Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   122 Reviews
1601 Hwy 13 E, Suite 108
Burnsville, MN 55337
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The quality of care my mother receives is wonderful. My mother has Alzheimer's and Home Instead was able to place caregivers with training and experience in Dementia/Alzheimer's with her so that I can be away and not worry that they will not understand her needs and behaviors.
April 26, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
We have used Home Instead, Bursnville, on three ocassions in the past year. Each time we have been so grateful for the professional care, organization, flexibility and guidance as we navigated circumstances that were challenging. Knowing our parents were being cared for reduced stress for the entire family. The caregivers were kind, funny, helpful beyond measure...thank you, Home Instead!
April 22, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Your aides are the reason I sleep good at night - knowing that my sister is being taken good care of all day longl
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
They found the perfect caregiver for my mom! Not only does she take care of my mom, she also helps around the house without even being asked!
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Consistency and Quality. Diana has been "wonderful" with her visits for our Dad -- Charles Hinken. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Hinken [LAST NAME REMOVED] Mary Hinken Marquard
March 22, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Quality training and great caregivers.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I filled out one of these a few months ago. We like Home Instead a lot and we are VERY pleased with the services of Rebecca Holtquist.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Our caretakers have been really good overall. However, sometimes it takes awhile to get to know them. Probably as much our fault as theirs.
February 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
They are willing to work with the client to find a good fit between patient and caregiver. They seem to work hard to keep both satisfied.
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The staff were so pleasant to work with. They were willing to help my parents very quickly, which was appreciated.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has provided consistent care givers for my mother for several years. During a hospitalization, they were very accommodating in working around our needs, and even making a care giver available for transportation outside of her rehabilitation stay when a family member was unable.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead caregivers have been great to/for my mom. Very caring, friendly staff. I have recommended HI to my friends with elderly parents.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Fabulous! My parents are in good hands!!
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The caregiver is honest and flexible with a good sense of humor ..
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
You have found the type of caregiver we need for our loved one - just wish you had more high quality caregivers like ours
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Staff is incredibly caring and attentive. Very flexible w staffing changes. Her primary care giver goes above and beyond to male sure my mom is taken care of. My mom sees her more as a friend then a caregiver. Because she is treated w respects and dignity instead of someone who needs help and helpless. When mom was in hospital she came by to not only check on mom she wanted to see if I needed anything.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregivers are very thoughtful and responsive to my mother's needs.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Quick response when I need to change schedule. Friendly, competent caregiver. Assistance in scheduling care when I need extra service.
October 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The friendly caregivers, and they always show a true care to take care of the needs of their clients. Good communication from shift to shift. Thanks