Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   66 Reviews
1245 N. Riverside, Suite 14
Medford, OR 97501
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The woman who came to our house was such a help. She was so dependable and always went the extra mile in taking care of my husband. She was so kind and attentive to his needs and made him feel completely comfortable. She kept him engaged in various activities. He was always happy when she was here.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The people that help take care of my father, his caregiver and client care coordinator are exceptional! They go above and beyond to make sure he is doing good and being that I live so far away it is a very comforting feeling knowing that he has such good care.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Very caring of my father and always alert when there are shifts in his health.
December 28, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Our experience with Home Instead is very positive. We have had to make many adjustments to the caregiver scheduling and all was completed above our satisfaction. In addition, any questions, comments, or concerns are answered fully and in a knowledgeable manner.
December 28, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
When I need to change hours it is very easy. Staff is very professional.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very Dependable and always ready and willing to make schedule changes if needed. Very friendly and caring ladies that take care of my mom, They have become family.
November 21, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Compassionate, flexibility. Caring
September 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Employees and caregivers are great! Reliability. Well trained. Thank you!
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The workers are very helpful and anxious to do extra chores as required.
August 22, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The office staff are professional and well organized. These qualities are evident in the staff who come to our home. We are very grateful for their assistance and enjoy their company.
August 22, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Nice people who came when promised and did a good job and was very friendly.
June 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I've been happy with the caregivers sent by Home Instead for my mom. They've all been capable and thoughtful people who have treated her with compassion and respect.
May 23, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Your employees that work with my parents were the best especially Sonya Ray she really took care of my stepdad has he his health failed and until he passed and he was there for my mother I can't thank her enough. [NAME REMOVED] son
May 16, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Staff that comes is friendly, personable and caring about taking care of the patient and our environment at home. They are willing to do what is asked of them, and cooperative with doing whatever is needed.
May 16, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Full range of services
March 22, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Bo has been exceptionally helpful and your employees are very kind and helpful.
January 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The professional attitude of the people in the office. Very helpful and working for us.
October 17, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Friendliness, caring
October 17, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregivers made the effort to get to know my brother and his likes and dislikes so they could accommodate his wishes.
March 30, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
easy interaction with the team, access to multiple caregivers