Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   215 Reviews
622 N. 108th Court
Omaha, NE 68154
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and genuinely cares about seniors needing care. We are so grateful and feel blessed to work with such an amazing organization!
September 18, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Everything has been wonderful. My mother is so happy and I worry so much less.
September 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Communication with our representative is always quick and positive. I always feel like there is a team behind our personal staff that has our best interest in mind. Gives me pease of mind.
September 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
All of the care givers go the extra mile to make Mom comfortable and happy
September 5, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Over a period of a year we had experience with several care givers. All of them understood their role and responsibilities, and were very professional. A couple were new to the job, but just as many really stood out as very experienced, compassionate and caring.
August 30, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Care givers have provided excellent service and been more than willingness to do any task requested.
August 29, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
You do an outstanding job of training your people and matching caregivers to clients. We have been so pleased with my mom's caregivers. They are reliable, upbeat, caring and take great care of her. They are a blessing to Mom and our entire family!
August 29, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Always a fast response and resolution
August 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Reliable, friendly service
August 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has allowed my father to live in his home with great care!
August 22, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Mom has two different ladies with Home Instead. Between them, they take great care of her weekly needs!
August 22, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Having Home Instead allows my mother to remain in her home after suffering from complications from knee replacements. She has two dedicated, loyal and consistent caregivers, Candy and Karen, who spend the mornings with her and help her with breakfast, dressing, bathing, laundry, lunch and her exercises.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I am so impressed with the compassion that has been shown to both my husband and myself. The staff has been more than willing to accommodate any scheduling changes that we need to make. This is a challenging journey that we are on and it is more than comforting to know we have Home Instead covering our back!
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My Dad's caretakers make it possible for him to remain in his home, a choice that is a matter of utmost importance to him. Mark Flaxbeard has always gone above and beyond to assist us whenever extra care is needed, and to support the excellent team of caregivers assigned to our Dad. Thanks Home Instead!
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I like the fact that we can schedule has many hours as we need. We have awesome caregivers that come into the home.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Friendly, personable -go about their work efficiently and professionally.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
very easy to deal with and they are always on top of things for care giver vacations etc. We have a great relationship and mu wife is pleased and has become very trusting of Colleen and Val! They have become part of the family.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I like it when folks really care about their clients and be attentive of the clients needs taher tan just putting in their time or listening for phone to right.. I understand that thee are times that it necessary
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
THey come on time.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My involvement with Home Instead is through my aunt, who uses Home Instead. You have met her needs quite satisfactorily and when she has had any complaints, you have addressed them and saw to it that she was satisfied.