Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   41 Reviews
14285 Midway Rd., Suite 430
Addison, TX 75001
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I have been using Home Instead for many years. They always try to accommodate our needs and they have always found the right fit for our family. I tried another service many years ago, but from day one I had a hard time communicating with the other company. Switched over to Home Instead and that was it. Communication is the key. If I feel we need to change something or do something a different way, they listen to me and fix it!!!!
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead is professional and its employees are well trained.
February 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Great fit so far with your service helping my parents! Thank you!
February 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
great pleasant service! Our helper was quite helpful, which is what we espected and received!
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Been a costumer for three years. Still pleased with my care giver
February 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The quality of caregivers they provide
January 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Your prompt and immediate service as well as your availability . the caretaker Libby is very patient. The owner Lane is also ver personable which our family appreciate.
January 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
First we signed up during the holidays and Home Instead made every effort to fill our needs and our hours. We now have two regular aids and we LOVE them both. It is such a blessing to be able to take a break and have confidence that our loved one is in good hands and is being well cared for.
October 18, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
My mom's caregivers have been professional and responsible. They are very friendly and caring. We have been very pleased with the level of care my mom has received. Making arrangements has been easy. The Home Instead staff is very accomodating.we would recommend Home Instead to anyone seeking help for their loved ones.
September 21, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
They are very attentive, they are understanding and patient, they are willing to go the extra mile, and they generally just get it.
August 17, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
I needed to set up 24/7 care for my mother with only 12 hours notice. Home Instead made this happen :)
June 21, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Personnel
March 24, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Very good experiences w owner, office staff and the two ladies who have cared for our senior loved ones. More about the ladies. Both are professional, dependable, resourseful, self starting, hard working, mature and gentle with our seniors. frankly, one of the most intimidating aspects of deciding to care for Rose's parents in our home was the stories of harsh and dishonest hired caregivers. We very much appreciate that our experience w Home Instead caregivers, Amanda and Vergie, has been just the opposite. It is obvious you and your staff take great pride in the services and caregivers who represent you. TL
January 19, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
We can depend on someone coming.. We recently lost Helen (boo hoo) so Debbie came. Sorry, my PC does not want me to do this???
January 18, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Provides the support I need
September 27, 2016
Anonymous Reviewer
The care givers are very compassionate and patient with mom. She has enjoyed their company while she recovered from a hospital stay. Thank you!
September 21, 2016
Anonymous Reviewer
I have found H I caregivers to be helpful, kind, and prompt. I have absolutely no complaints.
September 21, 2016
Anonymous Reviewer
Friendly, passionate about patient needs and requirements, very committed and high integrity.
February 24, 2016
Anonymous Reviewer
The care giver is kind but strong.