Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   27 Reviews
2722 St. Paul Ave, Unit # 10
Niagara Falls, ON L2J 2L4
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Service is good and very accommodating. Staff friendly and helpful, offering good suggestions and giving support.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Very well organized and professional in their dealings . Seem committed to client care and match caregivers to the client.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
professionalism and follow up
June 19, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Competent and caring people.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
We have been pleased with all aspects of this service. The two care givers that we have had have been excellent. I particularly like the fact that I can call the office and reach the person in charge without pressing numbers on the phone to get through numerous menus. The office staff are friendly, helpful and always available to talk to. That means a lot!!!
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Friendly, courteous people, matching up with the perfect friend!
March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Like that it is the same care giver for my dad
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The friendly and professional team from Home Instead Senior Care has been a pleasure to work with. The communication between all Team at Home Instead Senior Care, with my Dad and with myself is amazing. My Dad is in good hands, is safe, has someone to talk to and should he need a helping hand ... Home Instead Senior Care is there🙏🏻♥️
December 30, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
It’s nice to have the same PSW each time and someone to call when you need further services. Everyone is very professional, reliable and you feel you can trust them! There are no surprises. When life happens and dates and/or times need to change, you always get an advance call to rearrange services.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
We have just recently started with Home Instead care, have been visited 2 times and are very satisfied with the care given to my husband and it gives me an opportunity to be away from home for a few hours to take care of chores that need to be done. I am very satisfied with the service.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Everything, dependable, reliable and overall professionalism is exceptional. If we could have this company full time and replace the government subsidized service it would be the wonderful. Thank you for all the support we receive.
October 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
good match of need with support provided
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Friendly outgoing caregivers and staff always available to help or report issues and concerns.
January 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very helpful and understanding. I had very little time to meet and plan what was needed for my brother, but all my needs were accommodated in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend this service to others who have simneeds.i