Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   41 Reviews
4143 Columbia Road, B
Martinez, GA 30907
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
When my Dad died a year ago, everyone was really concerned for my Mom. They had been very happily married for 74 years, and Dad was Mom's main caregiver. Fortunately, we already had Home Instead providing some of her care, so that we could just expand that care to 24/7 after Dad died. My mother is receiving excellent care from a team of caregivers that really love her. Mom calls them "My Girls" and enjoys their company. In fact, the caregivers have become part of our family. We are grateful to Home Instead. There is no better option for the elderly than being able to stay in their own home safely.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Excellent in every way. In five years I've never had a single reason to complain about anything at all related to their service or their very caring people who have helped my family. Ten stars!
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Helps me to be able to exhale when I'm at work. I know my parent is being taken care of.
February 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Very friendly and wonderful staff. They are always willing to help you out.
January 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Hard to comment without names . Everyone I spoke with was lovely, extremely patient, caring and in total understanding of what my circumstances were. Caregiver is a perfect match for my mom. My mom was very ( seriously) opposed to anyone coming to keep her company or help out. We had huge arguments about this. After meeting her caregiver for first time ,she was thrilled . Today ( after 3 visits she couldn’t thank me enough for finding the perfect person . She said she was a delight sent from heaven. She added that no one has taken this good care of her , not even her mother !!
January 18, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
All of my clients that receive care from Home Instead love their care givers and never have any complaints about the company. They treat clients with respect and love, which makes clients more willing to receive help and care from someone they barely know. Every time I need to inquire about a client or have an issue to discuss with management, I always receive quick responses and open communication which is very refreshing. Complaints are rare and when there is a complaint it is more then likely because they want more home care hours. Thank you Home Instead for being a leader in how to take care of our elderly, our disabled, the ill, and our Veterans.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
No Comment
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Everyone who works at HI seems to incorporate God in all aspects of senior care.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead always manages to find the perfect caregivers for my 92 year old Aunt.
September 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Friendly, professional, quality caregivers.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The care provider are friendly and very efficient in what they do.
August 22, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Promptness, friendliness, compassionate, knowledge of caregiving responsibilities
April 18, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I am very pleased with the personel you provide.
March 22, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very detailed care
February 27, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
They make sure that the person receiving the care meets and talk to the patient first and are friendly but respectful
February 27, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Feeling of security while my love is being cared for
February 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Services meet our needs. Assigned home service providers tend to be knowledgeable, are capable and always willing. Our regularly scheduled service hours are easily adjustable to our as-needed basis.
January 29, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
We are very happy with Gwen as well as Bakery who occasionally sits with my brother Ken. They are both caring and very interactive with Ken and us. I have recommended your agency to others already. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED]
January 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very nice to work with. Good communication, if we have any problems they are quick to handle it.
November 24, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregiver always on time, thorough, and very pleasant.