Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   113 Reviews
8625 SW Cascade Ave., Ste. 420
Beaverton, OR 97008
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The office staff is great! They’re very friendly, communicative and always willing help you any way they can.
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Caring and loving family.
May 31, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
response is prompt. Personnel well trained and pleasant.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I had everything set up for my mother's care, but things didn't work out for her to return to her apartment yet. However, getting everything set up and ready to go for her to receive some extra help was very simple and reassuring in the midst of so many other concerns for her well being. I am still hoping my Mom will be able to return to her place and then I will contact your representative about further assistance.
April 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Mom enjoys her afternoons with Lisa so much! She can visit or rest while Lisa does some light housekeeping or cooking. It's also very helpful that Lisa can drive Mom to the occasional appointment. We're all very pleased.
March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My parents have four different caregivers that prepare their morning meals, and attend to the showering and grooming needs. All of these caregivers are empathetic and kind- you can tell they truly care about my parents. They treat them with respect and are very gracious. All of us are very pleased with the quality of work from these caregivers. I am my parents' biggest advocate and would not continue with this company if it were not superior in its work.
March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My caregiver is part of my family.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The personnel that have helped us have been very accommodating. Readily available and willing to adjust times as needed without any type of fuss. They have been given my mother great personal care. Much appreciated!
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Good at matching caregivers to clients. Good support from office staff and followup.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I appreciate the responsiveness of the office staff and particularly the way the client coordinator is willing to problem solve with me to make the best experience for my Mom and our family. And, the majority of the caregivers are great - there is a range of experience and personalities of course, so not every caregiver is a great fit for our particular situation, but the vast majority of these folks are extremely kind and patient, and go out of their way to make my Mom's life as happy as possible. Thank you.
February 22, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Very responsive to concerns and requests. Well trained and compassionate staff.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead employs very good caregivers who know how to assist my mother. I am very satisfied with the caliber of both the caregivers and support staff.
October 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
We had Home Instead provide 24 hour care for my mom while she was in hospice. The caregivers ranged from good to truly extraordinary. They were very caring, patient and supportive right to the end.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Flexibility with customer’s needs and request and consistency of good care.
July 18, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I really liked the security of having a trained caregiver with my mom.
March 21, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Courtesy and price
March 5, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I could not provide the level of professional care being given my parents. Just as I hire professionals for their health care, investment management and automobile maintenance, for instance, I find professional caregiving an important resource.
March 3, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The caretaker was very nice and got along very well with my husband.
March 3, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The staff and caregivers are all caring and efficient!
March 2, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
All of the care givers were great and my mom liked every one. They were personable and professional and demonstrated genuine interest in my mom. My only complaint was that in the billing process it didn't show what we had already paid, only what we owed. It would have been less confusing if the statement included the payments received.