Holton's L.P. Gas Co. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   208 Reviews
3922 S MOREY ROAD
LAKE CITY, MI 49651
(800) 683-0583
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 15, 2017
D.B.
LAKE CITY, MI
Personal contact alerting me of deliveries.
December 12, 2017
R.D.
MARION, MI
I didn't have to do anything or worry about my propane supply and no surprises on cost (price lock).
December 10, 2017
J.B.
LAKE CITY, MI
Thank you for your prompt response to our request for a refill.
December 10, 2017
G.O.
LAKE CITY, MI
Holton's makes it easy for us to obtain our propane refills and to make payments. We live 5 hours away from our Lake City, MI cabin and Holton's gives us peace of mind. They come in and fill the tank as needed, regardless of whether or not we are there. We've never run out of propane and they have never disturbed our property. We would definitely recommend Holton's to anyone.
December 7, 2017
K.G.
MCBAIN, MI
The local customer service
December 6, 2017
G.N.
CADILLAC, MI
Quick service.
November 27, 2017
R.G.
MERRITT, MI
We had prompt delivery of our propane delivery. Thank you
November 23, 2017
J.B.
LAKE CITY, MI
Prompt, friendly service.
November 16, 2017
D.S.S.
LAKE CITY, MI
I am very satisfied with the care and upkeep and uphill with my tank of lp
November 14, 2017
N.M.
WELLSTON, MI
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
November 12, 2017
J.F.
LAKE CITY, MI
November 4, 2017
B.S.
MCBAIN, MI
Fast Service
November 3, 2017
D.S.S.
CADILLAC, MI
We are pleased with Holton's all round service dealing with the office staff or with the drivers who promptly deliver propane. Our propane tank paint was starting to peal and becoming an eye sore. I mentioned it at the office and less than a few weeks the old paint was sandblasted off and a fresh coat of paint was applied. The tank looks brand new now. We enjoy attending the open houses they have every year and the food is always awesome. The staff warmly greet us and made us feel welcomed. I asked the receptionist to reviewed my billing and she helped to reduced the cost of the propane making my monthly budget billing less. Yeah! The drawings for prizes are always fun that you have at your open houses, too. Thank you for your service.
October 29, 2017
R.A.M.S.
MARION, MI
Courteous
October 28, 2017
H.P.
MCBAIN, MI
They were very friendly and got our order very quick
October 22, 2017
E.A.E.S.S.
MC BAIN, MI
We have been with Holton Gas for years. We have no plans of switching companies. We trust the people that work at Holton gas in Lake City
October 19, 2017
B.T.
MERRITT, MI
I have been with the company for years. The people in Lake City, Michigan is always there to answer any question I may have. They are very polite.
October 15, 2017
J.L.
LAKE CITY, MI
The fact that they filled the tank without us having to call. The service is efficient and quick, sometimes we don't even know they've been there until we find the ticket.
September 24, 2017
D.N.
MANTON, MI
Friendly, nearby and prompt. Questions...response is fast and reliable. Thank you Holton's L.P. Gas Co.
September 18, 2017
C.S.
FALMOUTH, MI
Excellent service