Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   40 Reviews
205 SE Catawba Rd, Suite H
Port Clinton, OH 43452
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The caregivers are very kind and compassionate. The office staff and account representative are professional and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone wanting reliable and caring service for their loved ones.
December 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
HI is 100% reliable, and committed (and skilled) in solving problems as they occur, while maintaining a high degree of impartiality and professionalism. Your visits to our nonagenarian father in his home have provided him with companionship, support, and a stabilizing influence. It has made a huge difference to him, and given us assurance that all will be well with him. The HI supervisory staff are always available and they are experts. Thank-you for your skills, dedication, and professionalism.
November 21, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Sincerity and willing to find strategies to help my mother in her home
September 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very caring and responsive. Also flexible.
September 21, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead is very efficient and caring. Always there to help us.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The caregiver has arrived on time for each scheduled visit. The work performed has been as directed. Only the future will tell if that degree of satisfaction will be maintained.
June 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I love that Home Instead was patient and kind to my Mother. My mother didn't think she needed help and at first sent the aides on their way. She now looks forward to seeing them and finds little things that to help her around her home. I am very grateful to Home Instead! and will highly recommend them to those in need of help. Sincerely,
March 21, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I found working with Home Instead to be a very positive experience. I was searching for in home care givers for a family member. The care givers were very helpful, easing my family member from a rehab situation back to his home. Not living in the area, the communication with your agency was wonderful. Thank you.
February 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The aides give us an extra set of eyes and ears to keep track of our mom.
January 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The representative that came out to meet my parents was wonderful. My mother isn't easy to work with but this woman treated her with dignity and respect. She was also able to put some of my own fears to rest.
January 17, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Dependable, personal, occasional unsolited feedback, plus my mother has a strong connection to some of the caregivers
October 17, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Our experience has been absolutely great.
October 17, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
I like knowing the people who are caring for my family, personally. Valerie is very attentive and all of the people seem to have a personal concern for him.
April 14, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Well organized. House staffer pleasant, proficient, perfect with exception of being unable to meet my wife's desired timetable. Wife Jeanne says, "April was perfect, her timing was not." Expect to receive another request from us as the Parkison's Disease continues. Thank you, RBL.