Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   58 Reviews
580 S Denton Tap Rd Suite 280
Coppell, TX 75019
972-243-6100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregivers very nice and willing to help. They are on time.
September 4, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I recommended HI to a friend just the otaher day. I often do.
August 28, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I think I have the best caregiver from HomeInstead...
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
You are very much in touch with us when changes take place. You keep us informed and make sure we can expect you when you say.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Debra is wonderful!
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Very professional, but at the same time, very caring!
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I have been very impressed and pleased with the care personnel Home Instead has sent. I appreciate the help the personnel has afforded me. I would definitely recommend Home Instead to anyone looking for senior care.
June 19, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
all caregivers are friendly and helpful
April 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The office personnel (i.e. Monica and Mary) are very professional. From my first call to Home Instead they expressed true interest in my situation and assisting with a solution to my Mother's care needs. Monica always responds to my emails and calls in a timely fashion. First impressions are still very important and Monica does and excellent job with conveying empathy for your situation with business professionalism. There are not enough good things I can say about Regina. Besides providing excellent care and assistance to our Mother, she was a tremendous help to my sister and me when we were moving Mother to a new apartment in assisted living. Having Regina as a constant M-W-F has helped with getting Mother settled and making the transition to AL. She is a caring compassionate loving person and it gives us a sense of comfort knowing she is helping our Mother. Since I live out-of-town and my sister works full-time, having Regina is like the 3rd sister on our team to help during the week and between my visits. Lastly, the billing process is twice a month verses weekly which is more convenient and easy to track. To date it has been accurate and timely. Thank you for the opportunity to work with Home Instead for Seniors and provide feedback. [NAME REMOVED]
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregivers are kind and helpful. Team is respectful and understanding of the elderly. Taking parents to their myriad of doctor appointments has been peace of mind for the family,
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Your care companion was just what my mother needed. Thank you so much for sending Natasha to fill her days with activities. I will certainly recommend your services.
April 1, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My 94 year-old mother (and her family) has needed extra help since late last year. Home Instead has continued to place their caregivers with her and we have been extremely pleased with the professionalism of the office staff we deal with (Mary and Monica) and their on-site caregivers. Due to a recent hospitalization, my mother requires more care and hours. Weekly hours increased from initially 16 to about 40 per week. Mary immediately went to work with the increased hour request while my mother was still in the hospital and had folks in place a day after her discharge. The care efforts are being shared with family members and Home Instead and as my mother slowly improves, the company has allowed the family to have its own recharge time during the week. The company is always communicating and responsive when a staffer can not make that days shift and makes excellent efforts to keep a team assembled so that any fill-in staff are familiar with my mothers case. They are quick to respond to schedule changes made necessary by doctor appointments, etc. Excellent communication between the company office, staff and family is as necessary as on-site staffing. We have been very pleased with the service and response provided by Home Instead Senior Care.
February 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Great fit so far with your service helping my parents! Thank you!
February 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
great pleasant service! Our helper was quite helpful, which is what we espected and received!
February 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The quality of caregivers they provide
January 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Your prompt and immediate service as well as your availability . the caretaker Libby is very patient. The owner Lane is also ver personable which our family appreciate.
January 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
First we signed up during the holidays and Home Instead made every effort to fill our needs and our hours. We now have two regular aids and we LOVE them both. It is such a blessing to be able to take a break and have confidence that our loved one is in good hands and is being well cared for.
October 18, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
My mom's caregivers have been professional and responsible. They are very friendly and caring. We have been very pleased with the level of care my mom has received. Making arrangements has been easy. The Home Instead staff is very accomodating.we would recommend Home Instead to anyone seeking help for their loved ones.
September 21, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
They are very attentive, they are understanding and patient, they are willing to go the extra mile, and they generally just get it.
August 17, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
I needed to set up 24/7 care for my mother with only 12 hours notice. Home Instead made this happen :)