Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   31 Reviews
4 Cedar Pointe Dr., Unit B2
Barrie, ON L4N 5R7
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Service is consistent and helpful, and readily accessible , delivered in a businesslike manner. Would not hesitate to recommend this service to another prospective client .
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Great communication with office. Despite my mother's initial hesitation in agreeing to have someone come into her home, the Home Instead caregiver has won her over with her friendly, easy-going manner. My mother appreciates that she takes the initiative.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The scheduler at the office is very understanding of my hectic family schedule which affects my ability to care for my mother. She is always able to help me with last minute requests without frustrations or judgement. The scheduler seems to know how to match care providers with my mother's needs and personality.
March 19, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My caregiver is excellent - intelligent, thoughtful, kind and interesting. She also keeps my large apartment very clean and does the difficult jobs which I am no longer able to do. I found and believe the owner of the company to be a decent, honest, forthright man. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I've been extremely pleased with the service.Well organized, friendly and attentive staff. Great support from the office.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Always treated kindly whatever we decide to do that is fine with our caregiver We are happy to be a client of Home Instead
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The special connection between the caregiver and the client is awesome and the further connection between the caregiver and myself provides me with a great sense of comfort knowing the client is well looked after. I would recommend the service to many people in a similar situation to myself.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I love the fact that my mom has a caring, reliable individual that is looking in on her periodically. I would highly recommend this service.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
We are very pleased with the service we receive. Our Mom enjoys the regular visits and attention she receives from Home Instead. We know that each visit brightens her day!
October 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Staff are All very caring and concerned for their clients. Dealings with the office people have been excellent too. Caregivers are very considerate and helpful
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Great caregivers. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure all gaps are filled. New caregivers are introduced slowly and shadow a regular caregiver beforehand to learn the ropes.
July 18, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead and everyone I have dealt with have been so kind, compassionate and understanding as they quickly and professionally met all our needs for private care. Couldn't have asked for better service. Many thanks!
February 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Good service great people
February 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Flexible, friendly, office staff and provider very easy to work with and around schedules.
February 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I'm very thankful to have found Home Instead for our Mother, she is happy with all the support, the care givers provide.... Mom has said; the ladies are all very kind and caring, and thankful for all they do for her. Having this service, gives peace of mind to the whole family. Also, I recommended your company to others, that may need this help Thank you