Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   116 Reviews
1601 Hwy 13 E, Suite 108
Burnsville, MN 55337
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Quality training and great caregivers.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I filled out one of these a few months ago. We like Home Instead a lot and we are VERY pleased with the services of Rebecca Holtquist.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Our caretakers have been really good overall. However, sometimes it takes awhile to get to know them. Probably as much our fault as theirs.
February 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
They are willing to work with the client to find a good fit between patient and caregiver. They seem to work hard to keep both satisfied.
February 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
You make everything easy for me. Nice ladies that help my mom.
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The staff were so pleasant to work with. They were willing to help my parents very quickly, which was appreciated.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has provided consistent care givers for my mother for several years. During a hospitalization, they were very accommodating in working around our needs, and even making a care giver available for transportation outside of her rehabilitation stay when a family member was unable.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead caregivers have been great to/for my mom. Very caring, friendly staff. I have recommended HI to my friends with elderly parents.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Fabulous! My parents are in good hands!!
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The caregiver is honest and flexible with a good sense of humor ..
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
You have found the type of caregiver we need for our loved one - just wish you had more high quality caregivers like ours
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Staff is incredibly caring and attentive. Very flexible w staffing changes. Her primary care giver goes above and beyond to male sure my mom is taken care of. My mom sees her more as a friend then a caregiver. Because she is treated w respects and dignity instead of someone who needs help and helpless. When mom was in hospital she came by to not only check on mom she wanted to see if I needed anything.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregivers are very thoughtful and responsive to my mother's needs.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Quick response when I need to change schedule. Friendly, competent caregiver. Assistance in scheduling care when I need extra service.
October 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The communication and caregivers that help my mom are wonderful and she enjoys their company. Thank you for what you do!
October 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The friendly caregivers, and they always show a true care to take care of the needs of their clients. Good communication from shift to shift. Thanks
September 25, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
QUALIFIED,CARING , TREATS MY HUSBAND WITH RESPECT
September 23, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Love the service. Occasional delays in transmission of messages. But overall I am thrilled with the help I'm getting for my wife.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
You worked hard to find a good match for my mom.