate of where they park and how they do their work. When we pay the bill whether in person or over the phone the person we work with is easy to understand and able to complete the payment quickly.
September 25, 2017
J.W.T.
CONKLIN, MI
Fast, professional, no hassle.
September 24, 2017
P.R.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
The man that came out tocheck everything out as a new customer was very polite and made sure I understood what he was telling me. The customer service was great as well. Easy people to work with which is a good thing. :)
September 23, 2017
A.W.
BAILEY, MI
Quick service
September 23, 2017
D.E.
SAND LAKE, MI
I have been extremely happy with your service. We have only had propane for 2 years and it the first time in our life we have always had nature gas. Your company has been very helpful
September 22, 2017
B.B.
KENT CITY, MI
GOOD JOB
September 22, 2017
A.W.
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI
The friendly staff
September 21, 2017
J.F.
MARNE, MI
THE TIME AND EFFORT PUT FORTH TO ENSURE OUR HOME WAS PROERLY SETUP FOR OUR GAS DELIVERY
September 20, 2017
D.I.
ROCKFORD, MI
Tech was very willing to verify everything was correctly hooked up and to walk through everything with me.
September 18, 2017
L.H.
ROCKFORD, MI
I didn't actually see latest delivery, but in past drivers have always been courteous and friendly, and auto-delivery service is very reliable.