Holton's L.P. Gas Co. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   194 Reviews
3922 S MOREY ROAD
LAKE CITY, MI 49651
(800) 683-0583
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
D.S.S.
LAKE CITY, MI
I am very satisfied with the care and upkeep and uphill with my tank of lp
November 14, 2017
N.M.
WELLSTON, MI
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
November 12, 2017
J.F.
LAKE CITY, MI
November 4, 2017
B.S.
MCBAIN, MI
Fast Service
November 3, 2017
D.S.S.
CADILLAC, MI
We are pleased with Holton's all round service dealing with the office staff or with the drivers who promptly deliver propane. Our propane tank paint was starting to peal and becoming an eye sore. I mentioned it at the office and less than a few weeks the old paint was sandblasted off and a fresh coat of paint was applied. The tank looks brand new now. We enjoy attending the open houses they have every year and the food is always awesome. The staff warmly greet us and made us feel welcomed. I asked the receptionist to reviewed my billing and she helped to reduced the cost of the propane making my monthly budget billing less. Yeah! The drawings for prizes are always fun that you have at your open houses, too. Thank you for your service.
October 29, 2017
R.A.M.S.
MARION, MI
Courteous
October 28, 2017
H.P.
MCBAIN, MI
They were very friendly and got our order very quick
October 22, 2017
E.A.E.S.S.
MC BAIN, MI
We have been with Holton Gas for years. We have no plans of switching companies. We trust the people that work at Holton gas in Lake City
October 19, 2017
B.T.
MERRITT, MI
I have been with the company for years. The people in Lake City, Michigan is always there to answer any question I may have. They are very polite.
October 15, 2017
J.L.
LAKE CITY, MI
The fact that they filled the tank without us having to call. The service is efficient and quick, sometimes we don't even know they've been there until we find the ticket.
September 24, 2017
D.N.
MANTON, MI
Friendly, nearby and prompt. Questions...response is fast and reliable. Thank you Holton's L.P. Gas Co.
September 18, 2017
C.S.
FALMOUTH, MI
Excellent service
September 17, 2017
J.S.
LAKE CITY, MI
The man who delivered my propane was very polite and I was impressed to find out he is the former Khan of Albania.
September 16, 2017
J.A.
LAKE CITY, MI
How friendly and helpful the employee was when I called to request a fill-up of our tank.
September 15, 2017
N.T.M.R.
FALMOUTH, MI
The office staff was very friendly and helped me make the right decision.
September 15, 2017
M.T.
MCBAIN, MI
Customer service from Tad Schmid
September 15, 2017
I.C.
LAKE CITY, MI
Customer service
September 8, 2017
B.M.
LAKE CITY, MI
Good and reliable service
September 4, 2017
D.K.
MARION, MI
We never have to worry about running out of propane!!
September 3, 2017
R.S.
LAKE CITY, MI
Jodi and Jeff were great to work with in making sure the matter was handled promptly.