Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   56 Reviews
4445 West 77th Street, Suite 121
Edina, MN 55435
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 11, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Responsive to calls and emails. Willing to try different caregivers when someone is not working out.
March 26, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Denise and Dawn!
March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
It is clear to us as a family that her "companions" are all concerned about Mom. Each one has a different role that they play in Mom's life, which is good. They bring a variety of life experiences into Mom's world.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Flexibility. Communication with staff in making arrangements.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Good and caring people. Consistency. They are always on time.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
We like the person who works with Mom. She's reliable and responsible.
February 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Friendly people.
February 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Outstanding care providers and home office response.
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Good caregivers
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I feel confident in the caregiver to help with what is needed. I have seen changes for the positive in my father and his surroundings. It also gives me a break from having to drive in 3 to 4 times a week to help him with things.
October 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The professional contacts with staff has been excellent. But most importantly has been the work with the person who comes each week to help us. Her work is splendidly done and her presence in the household is a delight. I could not have asked for anyone better.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The staff and caregivers are well-trained and always dependable--My aunt is 101, and she appreciates the help she receives--Her caregivers give above-and-beyond service!
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Able to provide senior relative with a consistent person who demonstrates genuine caring. my relative lives her worker!
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Always receptive to changing schedules, Work hard to make things workout for the family and client. Care about keeping family/client informed, very proactive about the needs of client.
August 23, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Provider is great with my mother. Good worker and companion
June 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Everyone was very professional and very caring. I felt completely comfortable having my wife in your care. This was a great relief for me personally and my wife appreciated the caregiver's kindness as well. I've already referred you to one client and will continue to do so.
February 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very friendly and down to earth. Amy was great and really cared about what was best for my mom.
February 25, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The Home Instead companion for my mom is wonderful! My mom considers her a friend and looks forward to her visits. My siblings and I can rest assured that my mom is being cared for When we cannot be present. Mom,s companion leaves a note for us after each visit, which often contains a reminder to me to follow up with mom about a challenge or opportunity to make life a little easier.
December 20, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
The staff at home instead has been incredible in helping with the care and companionship for my sibling. Thank you for their kindness and compassion in the time of need. Staff has been awesome with last minute changes and adjustments Thank you again to everyone!!!
November 25, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
my husband's aides are so nice and trustworthy always on time and ready to work go beyond what was expecting. thank you so much for your kindness.