Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   50 Reviews
705 Oakwood, Suite 107
Ravenna, OH 44266
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregivers
January 16, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Friendly staff.... very accommodating
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Personalized, kind, professional and always respectful!
November 28, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very friendly and efficient staff and office support. Try to customize service to your own personal needs.
September 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The good care provided for my loved one.
May 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The support team (Joan, Tanya and Julie) have been very good about making sure we understood how things work and about checking in on things. Both Meri and Shirley have been great with mom.
March 21, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The office personnel is great, they are always kind, quick to response and resolve and need to change due to appointments or illness or bad weather.
March 21, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I like the continuity of care - same caregiver all the time and their dependability.
March 21, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Easy to work with. Thinks of helpful things to do without any input from me.
March 2, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very happy with caregivers that Home Instead has provided over the years. Presently, my father-in-law's caregiver is very special to the whole family in the care she provides, her communications and friendliness. Home Instead staff is very helpful and friendly when we request any changes to schedule. Have recommended Home Instead to others.
March 2, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I appreciate your eagerness to satisfy! You always come up with someone to fill a shift. The quality of the help is greater than other agency's I've tried. The office staff is always helpful and aims to please.
February 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The security of having people to depend upon in times of need. The ability to talk to knowledgeable people about issues concerning aging.
October 24, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
The Home Instead team is committed to personal service and excellent care. Calls are returned promptly with any and all questions answered. Office personnel are friendly and open to suggestions and concerns are addressed. Care givers are well trained and observant of their clients needs. We are very pleased with the services provided for our loved one.
October 17, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Caring, professional caregivers
October 17, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
They will work with you to meet with both the person needing care and the family's concerns. They have worked very hard to find caregivers compatible with my mom's personality. Also they take concerns seriously and address them.
October 17, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
reliable
September 27, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Getting back to me in a timely. Fashion aid always on time and doing fantastic job
July 26, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
The assistant assigned to come in and help my mother-in-law was just wonderful! She was a perfect match and my mother-in-law looked forward to seeing her each week.
May 19, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Treats my mom like family
April 25, 2017
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregivers are very compassionate!