Home Buddies Bellevue Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   418 Reviews
7650 SE 27th St. Unit 407
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 1, 2016
Issaquah, WA
Trustworthy care for my cats while I'm out of town so I can enjoy my vacation instead of worrying about home.
September 27, 2016
Bellevue, WA
Angie does a superb job taking care of my kitties! She is kind and communicative and always sends me the cutest pictures while I am away. I highly recommend her and Home Buddies.
September 22, 2016
Kirkland, WA
I have complete faith that my pet is getting well taken care of and I don't worry while I'm away. Thank you!
September 12, 2016
Medina, WA
I really like having a regular pet sitter assigned to us when she is available. It really helps with out cats to have one person to get used to. She has also been really great at communicating with me about how the cats are doing while we're gone!
September 3, 2016
Redmond, WA
We liked the pet sitter we worked with very much. She went above and beyond to ensure all our kitties needs were met, and that considering that one of them needs medication every 12 hours.
August 23, 2016
Bellevue, WA
I like the daily updates and photos. Angie my pet sitter is beyond wonderful, all my fur babies just love her.
August 23, 2016
Bellevue, WA
Easy to book online. May (our cat sitter) goes above and beyond- thanks May!
August 22, 2016
Kirkland, WA
Great communication and reliability.
August 16, 2016
Kirkland, WA
Angie is very dependable and provides timely updates after her visit.
July 19, 2016
Bellevue, WA
I love that my pets don't need to be uprooted while I travel. Less stress for both of us!
July 16, 2016
Kirkland, WA
May was amazing in every way! So totally impressed.
July 11, 2016
Bellevue, WA
Friendly service - easy to schedule - email confirmations after appointments!
July 11, 2016
Bellevue, WA
I liked the flexibility of the service. Some services are very strict in the length or frequency of the visit, and they didn't work well for us.
July 10, 2016
Bellevue, WA
Feel very comfortable with my sitter! I loved that she texted me after each visit.
July 7, 2016
Bellevue, WA
Make sure the pet sitters are sending the text updates more timely.
July 6, 2016
Mercer Island, WA
I've used your service twice in four months and after each time, our sitter left or was let go from the company. The turnover rate is frustrating. Just when I get comfortable with a sitter, they leave. Also, after the first sitter, the key to my house couldn't be found.
July 4, 2016
Bellevue, WA
Angie is great! Very flexible and personal service.
June 26, 2016
Bellevue, WA
I love that we have the same caregiver. Nicole is awesome. I don't worry about my cats at all after I book online. I love that I don't have to explain my apartment building to a new caregiver each time and that my cats are somewhat familiar with her. She does an amazing job and I appreciate the pictures and texts after each of her visits. Thank you.
June 13, 2016
Kirkland, WA
Daily checkin texts are great!
June 8, 2016
Redmond, WA