Home Instead Senior Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   73 Reviews
716 East Greenville Street
Anderson, SC 29621
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The work environment that you are in is safe and the client and workers are taken into consideration.
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I like that my hours are flexiable,the company treats you like family &they are willing to listen to staff.
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Flexibility of hours, professional staff
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The inept training and professionalism
June 9, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has provided caring and dependable care for my aging parents. Their staff has proven a great help.
May 30, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I like how professional all of you are and your caregivers are great!
April 24, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The person who helps my father is extremely patient and caring. He is always thinking of ways to help.
March 29, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Your caregiver has become a very good companion for my wife. She seems to have endless patience. She is willing to work with us whenever schedules change. We feel very fortunate to have found her and Home Instead.
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
After dealing with at least three other agencies in the Upstate of South Carolina, I know quality care when I see it and when I do not. The care we have received from Home Instead is impressive. Everyone I have dealt with from the girl who answered the phone, to the owner and to the caregivers are so very kind and professional. They are extremely accommodating to my father's needs. I wish I had found Home Instead sooner.
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Ability to cover if sitter is unable to work one day. Backup!!
March 26, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Excellent staff and caregivers.
March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
organization and nice people
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregiver goes above and beyond!
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has been wonderful! Reliable, great care and they go above and beyond.
January 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Very polite & concern for helping
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Our care givers have been well trained and are so attentive to our loved one.
December 27, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregivers are fully engaged with mother, and she looks forward to every visit.
December 23, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Kind, caring, supportive professionals. Consistent caregivers who get to know the client well. Staffing is always 100%.
September 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I always know how things are going with my mother. Her caretaker is great!
September 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The compassion and experience the caregivers have. The flexibility and quick response of providing a caregiver on short notice.