Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   208 Reviews
7977 Washington Woods Dr
Dayton, OH 45459
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
So far, staff is kind and supportive.
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
It's a great company to work with. They pair you with clients you might be a good fit for. Keep you updated,
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Staff takes time to listen
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
All hours open.
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I like the feeling of helping people with a better quality of life .You become like a family member to the them 0. Definately Have Been Blessed Through the the years of working for the company . .When shift is over many a time its the feeling of someone just gave me a million bucks .Have Told Many people about the company .
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Accommodating with work schedule commitment. Office staff very friendly and helpful
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
How you pair home care aides with the type of client that fits with them.
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Willing to help us get our jobs done right.
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
A comfortabi atmosphere to work in & help whenever you need. I'm seldom in the office but always enjoy seeing the home team that coordinates the clients & my fellow employees in a very challenging job.
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I like that the staff tries to match caregivers with clients they feel would be a good fit.
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I appreciate, that the company actual cares about the clients and the staff . As caregivers we work hard and many different shifts . And Home Instead appreciates that and recognises everyone for there hard work .
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I love that our company provides quality care to our community. I get great personal satisfaction knowing I make a possitive impact on clients I meet.
June 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Staff are very caring and follow the care plan completely.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Very nice, polite, intelligent, informed and caring individuals working at Home Instead.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Consistent great care.
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Having worked with two different franchises, the stark difference in caring and organization is very clear. The Dayton franchise does what it takes to put the right people in place for consistent care. The office staff takes their job seriously and makes the client feel as if their experience with the patient matters. They do an excellent job of communicating the patients special situation to all the caregivers coming in and keeping their assessment up to date.
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
All of the caregivers have been very kind to my Mom
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Dependability! A phone call away from help we need . Qualified, trained aides always. Each caregiver really does care about our loved one! Thank you for all you do!
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Always dependable. Friendly and professional staff. They work hard at matching caregiver to the client. Home Instead listens to suggestions.
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Consistentcy in caregivers!