Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   77 Reviews
1245 N. Riverside, Suite 14
Medford, OR 97501
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 8, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
being available aways; on time; helpful and friendly caregivers and interviewer; gave extra aid ideas; Jackie
August 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Friendly, caring people are wonderful to have in our home ! That’s been our experience with all the staff from Home Instead Senior Care.
August 22, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Things are getting done and it’s much easier on me.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The entire Home Instead team at all levels have responded with compassion as my fathers care needs change. The caregivers are well trained and responsive and the management team is focused on my fathers well being.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Very kind & considerate.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Administration stellar
May 31, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I like the warm and personal relationship, the sense that these folks do what they do because they genuinely love others.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Thank you for your caring support.
March 28, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I really appreciate that my husband has been able to have the same care giver for the last several weeks. Changing caregivers was much too stressful for both of us. Thank you for listening to me. I'm thankful the office is flexible with schedule changes. I'm so thankful Home Instead is affiliated with the Veterans' Administration.
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Caring staff, listens to what we need or would like, flexible schedules.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The woman who came to our house was such a help. She was so dependable and always went the extra mile in taking care of my husband. She was so kind and attentive to his needs and made him feel completely comfortable. She kept him engaged in various activities. He was always happy when she was here.
December 28, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
When I need to change hours it is very easy. Staff is very professional.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very Dependable and always ready and willing to make schedule changes if needed. Very friendly and caring ladies that take care of my mom, They have become family.
September 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Employees and caregivers are great! Reliability. Well trained. Thank you!
August 22, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The office staff are professional and well organized. These qualities are evident in the staff who come to our home. We are very grateful for their assistance and enjoy their company.
August 22, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Nice people who came when promised and did a good job and was very friendly.
June 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I've been happy with the caregivers sent by Home Instead for my mom. They've all been capable and thoughtful people who have treated her with compassion and respect.
May 23, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Your employees that work with my parents were the best especially Sonya Ray she really took care of my stepdad has he his health failed and until he passed and he was there for my mother I can't thank her enough. [NAME REMOVED] son
May 16, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Staff that comes is friendly, personable and caring about taking care of the patient and our environment at home. They are willing to do what is asked of them, and cooperative with doing whatever is needed.
May 16, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Full range of services