Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   43 Reviews
4736 N. Marine Drive
Chicago, IL 60640
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I'm very pleased with the caregiver that was assigned, she is prompt, courteous, friendly and the caree is happy with her.
March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Responsiveness, great back and forth communication.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
We have been very happy with Home Instead. We're extremely happy with our caregiver Tonya, who is perfect for my Mom. Downside in the past has been the high turnover, but Tonya has been a consistent and steady presence. We're grateful!
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Our caregivers have been very reliable, on time and and have been very pleasant to work with.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregivers are very patient and understanding with my mother. The office responds quickly to any concerns. Caregivers and office staff are very proactive in dealing with any problems or potential problems. I don’t have to worry that there will suddenly not be coverage if one of the caregivers is ill or unable to come.
September 27, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The outreach from the main client manager to keep me informed
July 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Your employees are pleasant and try to be responsive to our needs.
March 28, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has worked with us really well and adjusted schedules, days and times based on our needs.
February 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Dependable service and caring caregivers. Love working with Karen.
February 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The caregivers are quite special. Flexibility with staffing changes.
October 17, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
You have helped me through good times and bad times. In addition to my "caregiver", who is competent and conscientious, I have been helped when needed by the office managers.
July 26, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Following the initial conversation with my husband, the agency followed up and placed a caregiver that met all our expectations. There was early contact for feed back on how everything was going, and easy channels to use for slight adjustments to hours as needed. Most importantly, the caregiver herself has made a real contribution to my sense of safety, provided knowledgable care and conveys a real interest in my well being and recovery.
July 22, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Well organized, professional.
March 30, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Care giver is competent, takes initiative, pro active about things.
February 22, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
the communication with staff & scheduling
January 26, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
All of the caregivers have been wonderful. My mother cannot praise them enough.
January 19, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
I like the staff's prompt responsiveness. When I was seeking home care for my parents, I called 3 places on a Saturday and left messages. I was surprised to receive a call back within minutes from a Home Instead professional who was on call for the weekend. Karen, the owner, also very quick about addressing my concerns and being available to meet with my parents. The caregivers they placed with my parents have been very professional and genuinely concerned for the welfare of my parents.
December 21, 2016
Anonymous Reviewer
Telly is wonderful in all respects. Billing is prompt and easy to understand.
November 29, 2016
Anonymous Reviewer
You have been very accommodating, reliable and flexible. My parents really like their caregiver.