Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   129 Reviews
1601 Hwy 13 E, Suite 108
Burnsville, MN 55337
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 31, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Very thoughtful/ dedicated preson caring for our family member. Good communication with scheduling.
August 28, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My mom's care companions are top-notch! They are kind, respectful, and thoughtful! Can't ask for more.
August 28, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I appreciate the fast and thoroughness of her visit. She accomplishes so much in her six hours a week i am so glad to have her help.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My father has had a consistent caregiver for over 8 months. Juanita is a wonderful companion for my dad and he looks forward to her visits. She is flexible in meeting our needs if we need to switch an evening due to our schedules.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Our CNA has made such a great connection with my dad who has Parkinson’s Disease. She is so trustworthy and gives my mom the break and assistance she needs in caring for my dad.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Your caregiver that my mom has is so special and caring, we couldn’t have found a better one for my mom! Sweet, thoughtful kind, loving and friendly are just a few words to describe our caregiver! She treats my mom like she’s her grandmother and they are very close!
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The flexibility of the PCA involved in my husband’s and my care ...and the home instead’s staff attitude not to push for us to accept substitues when we feel it is not needed .
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The home health aide. She is excellent, caring, has a sense of humor. Mom looks forward to her coming
August 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead wants to make our life easier by hiring good quality people.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The quality of care my mother receives is wonderful. My mother has Alzheimer's and Home Instead was able to place caregivers with training and experience in Dementia/Alzheimer's with her so that I can be away and not worry that they will not understand her needs and behaviors.
April 26, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
We have used Home Instead, Bursnville, on three ocassions in the past year. Each time we have been so grateful for the professional care, organization, flexibility and guidance as we navigated circumstances that were challenging. Knowing our parents were being cared for reduced stress for the entire family. The caregivers were kind, funny, helpful beyond measure...thank you, Home Instead!
April 22, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Your aides are the reason I sleep good at night - knowing that my sister is being taken good care of all day longl
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Consistency and Quality. Diana has been "wonderful" with her visits for our Dad -- Charles Hinken. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Hinken [LAST NAME REMOVED] Mary Hinken Marquard
March 22, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Quality training and great caregivers.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I filled out one of these a few months ago. We like Home Instead a lot and we are VERY pleased with the services of Rebecca Holtquist.
February 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
They are willing to work with the client to find a good fit between patient and caregiver. They seem to work hard to keep both satisfied.
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The staff were so pleasant to work with. They were willing to help my parents very quickly, which was appreciated.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has provided consistent care givers for my mother for several years. During a hospitalization, they were very accommodating in working around our needs, and even making a care giver available for transportation outside of her rehabilitation stay when a family member was unable.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Fabulous! My parents are in good hands!!