Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   194 Reviews
622 N. 108th Court
Omaha, NE 68154
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has been great to work with! They are flexible and very reliable. I highly recommend them.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Flexibility and caring care givers
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Everyone is so caring and kind. They work hard and really put themselves out there to care for other’s loved ones when we can’t be there ourselves.
April 3, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Office staffs did caregivers are always very friendly, caring and helpful.
March 31, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I have the availability to take care of myself and know that my spouse will be well cared for by Home Instead while I am gone. Thank you so much for this service, it has been great.
March 30, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
We have been very pleased with the care and support we receive from Home Instead
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Always willing to help with our mother's needs. Communicate any concerns they have. One word -PHENOMENAL!!! THANK YOU ALL for everything!
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
the characters of the Individual companions assigned to may mother are outstanding in terms of ability to relate/bond, are outstanding....
March 26, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I am an old professor and I don't hand out many tens.
March 26, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The fact I had someone to help me with things and she was very knowledgeable in what she did. And I felt safe.
March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Great workers anf so prompt.
March 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The caregivers are prompt, friendly, always neat looking and helpful.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My parents are always treated like family when Home Instead arrives at their home. So happy they can continue to live in their own home. Thanks Home Instead!
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I use Home Instead for my Aunt. She tells me the staff are really nice. It's nice to have such professional people working with such a great company! Thank you Home Instead for looking over my Aunt.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
They are caring, friendly and knownour family is safe when in their care. They help with cleaning, laundry and can drive places if needed. I have peace of mind with home instead care.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I really like my care givers and the office staff has been great to deal with
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
some really great care givers and good support from the office/admin
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My helper has always been on time or if unable due to an unexpected reason she always lets me know. She always walks that extra mile that makes my life much easier.
March 10, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Our Caregiver, Caroline, has been wonderful. Since I am away a lot, I am very comfortable that she will be taking care of my Mom. Corinne, our initial contact/supervisor gave us confidence in your company: She is relaxed, thoroughly professional, but also engaging and personal. It is obvious that she cares and that's why we appreciate Home Instead! --[NAME REMOVED]
January 24, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The young lady that takes care of my aunt truly loves her! She is a blessing.