Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   75 Reviews
4445 West 77th Street, Suite 121
Edina, MN 55435
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
How you work with clanits,and employee. Listening to the needs of both.
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
This company was built from the heart and it has stayed that way
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
employer is very helpful and care about their employees
July 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I think all of the staff act in a very professional...They care about the clients and the caregivers..been with Home instead for over a year and very happy with them [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Strong "Team" concept throughout organization. Open communication channels, in both directions. Flexible scheduling. Care about the health, welfare and safety of all clients and employees.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Our caregiver was perfect. She was helpful and very kind to my mother.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
They motivate me to do my exercises.
April 11, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Responsive to calls and emails. Willing to try different caregivers when someone is not working out.
March 26, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Denise and Dawn!
March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
It is clear to us as a family that her "companions" are all concerned about Mom. Each one has a different role that they play in Mom's life, which is good. They bring a variety of life experiences into Mom's world.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Flexibility. Communication with staff in making arrangements.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Good and caring people. Consistency. They are always on time.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
We like the person who works with Mom. She's reliable and responsible.
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Good caregivers
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I feel confident in the caregiver to help with what is needed. I have seen changes for the positive in my father and his surroundings. It also gives me a break from having to drive in 3 to 4 times a week to help him with things.
October 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The professional contacts with staff has been excellent. But most importantly has been the work with the person who comes each week to help us. Her work is splendidly done and her presence in the household is a delight. I could not have asked for anyone better.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The staff and caregivers are well-trained and always dependable--My aunt is 101, and she appreciates the help she receives--Her caregivers give above-and-beyond service!
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Able to provide senior relative with a consistent person who demonstrates genuine caring. my relative lives her worker!
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Always receptive to changing schedules, Work hard to make things workout for the family and client. Care about keeping family/client informed, very proactive about the needs of client.