Home Buddies Bellevue Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   418 Reviews
7650 SE 27th St. Unit 407
Mercer Island, WA 98040
425-454-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 27, 2016
S.P.
Kirkland, WA
Where do I begin, I've been so happy with the service, I tell everyone about you guys. You're very reliable I never worry about Francis not being taken care of. Thank you so much!
December 19, 2016
M.C.
Kirkland, WA
Angie is fantastic. Comfortable leaving my pet knowing that she is there. Great updates after every visit.
November 27, 2016
A.J.
Kirkland, WA
Always great commitment and communication!
November 20, 2016
J.O.
Bellevue, WA
Great communication from the sitter. Makes me confident that all is well!
October 1, 2016
C.D.
Issaquah, WA
Trustworthy care for my cats while I'm out of town so I can enjoy my vacation instead of worrying about home.
September 27, 2016
D.E.
Bellevue, WA
Angie does a superb job taking care of my kitties! She is kind and communicative and always sends me the cutest pictures while I am away. I highly recommend her and Home Buddies.
September 12, 2016
D.B.
Medina, WA
I really like having a regular pet sitter assigned to us when she is available. It really helps with out cats to have one person to get used to. She has also been really great at communicating with me about how the cats are doing while we're gone!
September 3, 2016
L.R.I.
Redmond, WA
We liked the pet sitter we worked with very much. She went above and beyond to ensure all our kitties needs were met, and that considering that one of them needs medication every 12 hours.
August 23, 2016
C.G.
Bellevue, WA
I like the daily updates and photos. Angie my pet sitter is beyond wonderful, all my fur babies just love her.
August 23, 2016
K.B.
Bellevue, WA
Easy to book online. May (our cat sitter) goes above and beyond- thanks May!
July 19, 2016
D.D.
Bellevue, WA
I love that my pets don't need to be uprooted while I travel. Less stress for both of us!
July 16, 2016
S.A.
Kirkland, WA
May was amazing in every way! So totally impressed.
July 11, 2016
S.G.
Bellevue, WA
Friendly service - easy to schedule - email confirmations after appointments!
July 11, 2016
N.N.
Bellevue, WA
I liked the flexibility of the service. Some services are very strict in the length or frequency of the visit, and they didn't work well for us.
July 10, 2016
M.B.
Bellevue, WA
Feel very comfortable with my sitter! I loved that she texted me after each visit.
July 7, 2016
B.F.
Bellevue, WA
Make sure the pet sitters are sending the text updates more timely.
July 6, 2016
V.S.
Mercer Island, WA
I've used your service twice in four months and after each time, our sitter left or was let go from the company. The turnover rate is frustrating. Just when I get comfortable with a sitter, they leave. Also, after the first sitter, the key to my house couldn't be found.
July 4, 2016
E.S.
Bellevue, WA
Angie is great! Very flexible and personal service.
June 26, 2016
M.M.P.
Bellevue, WA
I love that we have the same caregiver. Nicole is awesome. I don't worry about my cats at all after I book online. I love that I don't have to explain my apartment building to a new caregiver each time and that my cats are somewhat familiar with her. She does an amazing job and I appreciate the pictures and texts after each of her visits. Thank you.
June 13, 2016
R.V.
Kirkland, WA
Daily checkin texts are great!