Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   68 Reviews
4445 West 77th Street, Suite 121
Edina, MN 55435
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
We've had a great experience with Home Instead. Very reliable and they keep me informed on how my mother ( 96 years old) is doing. My mother likes her helpers and looks forward to seeing them every morning.
August 29, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Aide is very helpful and friendly
August 22, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I like the care with which the supervisor follows up with all of our concerns. Seems to personally care about our family.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Prompt service cheerful people and handles everything great
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The people working with my husband are punctual, reliable, always cheerful, with an upbeat attitude. I appreciate them very much!
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I am satisfied with the caregiver assigned to me. I appreciate that there is flexibility when I have to rearrange times we meet.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Ease of scheduling when needed to add or remove care and days. Consistent staff, notified well in advance of staff vacations, able to state if you want or don't want care on holidays.
July 31, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I have appreciated the friendly and professional interactions with you. And your flexibility when changes have posed themselves unexpectedly. And the person you sent to us is splendid for our needs. She "reads" us well, is pleasant to visit with, takes charge of her tasks in a high responsible way, is flexible, and, of all her tasks, has taken on our need for her to cook with wonderful energy and creativity. Indeed, we plan that meal with an occasional laugh as well as serious intent. I sometime wonder about her, as I do about myself--does she ever take off a day for herself. This is no way is to suggest that she comes to us tired or distant to our needs, but to simply to respond to her work load when I have sometimes asked what all is she doing.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Our caregiver was perfect. She was helpful and very kind to my mother.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
They motivate me to do my exercises.
April 11, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Responsive to calls and emails. Willing to try different caregivers when someone is not working out.
March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
It is clear to us as a family that her "companions" are all concerned about Mom. Each one has a different role that they play in Mom's life, which is good. They bring a variety of life experiences into Mom's world.
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I feel confident in the caregiver to help with what is needed. I have seen changes for the positive in my father and his surroundings. It also gives me a break from having to drive in 3 to 4 times a week to help him with things.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The staff and caregivers are well-trained and always dependable--My aunt is 101, and she appreciates the help she receives--Her caregivers give above-and-beyond service!
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Able to provide senior relative with a consistent person who demonstrates genuine caring. my relative lives her worker!
August 23, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Provider is great with my mother. Good worker and companion
June 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Everyone was very professional and very caring. I felt completely comfortable having my wife in your care. This was a great relief for me personally and my wife appreciated the caregiver's kindness as well. I've already referred you to one client and will continue to do so.
February 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very friendly and down to earth. Amy was great and really cared about what was best for my mom.
February 25, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The Home Instead companion for my mom is wonderful! My mom considers her a friend and looks forward to her visits. My siblings and I can rest assured that my mom is being cared for When we cannot be present. Mom,s companion leaves a note for us after each visit, which often contains a reminder to me to follow up with mom about a challenge or opportunity to make life a little easier.