Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   35 Reviews
883 North Shoreline Blvd, A100
Mountain View, CA 94043
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The care givers that have taken care of my mom are truly angels. They go above and beyond to provide outstanding care.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I appreciate that they are prompt in their arrival and thorough with the tasks/jobs assigned that day...…….do hope however in the future when asked for additional time/hours for care that it will be able to be provided. Thank you
May 30, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Compassionate, Objective, Thoughtful. Patient Centric
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Terrific personnel who care about their clients, employees and services! Thorough explanations and continuous support! THANKS!!
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
It has been great working with Michelle. We required changes as the schedule and the owner was so flexible. The company has gone above and beyond to work with us. Also, our caregiver is excellent and a great fit. I would recommend this company to client, friends and family. They are excellent.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Always willing to help us, easy to add more shifts for our family member's care. Thank you for helping us with qualified caregivers!
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
good communication with me (the daughter) flexible regarding the care takers they sent
August 29, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
We have been very happy with our regular home helpers. We found them having wonderful attitudes and also being very helpful. Could not have handled our situation without their help and are very thankful for having them in our home. Also, I want to thank your company for the received from your staff prior to the patient coming home. It was invaluable. The temporary weekend help have not been as good but that may be to be expected. One seems having no experience at all. I believe it was her first job and I did not feel confident leaving the house while she was here.
February 27, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Our caregiver is terrific!
February 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I feel that I can rely on your aides to take good care of my mother, even though this can be very difficult or frustrating at times, and I learn a lot from reading their daily logs.
January 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The helpers are very professional, kind and friendly
October 24, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Caring for my parents is not an easy task. Dad, who has Alzheimers, is resistant to anyone coming into the home. The caregivers are experienced with caring for people in his condition and my mom really appreciates having the help around the house as she navigates the meals, errands, and caring for Dad and the household.
July 22, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
The aide Home Instead sent is satisfactory. He is punctual, pays good attention to details, and carries out his tasks to our satisfaction.
September 28, 2016
Anonymous Reviewer
Personable and very competent caregivers.
September 21, 2016
Anonymous Reviewer
All of the caregivers that have been provided have worked out well. Home Instead management also tries to ensure that things are working out and tries to address any problems or issues that arise.
March 28, 2016
Anonymous Reviewer
Responsive, Responsible, Caregivers are quite good and reliable. Have not had any issues that went unresolved.
February 23, 2016
Anonymous Reviewer
sense of urgency, responsiveness to short lead time requests, quality of caregivers, support and managementstaff
October 21, 2015
Anonymous Reviewer
Jennifer is very good with my 95 year old mother. Sits and talks with her and does puzzles and games. Just what my mother needs.